Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

30 comments:

1. That abroad is not as easy as we thought and that it's only factory and care work that is easily available

1. They no dey tell person, Nigerians no dey hear word.

2. Still better than naija.
      If I see opportunity will move.
      I no wan hear word๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Are you a professional? Are you educated?

There are a lot of Nigerian executive all over Europe and America

4. Pleas which abroad are you talking about? Also are you legal in the country?

5. Abroad is easier than naija
      Go into IT or nursing

6. Believing this lie will be your undoing. Stay away from people with this mindset and find people that are focused on breaking into the corporate job market.

7. What the person is saying is true. If you are going, go with a plan and do not get comfortable. The middle class is slowly eroding and every week more ppl are at the food banks. Even educated ppl are feeling their taste. And more illnesses are in the abroad, but better diagnostics and treatment options. Plus racism presents a new dimension to deal with, if you are used to tribalism then racism may be bearable for you. It’s no bed of roses, but if you lack basic needs or are doing hand to mouth living then it would be a far better experience than what you are currently used to. At least there are social services to help you get on your feet, although I feel that will change too.

2. That if I ate crocodile meat I won't die.

My people ,my people, I'm munching chunks of peppered,spiced and doused in soy sauce sticks of crocodile ๐ŸŠ.

Ori nwa sweet.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคค

1. What ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ. Never thought its meat is edible. Shocked

2. ๐Ÿคฎ

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 May 2023 at 19:00

Make I no do pass myself, make I no carry other people matter for head

4. It's good to aspire for a career but build on your skills. Don't let your job get into the way of things.

5. It is very important to have multiply sources of income.
    That is the best way to kill lack

6. Replies
    1. I never gave up on all my childlike qualities. I never believed in the you need to do this and be like this. I am still looking for someone’s cake to poke my finger into๐Ÿคฃ

7. That adulthood is very difficult. I did not prepare well ๐Ÿ˜ซ

8. That patience is a virtue

9. Stella I know you said one thing 'I' was told but permit me to fail this exam.

Life's journey is filled with ups and downs and as I began to navigate through it, I wish someone had offered me these insights. Now, I'm telling you cos you might need it.

Embrace self-acceptance
    Prioritize self-care
    Be kind to yourself
    Trust your intuition
    Pursue your passions
    Surround yourself with positive influences
    Embrace personal growth
    Practice gratitude
    Embrace change
    Believe in yourself

Remember, life is a continuous journey of self-discovery and growth. Embrace each moment, cherish the relationships that matter, and live life on your own terms. You are an incredible individual with immense potential. Embrace the journey ahead with confidence and a sense of adventure.

Wishing you a fulfilling and joyful future.

Fresh Fruit๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ“

10. That for a long time, I will be a target for spiritual attack in my career. Just left my job after relentless attacks throughout, believing the next phase will be better.

11. That the law wey I read for school won’t make me a millionaire.

12. That going aviation school and all the money wasted won't make me travel round the world.
    Omox infinity,the ginger then ehnnnnn

13. That adulthood is not for the faint.

14. I wish someone told me to always put myself first.

15. Not to be selfless in my relationship with people, they have really dealt with me.

16. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ Nk for coming this far. small but mighty ๐Ÿ’ช

17. That all I have been passing through from my time abroad were orchestrated spiritual attack

18. that i should stick to what i believe in, trust my intuition and not allow fear make you settle for less.

19. That doing good deeds comes at a cost, and it will not always feel good to do good for others.