Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, May 12, 2023

Friday Night Post

This is a post for people who like gisting and minding other peoples business...Hehehehehehhehe

Drop your hot gists!!!

100 comments:

1. What a stressful day, head kept on banging but thank God it's Friday.
    Bought some beautiful mangoes as my dinner, kept them in the freezer to chill a little before I do justice to them while reading SDK blog.

1. Nice
      I have got this paparanda here that they normally use knife to peel in the fridge abi refrigerator too
      Let me go get it soon sef

2. I loveeeeee mangoes!๐Ÿ˜ Cherry mango to be precise, any other one is not for me.

3. Just here with baby Sterling hoping for the best to come..it is actually our birth month,I mean baby Sterling and myself, Sterling is may18th while am May29th, Jagaban abeg nor outshine my day oo, Addy to my beloved son and I.

4. Lol @"jagaban nor outshine"
      Happy birthday in advance to you and your sonshine

2. Good evening to y'all on this blogsphere.
    ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ
    I am just going to be inside and surf the hell out of the net today.
    How do you catch absolute fun on a freaky Friyay night such as this?
    Goodnight!

1. 'Surf' the 'Net'? That phrase tho...And see me thinking you were gen z dvincci

2. 22:14 ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hectic Friday for me .
    Thank you Lord ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. Good evening Big Mama ❣️

Omo ! I just got home,the traffic these days is tiring ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ I just want to take a cold shower and relax,body don cast jare ..I bought shawarma on my way back ,I will eat it and see if I can watch this seria A game between Lazio vs Lecce currently on going,if not,na goodnight and toodles be that

Get groovy jiggy weekend darlings ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅณ

4. What a hectic day
    Will just eat dinner and watch a movie
    Insomnia has been dealing with me.
    AmyViv

1. Pele dear,try and listen to cool music and take your mind off worries. Life is for the living.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Pele
      Fridays are usually hectic

5. I have watched all the useless nollywood movies on YouTube finish. You know, those chronic asaba movies. I'm even watching one now. I hope my IQ doesn't finish before my mum goes back.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @ hope my IQ doesn't finish before my mum goes back.

2. Lmao. Can’t you use your laptop to watch something else on Netflix?
      Please allow mummy enjoy jare ๐Ÿ˜
      Meanwhile I’ve watched the reunion of LIB and all I have to say is, Jackie and josh deserve each other ๐Ÿ˜’
      Vanessa was too hard on Paul. Kilode? She took sides with Micah.๐Ÿ™„

3. Eka, congratulations on your new baby and your mom coming over. I was just going through old posts and saw where you mentioned them.

6. Abeg, pls can anyone remind me if Gangs of Lagos have any sex/sexual scenes? Those extreme ones. I don't want to go and play it for my mum to watch If it does.

1. No, it doesn't. But, it's violent and gory.

2. It has just one but it wasn't that bad, French kissing then wake up in bed.
      But it is bloody and mostly in yoruba. Till tomorrow I don't know who killed the aspiring musician friend...

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you don’t want mama to see rubbish, Omoh! Nowadays I don’t like watching any movies with my mum. She will just be watching Nigerian movies on YouTube just like your mom. Luckily I have Tv in my room so I watch whatever I want if my phone will let me because I’m always on my phone.

4. Anon, it was that obalola’s Oga that killed him na. The one that Pana witnessed killing a man in the barbing salon

7. Adult life is a scam.
    I thank God that today is Friday, the heat is on another level.
    I will be back, let me look for wetin Belle go chop.

8. The death of a cosmetic surgeon patient. O ma se oh.

9. Busy Friday and weekend for me๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
    #Godisfaithfulalways

10. So I told my manager earlier this week that I was resigning and she was shocked, said she's not accepting my resignation letter, in my mind I say 'just dey play', me that my tired is tired.
    We go again next week, I go drop am bone face, will give sometime for them to train someone else.
    The work too pass my pay, I hardly have time for anything else. May God help me in the next phase.

1. Did you ask for a top up from them but non is paying attention, if you have done that ask them to employee another person to be assisting you.

2. A better one will come. All the best, Dainty. ๐Ÿ’•

3. E.C their so called top up is not topping ni o, its still small, my other manager is in talk with the director to get them to employ 1 more person for the part I cover, but you know how these things can be, it can take weeks or months for approval,that's even if it gets approved, not sure I have that patience.
      Thanks my people.

4. @ Dainty if that is the case, wishing you all the very best

5. I hope you have something lined up before quitting. Also, make sure it's an amicable parting so you can get a good letter of recommendation. Wishing you the very best of luck.

11. Beautiful night, I'm going on a date. Wish me luck. I look peng in my 3D lashes.
    With my duchess red gown with beautiful slit.

1. Enjoy beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Wishing you all the very best, please do not be carried away and have some much to drink. Always pay attention and keep your phone in your bag, stop reading comments till your date is over. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Oooh…enjoy girlie ๐Ÿค—

4. I'm so jealous but enjoy your date ๐Ÿ™„

5. Awww , guys!
      Your prayer worked for me at my date last night.
      He kept stirring at me and told me, how beautiful and gorgeous I looked. To crown it all, his classy mum told me, in her words you are a beautiful Diva. Now my head wants to burst.
      Thanks to my sis, who suggested I look my best to his family date night.
      Best night in my entire life.
      After 9 years that my boyfriend was away in America with school and work. It was a great reunion.
      Blogbrity, excited courtesy, anonymous, justyswt, Anne k,Jazmine, Dainty T, and our beautiful fashion queen Shooter Gyal. Thank you all, you all made my night.
      Good morning.everyone!

12. Bring on the gist. I just dey house surfing the net

13. Being having severe pain on the right side of my abdomen ๐Ÿ˜ญ. I honestly don't know why besides this is not the first time I'm experiencing such pain but I chose to overlook. Now I want to know what the cause truly is
    Just hope it's not what I'm thinking though because I know I'm not preggy ๐Ÿคง

1. Did you say right side? Pls rush to the nearest hospital. Could be appendix, just go to the hospital to be on a safe side so it doesn't rupture if it's appendix.

2. Sorry about the pain. Why not see a Doki

3. Please go for ultrasound scan, the earlier the better. Go for abdominal scan.

14. I was so emotional today
    I cried n my tweenager girl wondered wat could mk me cry... I will tell her wen she is more mature.
    Actually, she didn't kno she was one of d reasons i cried, tears of joy though.

I took her to a friend's shop that sells undies to get undies, though i bought for her, but she said she needed more. She called her dad she needed money for panties n bra tops . Her dad transferred d money to d seller.

Why i cried?
    My dad is not a responsible father. He never cared for us. Thnk God for my mother.❤

1. Oh mama I’m glad they were sweet tears of joy. Wishing complete healing for whatever trauma your father’s irresponsibility May have caused.
      E-hugs ๐Ÿค—

2. I understand the joy ๐Ÿ˜Š may God keep blessing every father who will never forget their children.

3. Awww sending hugs your way ๐Ÿค—

4. Thank God for this testimony. God closed the gap.

15. It's like God made the weekend for me alone. I really need this rest biko.

16. About to make love to my o1 girl. Goodnight

17. Omoooo the amount of rejection emails I’ve been receiving sha…Kai Oluwa o have mercy *sigh

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Don't worry. God will make it happen someday

3. Pele, God will come through.

4. So painful, and it never dulls no matter the number of times you receive them. May God help us all. Someday soon, you will open one that begins with,"Congratulations"

18. Good evening my people, biko does anyone know the easiest way to move to Australia. I no want goggle own,I want BV's input.Lol

1. Student visa but it’s very expensive.

2. Update your qualifications eg professional exams, IELTS, multinational corporations working experience, making your resume Australia-ready then also do the same for your LinkedIn profile and approach recruiters via LinkedIn or websites like indeed or zip recruiters (some are also verified on Linked but never pay anybody). That way, your job takes you there ie employment route. Other ways will be very expensive and there is no assurance of a job or earnings. You don't want to migrate that way.

19. I have Bsc in Estate Management, please which course should I apply for in Masters for UK.Thanks my people.

1. Switch to a tech course

2. We should tell you what to apply for in your Masters?
      Did you study that your Bsc or you just get certificate?

3. Nursing or IT

4. What is your desired career plan? What are your skills and interests? What is your desired yearly earning or the hours you want to put in weekly?

This question is rather dangerous and it seems it attend from desperation to japa without even considering Everett you can best thrive with your skills and aptitude.

I hope after"estate management", you won't go and get stuck with another course you do for doing she just to be frustrated in a career you are not cut out for. Your degree is just the pass to get you through the door.

20. Having m. Cramps and severe waist pain, I hate dis time of the month๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’. Will just have dinner and look for movies to watch later

1. Pele
      Is what we have to face on monthly basis, yet someone will tell me to be a woman is easy.

2. Sorry. Try cardio, HIIT or speed walking everyday for at least 45 minutes for 5 days before and the first two days of your period or the same every other day for the second half of your cycle to reduce our even eliminate symptoms. Also when close to the days, avoid sugar and fibre so your tummy hurts less.

21. Relaxing with a movie with some mangoes.

22. How una dey? Just getting home from correct Owambe,iam so tired๐Ÿ˜

23. Prayers pls for complete restoration of health. It is not easy oo

1. You are completely healed by God's grace.

24. How can man and wife not see eye to eye about money. I will be swallowing my spit and denying myself of many things so that we can pay off all our debts but he will be buying things on Zara everyday. The closet is full of new shoes and shirts that have never been worn. At least buy for your pikin so that he can look good like you, mba. He’s not sure of pikin’s size. No wahala. Make everybody answer their surname. I no kuku change my own.

1. Wow, you are married to a very stingy, greedy, narrow minded individual.
      And if both of you are in debt, first priority is to clear it not buy clothes for himself or his 'pikin'.
      I hope you have a separate account and saving money inside? And all relevant documents are in your full name?
      This one can disappear and leave you with a mountain of debt that you did nothing to incur and you will spend the rest of your days on earth paying.
      Be watchful and proactive.

2. Face your front and take care of your child, since he cannot control himself but keeps spending on material things. Free that man

3. Abeggg don't you dare do joint contribution or account with this your husband oh, make you hold your cash jeje.

25. Had a very busy day, from book fair to extra lesson. then to Two home lessons that are world apart.
    Was contemplating what's for dinner, but my bones were saying otherwise. Finally settled for Aboki's Bread n Egg with a Can Malt to My rescue. Malt does wonders to my system whenever I'm fagged out . Will wake up feeling soooooo....

Pleasant night rest everyone ๐Ÿ’—

26. Why am I madly in love with my Ex again after many years of marriage, to the extent that I feel my husband used jazz to get me. God pls help me remove this feeling from my heart and head. Amin

27. Had a blast today, after lunch at a 4 star hotel, a friend invited me for a girls night out pool party in BI.
    Just a beautiful day filled with love, lots of laughter and peace..

28. Me I dey church.. make I pray for my life to better the moree

1. Same here our lives are already better
      I was empowered for greater exploits

29. I am madly in love with my Ex again after many years of marriage, to the extent that I feel I wรกs jazed by my husband. God pls help me feel normal again. I am tired of this feeling.

1. Ha ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ. See a therapist urgently. Don't downplay this