Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star TrickyTee Marries Traditionally - Photos

Monday, May 01, 2023

Big Brother Star TrickyTee Marries Traditionally - Photos

WOW!!!

44 comments:

1. Congratulations to them.

1. Congratulations Tricky. All the best in your marriage and life.

2. Congratulations to them

3. Awww, congratulations Trikky Tee.

4. Someone else will say what's on my mind. Congratulations to the couple

1. Oga type it with your own hands.

2. The woman is older than the man.

3. What's on your mind? Thank God you remembered to congratulate them

4. "She is older than him", so??
      What has that got to do with anything? Crawl out from the cave and embrace civilization and common sense, y'all will refuse. Always out to spew nonsense.

5. Agwojoooo 😏 and so what she looks quite matured than he is. Atleast he went for someone in like minds level like him not the ones that will drain his pocket for bone straight and iPhone mschewwwww

6. @1852 you're a fine soul.

7. She may not be as mature as you think. The Benin wedding attire usually makes ladies more mature than their age.

5. God bless their union🙏

6. Congratulations to them, May the union be blessed.

7. Congrats to you and your beautiful Edo bride . Your marriage shall be a blessing in Jesus name.

8. Congrats to Trikky and Osaze, wishing you guys a happy married life together.

9. Beautiful bini bride.
    Congrats to them.

10. Did I see someone comment that she’s older than Tricky? Same people hailing Regina for marrying her great grand pa? By d way, hope u guys know that Tricky was already 35+ while in d house & what makes u think they’re not age mates. Ona wahala too much abeg.

1. I doubt if she is older than the guy Some make-up artists make the bride look hideous with their job, just like the one that did Blossom's new wife's make-up. No basic understanding of the shape of the customer's face.
      Some make-up artists are meant to service Nollywood characters only

11. Congratulations to the couple

12. Tricky T, hope you married this woman for love not money? Congrats sha

13. Congratulations tricky tee

14. God bless your marriage tricky tee and for all the age shakers, God will judge you all and reward you for your evil deed. Amen.

1. Abeg calm down. Is it a sin to wonder about a person's age again? Haba!

15. Congratulations to them

16. Congratulations to the couple

17. My problem with Nigerians is that abroad they live with older women here in naija Wahala, hypocrisy everywhere

18. She’s beautiful,😍as for those age shaming her I hope say Una Dey pray to live long 😏

19. Congratulations,stay blessed now and forever,I nor want hear say