Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Inauguration Of Tinubu7Shettima As President And Vice President Of Nigeria...

Monday, May 29, 2023

Inauguration Of Tinubu7Shettima As President And Vice President Of Nigeria...

Its happening in Abuja todaz Maz 29, 2023..
Who is watching LIVE?
The President and vice President elect have both arrived the famous Eagles square for the swearing in....
If you are watching, please be updating us...

20 comments:

1. I am following them updates back to back without mincing words
    Rwandan president Paul Kagame is around
    Paul Kagame is one of the most respected presidents in Africa and of course, it's a big deal that he's in Nigeria
    Ghanaian president Nana Akufo Addo is seated too
    Vp Kashim Shettima has stepped in with his beautiful wife too
    Other world leaders and dignitaries across Nigeria are expected in a jiffy too

2. The president-elect Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is all time at the eagle square now
    Former president Goodluck Jonathan,Vp Osibanjo and wife are around now
    Aisha Buhari is around too
    Yup yup, president Muhammadu Buhari has arrived at this cusp
    The eagle square is filled up to the brim
    Jeez!
    World leaders everywhere and the sirens be blaring/wailing big time
    Stay tuned!

3. Nigeria's national anthem is the best sfsg as far as i am concerned
    It's going to be sang in full for president Muhammadu Buhari undoubtedly
    The president has been welcomed by the SGF,Boss Mustapha

4. The national anthem has been done and over with

5. Shitma has been inaugurated and Tifnubu is taking his oat now

6. Vp Kashim is currently being sworn-in
    Taking the oath of office is peculiar to inaugurations and it didn't just start today

7. Not watching. Have absolutely no interest. Can’t wait to have a Portuguese as my president

1. As e dey sweet us, e dey
      pain them.

8. President-elect BAT is currently taking his oath of office

9. It's breaking news galore on our national dailies as both the Vp and presido has been sworn-in
    Lol

1. “Have” not “has” . Correcting people when you sef nor sabi anything.

2. *have been

3. I didn't see you there abi dem no invite you

10. I am so happy today. Finally finally I have the president of my dreams.

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Sluttychic.

11. Formal handing over of flags has been done.
    Former president Muhammadu Buhari and former vice president Yemi Osibanjo depart eagle square,Abuja

12. 🀣🀣🀣 if petiness was a person. It will be Milkshake.Oga enjoy the comment section.

13. God please keep tinubu aliveπŸ™
    u dey fear this man die!