Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Funke Don Yarn Why E Pick Race For Twitter..

Friday, May 05, 2023

Pidgin Post - Funke Don Yarn Why E Pick Race For Twitter..

Actress wey dem dey call Fune Akindele don explain say she run comot for Twitter because the people for Twitter no get Joy and dem too dey curse person...She say she dey kiaful...

My People, the fear of twitter na the start of solomons wisdom...One peprson tell me say if Nigerians drag you for Twitter and you survive am, nothing fit shake you for this life again...

Una gree?

26 comments:

1. Strongly agree.
    Majority of them are IT personnels straight out of their personal space.
    THEY HAVE YOUR DATA.

2. Twitter is not for the faint hearted

3. In less than a week when I created a new anonymous Twitter handle, I got over 1k followers due to two major posts I dropped.

Twitter is the new battle ground. We don't have to beg to post or drop a comment.

If you survive there, na man you be.

1. Small insult wey person insult me for this blog sef dey annoy me, let alone getting dragged on twitter. Can never be on that app.

2. U open with an OBIdient name ba? 😂

3. Why are you being shady ? @ we don’t have to beg

4. Anon, I'm not shading abeg. Drop me down. I no wear pant and I take God name beg you.

5. Anonymous5 May 2023 at 17:15

Thought I was the only one that saw that.won't be surprised if he goes under anonymous to insult Stella as well

6. TEEJAY... lol @ I no wear pant.

7. Teejay your comment was shady some of us see through you .
      18:11 you saw it too abi? It’s so painful that a lot of people here their love is circumstantial but God pass them .

8. And he's still denying it.Gosh
      This kind of person i never see

9. God pass all of una.

Read this line ''Twitter is the new battle ground. We don't have to beg to post or drop a comment.''

When there's a gbas gbos here, we get to see some comments flagged here in order to reed away toxicity here or stop the comment section from been messy but it's not so on Twitter or even Facebook. When that happened here, you see some persons asking of their comment of reply. Or don't people begged the admin here in some comment to please post? So when I say Twitter is a battle ground you don't need to ask or beg for your comment to be published you take as a shade as to draw bad blood.

May God forgive una all.

10. Yinmu, 1000 followers ko, 1million followers ni.

4. She looks like Eniola here.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@"if Nigerians drag you for Twitter and you survive am, nothing fit shake you for this life again"

6. Absolutely true, twitter is not for the faint of heart

7. Hmmm na info I dey go there go take.
    I no get time to post other reply.
    I just like wetin I fit, collect my info and japa.
    I no get liver for social media dragging

8. Seriously agree. Twitter not for the faint hearted. Me I dey wheeen for their too but I get strong heart. Do me I do you

9. If nigerians drag you well well for that app, wallahi you fit commit suicide, but i lika am sha.

10. Twitter is not a place for the chicken hearted. It's a different world out there.

11. Absolutely true
    I match whatever kinda energy they throw at me on there
    No retreat,no surrender

12. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 na true sadist na him full der 😄😄😄😄😄😄
    Anyin….

13. Twitter is not for Instagram people. You can't come and drop lie and expect pat at the back. You will be called out and put in your place.
    Fake life no dey survive there.. 😄

I love Twitter 💯..

14. What's all Twitter rant about? I am on Twitter and some of the most encouragement I've gotten online came from a Twitter comment I made. See prayers and well- wishes up and down. I was really touched. Twitter is just a place that if you do anyhow,you will see anyhow. Just behave yourself and it's all good. It's really very interactive place and I enjoy it a lot. Just have sense there.