Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Peter Okoye Kisses Female Fans During Concert And Responds To Online Criticism

Monday, May 08, 2023

Crooner Peter Okoye Kisses Female Fans During Concert And Responds To Online Criticism

18 comments:

1. I can see his back to the irresponsible behaviour he does in PSquare midst back then that his wife used to be mad at.

However, Let's just look at it like Freddie Leonard and Omoni Oboli kissing in a movie. Will their spouses quit?

Peter is a very handsome neat young man with swag, plus money. No matter how he tries to stay down, ladies will be showing green light. He will always find a way to let out his ven't small (even if na coded acting).

At this point, I believe Lola has gotten all she wants from him. She won't be as uptight as before again. Besides, she comes off as one that is rooted spiritually. She has many *soul sisters* keeping her grounded instead of chasing Peter upandan.

She allows him be himself! If not; she may be chopping blows from the small boy because of suppressed emotions and admiration he encounters daily.

2. Irresponsibility 🙄

2. I saw the video, it was something. 🙊😤

3. E be something

4. It's part of the job na.😂😁😎

1. Collecting herpes is part if the job? Isookay

5. Hian! Such an excuse to behave in an irresponsible manner.

6. I watched the disgusting video. The man doesn't have respect for his wife. At some point I began to wonder if they've not codedly divorced cos the disrespect was too f**king much.

1. I really think they have

7. How can one be swallowing plenty saliva? That's disgusting

8. People comparing it to Omoni Oboli and RMD kissing in movies....dat is a freaking movie and they are acting. Peter was not shooting a music video either was he acting a movie; what if d fan is even married or has a bf too; its lack of respect...I dont understand his marriage with Lola nwdays,maybe its an open marriage.

1. Neither* was he acting a movie

2. I am shook with the comparison!

3. This anon when will u rest on my matter?..You follow my every comment looking for my error to correct; iv hardly commented on dis blog dis year, but ur here following me as usual. Is this an obsession ?

9. I think whenever these celebrities esp the musicians have minor issues, the use fans to pepper their partners. Just to let them know that so many ladies are on their necks. #myThought
    That's rubbish.

10. People wey marry celebrities dey try