Sunday, May 21, 2023
22 comments:
Diane and Powede gave me great joy.
ReplyDeleteWhat is mofe Duncan wearing
ReplyDeleteKlot.
DeleteI’m still wondering how someone else won best dressed when Osas wore this beautiful dress.
ReplyDeletePowede ooo chai.one woman fine like thjs
ReplyDeleteAll looking beautiful. Oyinbo people will be using style to envy our fashion.
ReplyDeleteOzo be looking like younger version of Pete Edochie.
Osas, Dian and Ozo's dress looks so good on them
ReplyDeleteOzo wore a dress???
DeleteLmao @18:52 π€£π€£π€£ reminds me of when some dude told me he wanted to iron his dress he'll wear to work. Mad people everywhere
DeleteFrodd, are you flying the π flag? Or this is just design?
ReplyDeleteMost of the female celebrities now have the same hip.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, Powede I love your outfit.
Beautiful peopleππ
ReplyDeletePowedeawjuo i love your attire❤
Stella u no try at all how Duncan picture go follow by ik, ozo, cross come make the guy effort no show, still the reason waitin Duncan wear
ReplyDeleteOzo nkem, my Ozo πππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ππππ
ReplyDeletePowede never disappoints. Ever!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π!
ReplyDeleteChikaike, omo, you give me joy. I love you to the moon and back.π₯°ππ
Osas, you're beautiful, nne.ππ
Powede, everything looks good on you.ππ
Mofeduncan, ogini na afioπ²? You're a sandwich away from Obesity. Hit the gym man.π³π€―
Mofe Duncan is just gonna turn 40? People really need to be educated about BMI, obesity and healthy livingπ₯²
ReplyDeletePowede and Osas ππππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Powede.