Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, May 12, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#brandewdaytobethankful #weekend #adifferentkindofnarrative #beyondwords

Good Morning...

May this weekend be different
May this weekend usher in blessings and miracles....
Have a great Friday and stay on your lane...

❤️❤️❤️❤️

PS- Send in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section for pick up...

163 comments:

1. No matter how nice or kind you think you are, when people talk about you, you will be GOOD in some of the stories, and BAD in others.
    In fact, some times you will hear things about you, that will make you wonder if someone else is using your body to do things. 🤔
    However, remember that even Jesus Christ wey perfect, dem cast am. Dis life, you nor fit please everybody.....
    Una Gud Morning...♥️...#ALiSpeaks

1. How you wan take please everybody for this life? That one no possible rara.
      Good morning bro❤️

2. Morayo: Greetings my sister. How's the family? Warm regards.

3. Na so, my brother. Good morning.

4. You can't even please yourself moreso pleasing everybody. Even the dead can't.

2. Knowledge Is Important!!
    1 Corinthians 2:9.

Excerpts!!

"There's so much that the Lord wants to do through His children in the earth in these last days, but the limiting factor for many has been knowledge. How do you hope for something that you don’t even know exists? You can't expect something that your imagination can’t fathom."

"Life is limited by your knowledge or understanding. There's a whole lot that happens to you when you get the right knowledge, the knowledge of God’s Word."

"I admonish you today, “Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord” (Colossians 3:16)."

Dear Father, I’m furnished with the requisite knowledge for life in Christ, through the Word. The eyes of my understanding are being enlightened. Therefore, I have insight into mysteries and secrets; there’s nothing that I can’t know. Christ is my wisdom, and the Word of God informs me daily, through the Holy Spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Corinthians 2:9-10; Ephesians 1:18 NKJV; Proverbs 11:9

3. As we go out today, the LORD will preserve us, rebuke and remove devourer from our ways in Jesus name 🙏.
    God's appointment shall swallow every disappointment over our life's in Jesus name 🙏.
    The hand of God will help us where efforts of man can not do in Jesus name 🙏.
    In our life's, homes and that of our loved ones, the glory of the Lord shall be announced in all our endeavors in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Welcome this beautiful morning with a smile on your face. I hope you’ll have a great day today. Wishing you a very good morning blog fam

5. Thank God it is Friday! 🥰

I greet y'all this beautiful morning. Stay blessed. 💕

6. Good morning to y'all on here and 👋 happy Friday to you too.
    T-G-I-F!
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling

7. TGIF
    Happy weekend
    Stay safe
    Stay blessed
    Enjoy the rest of your day

8. A very good Friday morning children of The Most High.
    Do you still remember MTN midnight call, 12:30am-4:30am?
    Did he or she later marry you or i should mind my business🤣🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🤣🤣

#copied

1. Mind your business o🙄😂😂😂

2. We are beautifully married! 😘🥰. Oluwaseun!

3. Good morning beautiful 😘

4. Jazzy, I go mind my business oo🤣🤣🤣🤣

Cynthi, congratulations🎉. Yours ended well. Mine didn't. Na another man hand I finally land.

5. They were two. The first one died, I married the second one.

6. All my sleepless nights just waste🤣

7. Sorry @ Fresh Petals. Thank God the second one ended well.
      lol@ Ms Tee.

8. Nne biko mind the business that pays you 🙄

9. My sister, mind your business ooo. 😂😂
      That time, I dey even sing West Life songs for Madonna for phone. Time wey I go use sleep o. Then Wande Coal released Taboo. Boom, we'd be singing "even if dem say na Taboo, we go still dey do...". Well, eventually, we nor do again. But we still chat once in a while. That's life o!

10. Pari, I don face front already...lol.

9. Amen
    Good morning everyone
    Cheers to the weekend 🥂🥂

10. May today bring blessings and answered prayers.

Happy weekend.

11. God will not let me be the weapon fashioned against myself.

I have been awake since 4am and this time around, I can't even blame the baby. Woke up to feed her and by 4.30 ish, I had already put her back to sleep. Then I started playing candy crush. I have been playing that candy crush till now. I have serious headache and eye pain from lack of sleep but instead of me to drop my phone and sleep, I am busy playing candy crush.

May this game not put me in trouble one day.

Make I go back to my candy crush

1. LoL. May candy crush not crush you. Try and get some sleep o. Kpele.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 wetin candy crush go cause eeh.

3. Candy crush game no dey ever end. Abeg leave am sleep o

4. Mine is '4pics One Word'. I'm addicted, I'm teaching my daughter too. Has really widened my knowledge of words.
      Good morning m

5. What this candy crush will cause. Hmmm. My daughter is on this tablet. I will cast the spirit of candy crush out of her.

6. I have deleted mine,I was in 5,550 level,make I no go commit abeg! It's only subway surfers I have now

12. Good morning All
    May today be blessed.
    Thank God is Fridayyyyyy💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

13. Since I started having s#x with my fiancé and anytime we have s#x, I feel like dirt when it comes to praying. I don't even know how to approach God and pray to him. Has anyone ever been in my shoes?

1. Then stop having sex and sincerely ask God for forgiveness

2. Gbam! @Jazmine finished work

3. Thank God your conscience is still working. Follow Jazmine advice.

4. Thank God you have a conscience that is disturbing you. Those days, I will do it and ask for forgiveness first each time I want to pray and then pray and remove my mind. Then do it again and again.
      No regrets, I enjoyed those days. Now married and living my life quietly.

14. I say Amen to your prayers @SDK🙏

15. Thank God it's Friday 💃
    Amen to your prayers stellz
    Good morning great people ♥️

16. Good morning everyone, Amen to your prayers Stella. I wish y'all a great day.

17. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Tgif
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am

18. I am trying to fill some online audition form, hoping that I will pass this time around,in 2019 I went to get an international passport bcs of audition,they do choose me, hope they choose me this time? Where are the pastor's, prayer warriors here? Pls pray for me,I need to pass this time around.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏..if I have not say this before,I am song writer,a Singer and and actress,am just looking for a platform to showcase myself.

1. God go run an for you, Amen

2. May God favour you this time 🙏

3. Have faith. You will pasd this time. Go and succeed. God is with you.

4. I wish you the best babe.

5. Do your best, God will do the rest

6. May you be lifted.
      Your visibility is sure Amen 🙏🏻

19. Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayer Stella

AmyViv

20. Good morning all. A glorious amen to your prayers Stella 🙏

21. Good morning.

Thank God it's Friday 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼.

Have a great weekend y'all.

22. #Fact

Brazil boasts the most biodiversity of any country on the planet, with more than 50,000 species of plants and trees.

TGIF💃🏼
    Good morning bvs

23. The worst thing that can happen to any human is to get blessed and the person does not have the required character to keep the blessings. Don't wait for people to always fight your battles. Just make an attempt first and you will definitely get people's supoort.

24. To the chronicle poster from yesterday, I recognize this pattern. This is most likely the first acceptance or the semblance of it you have received in your whole life. It looks to you like the first time you are being seen or heard.

As an older woman, I am here to tell you it is not what you think. It’s a camouflage. One of the men has been kind to you because he recognizes the pattern. The one who says to look for someone who loves you even though he didn’t put it this way. Please find yourself because you haven’t.

Learn for yourself what is broken and fix it to gain self love and acceptance and if need be, write down what true love and acceptance means because sexual attraction and lust is not. This is a slippery slope and please, do not spiral. I wish you the love.

1. I’m not the poster but we need more people like you on earth honestly speaking .

25. Good morning. Weekend is here..

26. Amen and Amen 🙏 Jewelu
    Thank God for a successful week.
    Thank God it's Friiiiiiiiiiiyaa💃💃💃

Wishing Everyone A Blissful Day Ahead ❣️

27. Amen to your prayers Stella. TGIF

28. Dear king,.

Keep grinding..
    Work hard, ball harder..

Na broke man no suppose get erection for this country, they're okay with a rich man cheating ✌️

1. Your last paragraph though 😂

29. Goodmorning beautiful people

30. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

31. Goodmorning people
    Today is a good day💪

32. HE IS A STINGY PERSON

People who are not known for a lavish lifestyle are usually labeled as stingy.

Not everyone gives money, not because they don't have but na cos they no dey give parasites. They give people that actually need it like when they visit orphanage homes without showing off.

This set of human beings don't give fish, they teach people how to fish, they create value chains among the few people that are ready to learn and believe that with time will begin to earn figures for life.

No one is actually stingy, it's either they don't have or you don't deserve it. Make e for no long ehn, fear people that call others STINGY.
    Copied
    Good morning to you all TGIF💝💛💕💗💚❤💞💟💜💙💖💋😍

33. Good Morning Bvs.
    Today is my Birthday !!!!
    I am forever grateful to God Almighty for all he has done, what He is doing, and what He will do for me.

1. Happy birthday darling 🎉🎊🥳🎈 may lines fall in pleasant places for you..have a blast 🥂

2. Wishing you a very happy birthday.

3. Happy birthday to you. God bless you

4. Happy birthday to you, @AmazingGrace.
      I wish you everything good.

5. Happy birthday to you,your new age is blessed 💞

6. Happy birthday to you 🥳🎉

7. @Paris, Cherrychesto, Acenene, Milkshakes, Morayo, Jazmine, Lane minder, Bv Osundi, Black Slimzy, Thank you all for the Birthday wishes. God's Divine Favor, Joy, Prosperity, Good health, and plenty of Celebrations will always be in abundance in your respective Homes. Bless you all.

8. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you 🙏. Enjoy your day.

34. Beautiful Friday morning to everyone.

35. Good morning blog family, we thank God for live for another glorious and beautiful day

36. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful weekend
    Off to hustle!

37. Happy weekend my people.

This afternoon is PTA meeting in my child's school. This morning, I am preparing notes of what I will say there, before sun will hammer my brain and I will forget.

38. Bonjour Blogfam! Amen to your prayers Stella🙏 Na owambe get me this weekend! I haven't been to one since my mum died in 2021,the weekend is loaded! How una dey?

39. God I need a solar fan.
    The heat yesterday continued into the night and I started vomiting at midnight. The fact that I bathed before going to bed did not help matters. Today I will buy a mosquito repellant cream and apply on my skin so that I can sleep on the verandah. I'm seeing signs of serious heat already this morning again.

40. Did we remember the story of the woman that was arrested for drugging and killing her husband with hot iron? A hotelier somewhere around Abule egba axis Lagos state last year? I passed by the hotel this morning,the hotel is locked by Lagos State government after the incident.
    Imagine the income the hotel would have generated within a year If it was opened,please if you are with an abusive partner,it is better to be safe than sorry,I just feel for the kids,I pray the Lord continue to be with them

41. Hello everyone
    It's weekend and people like us are always happy that at least we will not rush in the mornings for two days.
    Impacting knowledge is a noble profession.

Enjoy your weekend.

42. Problems will always exist. Learn to enjoy life while solving them.

43. Good morning
    Happy weekend

44. SEEK GOD FOR DIRECTION

'Commit to the Lord whatever you do.' Proverbs 16:3 NIV

As a follower of Jesus Christ, your direction shouldn't come from people and be confirmed by God; it should come from God and be confirmed by people. The Bible says: 'We humans make plans, but the Lord has the final word. We may think we know what is right, but the Lord is the judge of our motives. Share your plans with the Lord, and you will succeed. The Lord has a reason for everything he does' (Proverbs 16:1-4 CEV).

You may be able to do what someone else has done and do it even better. But has God called you to do that particular thing?

Before you follow someone else's guidance, do these: (1) Check the source of their wisdom. 'The Lord gives wisdom; from his mouth come knowledge and understanding. He holds success in store for the upright, he is a shield to those whose walk is blameless...he guards the course of the just and protects the way of his faithful ones. Then you will understand what is right and just and fair - every good path' (Proverbs 2:6-9 NIV). (2) Check their motives. John writes, 'I saw the dead, small and great, standing before God, and books were opened' (Revelation 20:12 NKJV). Will one of those be 'the book of motives'? And if it is, will your actions and accomplishments stand up under divine scrutiny? (3) Check the outcome they're pursuing. If you seek success in order to have power and prestige, or seek riches only to have comfort, you violate one of the core principles of God's word: you're blessed in order to be a blessing to others.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Essay I am really bless by this, thanks for sharing ❤️

45. Thank God it's Friday

46. Oluwa please, pick my call. Amen.🙏💙😎