Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rivers State Gov Wike Declares Public Holiday As President-elect Tinubu Arrives To Inaugurate Projects

Wednesday, May 03, 2023

Rivers State Gov Wike Declares Public Holiday As President-elect Tinubu Arrives To Inaugurate Projects

29 comments:

1. Very annoying! Andre's foolish school posted it late on their forum. Abi its me that didn't check sef
    Woke up, with my lazy self, 5am to prep this boy for school. With all the stress, got to school, no school!😭😭
    This one was crying cos he wants to go to school, as if me I like staying in the house with him!!😡
    Here disturbing my life!

1. Fidel, abeg enjoy the disturbance joor 😂

2. There was public holiday on Monday here and I felt like cursing the govt. Who told u to give public holiday and leave this girl at home with me 😭

3. @Eka..lol. but the people working in the daycare centre need to rest too.

1. Why are you smh on our behalf? We are hosting your brother, so chill.

3. 🙄🙄🙄

4. This is interesting

5. This man is not ok. People should always be around him.
    Nwoke nkogheri

6. Oga Wike, me just de look you. Kontinue oo.

7. Wetin concern business and his visit?...wike hope you are aware that some people depends on their daily earnings,any day they did not go out for business they will not see what to eat

1. Exactly! Let who want to celebrate go celebrate, but don’t force unnecessary holiday on everyone. This is the most useless holiday and so sudden, just thrusted on folks. They should stop this practice, so annoying.

2. They are commissioning the Rumuokwuta and Rumuola Fly over bridges today,hence the directives for business around that axis to be closed to reduce traffic.

8. Wike Olosi alatenuje. Sold rivers state for a pot of porridge. It’s all about his pocket and desire to become petroleum minister. Ole Oloriburuku 🙄🙄

1. Eh eh na wa oo

2. Who will dash Wike petroleum minister? Ain't happening. Maybe Minister of Interior to be announcing Public holidays.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Wike taking "pepper them" to a whole new level 😅.