Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Podcaster Nedu Reveals Why Sugar Daddies Are Important To Society..

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Podcaster Nedu Reveals Why Sugar Daddies Are Important To Society..

Controversial media personality Nedu, has said sugar daddy (local parlance for rich, married men who indulge in extramarital affairs with young, single ladies) is important to the industry because it makes “the world go round.”

In the recent episode of The Honest Bunch audiovisual podcast co-hosted by him, he said
 “Every girl wants a ‘baby girl’ lifestyle. We must give shoutouts to a lot of sugar daddies. God bless every sugar daddy out there.
“Sugar daddy is an industry on its own. A lot of sugar daddies, they make the world go round. Sugar daddies are the reasons why some resorts have customers.”

from Dailypost

24 comments:

1. Not every married man cheat and not every single ladies date married men...know this and know peace Nedu

1. Surprised to read this here. Very contrary to majority of comments posted here. Really surprised. No wonder it is said we learn by each day.

2. 🙄🙄🙄

3. Nedu hope you know the reason all those babes hail you and listen to your podcast?

1. Bcos their destiny helper got them digital tech for communication

2. Because the boyfriends of those girls want tea to continously yab those girls...conveniently forgetting that the digital tech communication devices they use was lovingy gifted by those girls from the proceeds of destiny helpers

3. Destiny helper = sugar zaddy

4. Nedu please stop the generalization. How did you know that every girl wants a ‘baby girl’ lifestyle?

1. you want suffer-head life? Someone is giving you or you are giving yourself, everyone wants soft life make we dey tell ourselves the truth

5. This guy either has a low IQ or zero content.. so bored of hearing this! So freaking what Abeg.. this is a global phenomena, why does he get airtime with thesame content????

6. As you read, bear in mind your husband could be one of them. Bless ya! K

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. No break this table leg o😄

4. Rich husband only, you're safe if you married a broke man

5. Broke married men also have side hens and chickens. Don't ask me how.

7. What’s the difference fornicating with ur boyfriend & fornicating with married man..

1. Don't mind them no difference all na the same as majority of them won't end up with many of their boyfriends

8. He's right though!

BITCHandSLUT.com

9. Sugardaddy is an industry that oils the Nigerian economy. If Sugardaddies lock up for one month, Nigerian economy will collapse. 99% of Nigerian ladies have knowingly or unknowingly made love to a sugar daddy. Simple.