Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Label CEO Don Jazzy Says He Does Mind If His Girlfriend Cheats...

Monday, May 29, 2023

Music Label CEO Don Jazzy Says He Does Mind If His Girlfriend Cheats...

Music producer and singer Don Jazzy, has said he is comfortable with a cheating partner as long as she respects his polygamous nature.

According to the Mavin boss, he is not a one-man-one-woman kind of man, stressing that he cannot stop finding other women attractive simply because he is in a relationship.

Don Jazzy stated this in a chat with media personality, Chinedu Ani Emmanuel, popularly known as Nedu.

“I don’t mind if my girl sleeps with another man; so far, she has let me have many girlfriends. I’m not the type of man who will stay with one woman; I don’t know how some men manage to do it, because if my girlfriend has beautiful female friends, I will feel like dating them all. I’m someone who likes beautiful women; it’s always difficult to take my eyes off them.”
The music executive said he hopes to cultivate the habit of faithfulness in the future, adding that he cannot be faithful at the moment.

from daily post

36 comments:

1. Eggzactly πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚. This world don craze πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Make dem Kuku finish themselves before we see the brimstone

2. Same Xterisrics with Bi. Don jazzy knack your MEN in peace

3. Actually he sounds more like those ones who are still in the closet and are publicly afraid of coming out. They initially paint themselves as womanisers and have multiple beards.

2. Good luck to him

3. Hmmm wounderful and some women would die to be with him after hearing something like thisπŸ₯± ppl and choices na wa
    Anyin……..

4. Story! Industry people know that He plays for the other team. Time will tell…

1. Yeah! We know he plays for the other team, don't mind him he's just pretending to like babes πŸ˜‚

2. Well said - you just typed my mind.

3. av heard such..all this talk is plenty!

4. Funny you said that. There was something that I read in his statement up top that made me considered for a moment if he was a rump rider. The wording was off. Hmmmmmmm

5. Openly announcing to the world that you are a cheat. Any man who cheats carelessly while single will also do the same when married. All the women who are crushing on him including other male celebs who have multiple sex partners, now you know.

1. Opening admitting that he will get married to a woman soon although his main lover will remain in the background because his married will only be a beard therefore wife is free to have her own in the background also.

2. 12:13 u sabi reason sha.

6. Good for him..

Ahewo wey get complimentary card no need preaching..

@MARTINS

1. Oluwa oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, Martins o.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Fair enough,at list them girls with stars in their eyes have been warned.

8. Don Jazzy is sick. He needs help. Being a sexual pervert is not something to be glorified. Stop misleading our youths and get help.πŸ™„

9. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. The mo'hit records he was in was actually a second Sodom and Gomorrah. I used to watch their activities there on video CD when I was in secondary school. Am even surprised to see how Don Jazzy appears like a decent dude in real life. Sometimes I say to myself, 'this guy is strong o, how was he able to resist the temptations when he was with Mo'hit to the extent that he is this decent ...?' But now I've come to understand that he is actually not decent; but his shy personality won't allow him to express his true self.

11. At this age you're still talking about girlfriend and cheating? You may probably be ready for commitment when you get to 80

12. Ahh and he's wearing pink in this picture🀦‍♀️ Don, why?

13. He said girlfriend not wife. He probably has no emotional attachment to girlfriends. The real question is if he feels the same about someone who he is deeply connected to cheating, and who is his wife.

14. At this age see what this man is saying . Grow up.

15. Probably will never get married. He said he was technically still married so can't marry again. Kpali related tinz tho.

So he will probably be single for life and that's okay

16. Na gay things. Excuse to hide his appetite for men.

17. Una sure day this guy no be man-man?
    His posts are kinda disguising