Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nedu Says Marriages Kept Private Are The Ones That Work Out..

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

OAP Nedu Says Marriages Kept Private Are The Ones That Work Out..

18 comments:

1. Will they learn? A 40 years old woman brings her marital problems online and online in-laws start advising her. Unbeknownst to her, some of the advisers are secondary school students. And she thinks it is fellow adults talking. Women are scum.

1. Dante's disciple, we see you @ your last sentence😏. I wanted to bite off your finger but that "unbeknownst to her, some of the advisers are secondary school students" sent me into gales of laughter. Come on, getaway you there werey!🤣🤣. E fit shock you say some secondary school students get sense pass some 40 year olds o. I know some teenagers who have more common sense than their parents. Life.

2. He's saying daylight truth all those shouting okomi okomi okomi on social media are passing thru hell in their marriages, for example is d one her husband shifted base as her mama showed up in d abroad where they live. You can't tell me nothing,he doesn love you if he does he will call your mama.
    I like reading such leaking info from d horse's mouth, e sweet my belle on friday night

1. Exactly what I had in mind,those always singing praises to their husbands only online but offline it's gbas gbos so they can't express the praises to the man in person but come online to console themselves.

2. Smh onye ojo

3. Certainly. Social media has caused more demage to marriage.

4. Weda private or public... There aint any formular... However try know your partner before you begin to announce. Because you have to be consistent and people will begin to wonder when you stop posting..example Toke and Tonto the announcers

5. Not that they don't have challenges, the truth is that issues are privately resolved too.

6. Honestly, my sister has never posted the husband picture, you might think they're not in love. But, they have one of the most peaceful marriage, filled with understanding and love.

7. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES31 May 2023 at 11:44

Chioma Chukwuka that didn't post her husband and kids nko, her marriage no crash, marriage wey go crash go crash, do whatever makes you happy biko.

1. She was able to heal, grow and move on privately, that makes privacy worth it to me.

8. Truth, but not all marriages that are kept secret work.

9. Was Nedu posting his first wife like advert back to back online? E no still capsize? I know absolutely nothing [apart from official online profile] about Deola Art-Alade and they are solid. Na Dare even still help her "talk her talk" at the AMVCA when she win award. I don't want to mention several couples who post almost on a daily too and they are equally solid or so we believe. It's about choice and what works for you. No be every marriage online juju fit scatter and no be every over-coded marriage dey last.

Some people don code 3 to 4 marriages back to back wey crash but because say dem no dey post am, you no go know and dem too go follow dey also agree with Nedu. E get one beautiful female actress wey dey act in both English and Yoruba movies wey dey technically married to 4 husbands! E shock you abi? She is not living with all 4 but she never divorced any of them before moving on to the next marriage. The men
    sef dey fear her too much to make pim. One of the husbands died this year sef but 3 still dey kamkpe de do normal. Biko ask Google; no be every amebo dem go teach you for SDK Blog school. Use data and epp your ministry by yourself once once 😏.

10. If you like tie it inside 'lylon', use bucket to cover it and hide underneath your bed, wetin go scatter, go scatter.

11. to each thier own, not always necessarily the case