Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife And His 6th Wife Olori Opeoluwa Elizabeth

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Ooni Of Ife And His 6th Wife Olori Opeoluwa Elizabeth

Look at his eyes...Handsome man!!.....Oops I mean they look so good together!... LOL

28 comments:

1. I keep wondering, what is the rationale behind this punishment upon himself and his harem?
      I just de pity them because you can't prove a point using people's lives..,

2. And I zoomed. SMH

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

3. Destiny is destiny but be truthful with those you are dealing with in your journey through life. Even when he was not yet a monarch, he had marital issues. There are just as many women who hate polygamy as there are those who honestly do not mind. Ooni's current 6 wives obviously do not care while the last two did. Baba is now true to his nature and has relative peace unlike when he was trying to disguise according to Naomi. You put one wife for house dey n*ck another six for corner come dey claim saint.

As long as you are open and honest with women about your take on marriage, you'd always find those in your WhatsApp group. No be to carry another woman enter through fence or window and be forcing the one at home to accept what she considers "rubbish". E be like make the current Olu of Warri carry another wife come jam the ajebutter one wey dey house now! Dem go get loud problem wey pass el-classico. One woman's favourite seasoning is another woman's poison so supply exactly what they ordered to avoid wahala. Congratulations and happy married life to the Royal coupleeeeee. I say make I put 6 Es so that e go reach all of them share as Y is constant.

1. Lol..this your comment ehn

2. That olu of warri no fit marry second wife the way I dey see am. The ajebo wife no go gree, Evan as her papa Don die. And the man seems churchy spiritual Christian so I guess its gonna be only one wife.

3. Your comments are always lit 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

4. Your comments ehn!! Breathe of fresh air.

5. I pray 🙏 olu of warri doesn't marry another wife, na there him problem go take start

4. How can anyone like stress like this?

5. These women get heart. Its good at least they are emotionally prepared to share and protect and look out for themselves. Not the one you will enter, invest everything thinking its only you; and still ends up sharing with other women unknowingly/knowingly

6. My gender my gender,so long we are married and answer mersis,nt matters,oni jisike

7. Congratulations ooni, congratulations to the new olori, congratulations to the old ones in fact congratulations to us reading this Wonderful news🏃

8. Any man that wants to be polygamous should make money and name for himself first before marrying not when you are broke ,you convinced a woman to endure and build with you ,when money comes you start to claim men are polygamous in nature, man you are just plain wicked and that's the reason most of you suffer the repercussions of hurting the patient and endurance wife.
    Check those men that made money and name before polygamy, none of their wives feel better than the other ,they all came for the money and name.
    When Ned and Moroccan wife get issue, Regina dey her lane, she was even seen taking care of the co wife children

9. Maybe for him it is ordained to be polygamous so that the king will have no favourite and therefore have no weakness. Who knows. The wives are lovely, nobody is overly beautiful to cause distraction or to feel above the other. There definitely is a pattern.

10. How would he keep up with all of them? This can't be easy at all

11. Congratulations Kabiyesi , more oloris to your fold.

12. This one is young oo

13. 2nd batch is loading. Then to the awaiting list. Ooni is on Evening Newspapers Redemption expedition

14. We pray for more wives die the ooni