Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares Red Head Photos

Friday, May 19, 2023

Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares Red Head Photos

Crooner Tiwa Savage is so beautiful that I can post her photos all day everyday....*side eyes*

34 comments:

1. Mumsy Jamal😍😍

2. She's perfect πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤❤

3. Petite people get away with everything.

If i hear say Mercy , Susu or Tiwa dey regularly run marathon, do squats, leg lifts, spreadeagles, splits ,lunges and push up to loose weight eh ?! Might as well convince me that Aki and Pawpaw lift weights regularly at the gym.

Petite people do not change for most of their lives.

Forever small forever young.

On to the next post...

1. Keep the excuses coming

2. You're either tall or short, fat or slim There's nothing like petite get it? And for the records, Tiwa isn't "petite" as you put it so stop deceiving yourself thinking short people are lucky. Nothing attractive about short people

Forever midget forever short

3. So Tiwa is petite??

4. Yes she is but still gorgeous though

5. Tiwa is not petite. I have see her live. She is taller than Simi and Adesuwa

6. Tiwa isn’t petite Abeg
      Petite is someone under 5’5 and weigh less than 60kg
      Tiwa is definitely more than 5’5 ok? She is tall and beautiful

7. You could have said Tiwa is not petite and move on which one be stupidity

8. You cannot use tall for Tiwa please. She’s about 5’6. Short but not petite. Petite is tiny and she’s not tiny.

9. 10:02,
      5'6 is not short

4. Stella Ma'am the hype queen πŸ˜‚ Tiwa is beautiful no doubt

5. Unnecessary hype

6. Beautiful Queen of afro beats.

7. Without the make up and let see the authenticity.

1. Atleast she looks cute with makeup, unlike you.. natural oo, makeup ooo, nothing for you.. if I am lying post your pics let’s compare, since you want to hate on a woman that has done nothing wrong.

2. Let's see what you look like without makeup fess

8. Even without makeup, she's naturally beautiful. See her glowing, fresh, beautiful, dark skin. If na some people, they for don bleach everywhere, change to albino. I love her for loving her beautiful complexion all these years and not bleaching. A worthy role model for young, impressionable, dark teen-agers. Continue to soar on eagle's wings Queen Tiwatope Savage.

9. You are a stan, Stella.

10. Haha. Tiwa Bebe.
    This your distressed jeans na fire.
    Like some Texas Roughneck garb.
    Pepper dem patapata.

11. Oh Tiwa baby you scattered my heart oo, and you load my account oo see I no go comot oo.