Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

22 comments:

1. Diane and Powede gave me great joy.

2. What is mofe Duncan wearing

3. I’m still wondering how someone else won best dressed when Osas wore this beautiful dress.

4. Powede ooo chai.one woman fine like thjs

5. All looking beautiful. Oyinbo people will be using style to envy our fashion.

Ozo be looking like younger version of Pete Edochie.

6. Osas, Dian and Ozo's dress looks so good on them

1. Ozo wore a dress???

2. Lmao @18:52 🀣🀣🀣 reminds me of when some dude told me he wanted to iron his dress he'll wear to work. Mad people everywhere

7. Frodd, are you flying the 🌈 flag? Or this is just design?

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 May 2023 at 18:31

Most of the female celebrities now have the same hip.

Beautiful people, Powede I love your outfit.

9. Beautiful people😍😍
    Powedeawjuo i love your attire❤

10. Stella u no try at all how Duncan picture go follow by ik, ozo, cross come make the guy effort no show, still the reason waitin Duncan wear

11. Ozo nkem, my Ozo πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

12. Beautiful people 😘😘😘😘

13. Powede never disappoints. Ever!

14. Beautiful people 😍!

Chikaike, omo, you give me joy. I love you to the moon and back.πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’™

Osas, you're beautiful, nne.πŸ˜πŸ’™

Powede, everything looks good on you.πŸ˜πŸ’™

Mofeduncan, ogini na afio😲? You're a sandwich away from Obesity. Hit the gym man.😳🀯

15. Mofe Duncan is just gonna turn 40? People really need to be educated about BMI, obesity and healthy livingπŸ₯²

16. Powede and Osas πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

17. Beautiful Powede.