Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, May 26, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

23 comments:

1. Why’s it becoming harder to differentiate between breathe n breath ?
    I’m and am
    Is and it’s ?

1. Don't stress your nerves about people's grammar,just heave a sigh of relief and move on.
      Some schools never had good English teachers,some pupils refused to do their homework too.
      Tacha and gbagaun is like 5 and 6, remember she admitted to being a Mitch at some point.

Toni tones spelt shining as shinning?
      Ahahaha. O fa ncha!(na all of them)
      Haha.

2. Its gets worse by the day, shows the decline in our education system. Wait till these coming generation begin to slay, then you will grasp the decay.
      Some even write as with an h

3. Excellent basic education is very important. When you get it right, trust me you won't go wrong.
      Parents, please send your children to good nursery and primary schools. That's the foundation.

4. 17:55,
      You are no different from those you are castigating.
      Let's start from your first word.
      It* gets worse
      This* coming generation
      With a* "h"

5. 17:55 That energy that you are using to stretch mouth like rubber band to criticise someone, use it to help yourself.

1: ...it gets worse by the day and...
      2: ...the coming...
      3: ...begins...
      4: ...write 'as' with 'h'...
      5. ...education(al) system

6. Anons 18:27 and 20:43 una dey vex o.
      Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Toni has "shining" as shinning down there. Haha.

Thing is; some were in good schools but didn't do their homework,others like say Tacha is admitting of recent that she was once a mitch, her grammatical blunder is eyepopping yet forming red carpet celebrity and bending mouth. Na wa.

7. Lmao 20:43 this thing u just did never fails to make me laugh when I see it online . Another reminder that if u have one finger pointing at and judging, someone there are 4 more pointing back at you

8. No offense please but do folks realize that there is something called Grammatical Pedantic Syndrome (GPS)? I am not the one that wrote under any of the “anons” up there but if you have an urge to correct grammatical mistakes of others, you may be suffering from GPS. People suffering from grammatical pedantry syndrome or GPS feel the need to correct grammatical mistakes made by others even when the meaning is perfectly communicated. “What exactly causes this condition? You won’t find the definition of GPS on Wikipedia, but recent studies suggest that this syndrome is a real illness, and possibly even a form of OCD” if those who have it demonstrate increased and unrelated anxiety toward grammatical errors.

People suffering from OCD have intrusive thoughts that cause them discomfort, making them anxious or scared. As a result, they develop certain rituals that are believed to help them overcome the anxiety along with the other strong feelings they experience.

A person who suffers from GPS feels a similar way: they have a strong urge to correct every grammatical error or typo they see. They also might feel anxious, frustrated, and uneasy after seeing these errors.” Again no offense but the back & forth between the “anons” is partly evidence that this seemingly innocuous condition exists.

Let it slide once you understand what’s being said. China, Japan, etc address the world not in English but in their native languages. Some of the best immigrant professionals here are Chinese πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ who speak terrible English but are excellent at what they do. I have college degrees, had A1 in WARC English back when A1 in English was a rarity. My iPhone types gibberish if I don’t double or triple check what I typed fast so I rarely correct anybody’s grammar because it could be due to the same factor. GPS is real. Peace✌🏾

2. Beautiful pictures πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜

Makanaki... behind every beautiful life...is a patient woman. Admit itπŸ˜’πŸ™„

Omowunmi... popping melanin. πŸ€—

Then I saw Tana,awww Omalicha nwa.

3. I miss Genevieve

1. Chisom is that you. Com'on girl we miss you here.come out of anon already. I'm sure Stells has forgiven you.

2. Forgiven ke? What happened btw them? No wonder I’ve not been seeing her acidic comments.

4. Ini Obong😘😘
    Tacha agu nnwayi zurukwanike

5. Tana and Toni looking painfully thin

6. Nino B is the male version of Angel Smith and her likes, always opening his chest.

1. And opening and bending one corner of his mouth while talking.

7. Tacha always fighting imaginary enemies. If you always think you have enemies, you'll always have them and the reverse is also true.

1. If someone comes out to say that you take cocaine because her friends told her that your weight loss look like that of a cocaine user you won't react abi?

8. Dada.. you all look great