Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Shocking Body Counts That Ended A Marriage Or Relationship..

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Saturday In House Gists - Shocking Body Counts That Ended A Marriage Or Relationship..

If you told us your body count,, would it make us gasp in shock? Did you reveal your body count to your husband or lover and it ended the union? would you reveal your body count to the one you love?

Tell us about it!

44 comments:

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES20 May 2023 at 14:08

Odiegwu, reveal what?
    I don't care about your body count so don't ask about mine but if you insist, I will tell you that you are the 2nd or 3rd person.

1. Me I love to knack scatter but what I don't still understand is the body count thing.
      1. Is it the number of boyfriend's/runs/one night stand you have been with?
      Or
      2. The number of total sex( as in intercourse you have had with either of the above mentioned, because I don't get it at all.
      Q.s🇫🇷

2. BV Q.S, na the number 1.

Once una hear "what's your body count " or "DNA test" e go turn war but once Tuface say "Men are polygamous in nature " gbagam! Men abulu scum scummer scummest.

Make I dey read comment.

3. Q.s it means the total number of men/women you have slept with, whether runs, one night stand, boyfriend, ex husband, etc

4. Thank God I'm still a virgin 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃😎😎😎😎😎😎

5. Qs from the little I read, it seems that (one bodycount causing wide vj) ala one ex bf with huge pr@k who must lash the babe's otele every two days till they eventually broke up, that one person end up doing more damage to thae elasticity of the Vjayjay than the one with 3 body count of average size pr@ck who grudgingly gbensh on birthdays then pray for forgiveness hoping for marriage proposal..before meeting whoever is asking.

This debate is largely meaningless in the scheme of things and likening it to females preferring wealthy males is redundant when you consider the fact the men obsessively and singlemindedl7 chase riches far more than women hence there are many male billionaires than females. Even in this woke times, a few men choose to become women JUST for money reasons!!! Yet dem say women like money pass anything. Just lies told and retold.

There are so many qualities to look out for in a new life partner or spouse than just this aspect.

Apart from the vital God fearing; can the intending couple still love protect and respect each other when challenging times come?

Abasi mbok! Mbok for this topic.

2. Body count? What body count?
    You are my first nah. 😊

3. If we didnt talk about it before marriage and I found out later, it will change nothing, but if we talked about it before marriage and she lied about it and I later found out, then it's over.

1. Hope you are a virgin, is not everything that one has to share especially body count.

2. So you can actually divorce your wife over a lie concerning her body count? Wow!!!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Pray, tell us how to tell.

2. It is oo. Because my own plenty

5. My count is two and you are the third person 😌😌😌
    If you like believe if you like don't me I haff tell you my own Truth. I gave you my answer in standard form

1. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 in standard form got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Same way women want to know financial capability of a man is same way men want to know the purity of a woman.

Women care about a man’s future and men care about a woman’s past.

The issue is that…women always want men to think or like the things they like. And don’t want to accept that men and women are different.

Truth is if you've been run thru by every dick out there....you are useless to a man in marriage sexually.

1. What makes her useless?
      You think her p*ssy will be wide?
      🤣🤣🤣
      I laugh at your ignorance.

Multiple d*cks does not widen the P, genes differs, it's the woman's body and genes that determines that, just like general aging.
      I had over 50 s*x partners before marriage, with two abortions. Told hubby they were three, he is the fourth and he believed cos my P was still tight, breasts still firm, body silky and smooth. My bedmatics was 100%, kitchen skills 100%, to cap it all, I had a good job. Today we are 15yrs in marriage with great kids. My P is still tight cos I did CS. We are happy and good.

So as a man, if you are not a saint yourself, quit looking for small body count, kuku go for a virgin.

2. @15:38... High mileage females come with baggage aplenty. It's not about liking sex but lack of discipline or weak will or plain old lack of commitment. None of which bodes well for a relationship

3. 16:48, on point. Same with high mileage males. Look at Tuface and Davido

7. Body count keel you there
    Why don't you go and marry a virgin? Idiat!
    My husband tried it with me and I told him three, he is the fourth.
    We move!

Those of you saying "what if he finds out?"
    Find out what? So the men I slept with will come and tell him that they slept with me? They will all come out and show him prove that they slept with his wife? My own time, there was no exchange of nude pics and nude videos or dirty chats, so where is the proof?
    That is why I pity girls of nowadays, sending men their naked pics and videos. Una go chichomtin

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. ...and you think men don't know these things? I laugh at your foolishness. FYI, your husband may not know your body count but he DOES KNOW his wife to uhigh mileage

2. You did well but telling him three is even much, body count should not be more than one. Hope he told you all the body count that he has also enjoyed.

3. 16:56
      Why are you crying?
      Whether he knows or not, it doesn't matter now as he too was not a virgin. If you dip your tool in multiple holes, don't expect to get a girl with two or three body counts. You get your type unless you go for a virgin who may shock you tomorrow after marriage.
      The most important thing is that marriage is smooth and fine. Body count doesn't determine a sweet marriage.

4. Excited courtesy, one will be unbelievable for some of us oh so we are usually on two or three body count

5. 16:56 na lie. He won't know anything.

8. Married people come and answer SDK. I will say please my gender do not share your body count with anyone, your body count should not be more than one cos e get why. Make sure when you are gisiting you will not mention another body count.

Somethings are left untold, my opposite gender will end any ship or marriage once you tell them the truth that you had more than 1 body count.

1. They don't end it if it is more than one unless you are dating a foolish man. They end it if it is up to five. The man himself doesn't remember his own body count but will be looking for a semi virgin. Fools.

2. Foolish hypocritical men full everywhere

Korofos and agbako men looking for tuntun women, olodos

9. Told my husband that my body count is 4 and it’s about 6 so I tried jare.

1. Did he tell you his own?
      Mtcheeeew

10. Hahahahaha I am laughing at the comments so much. Anyways before I gave my life to Christ, it was 100 and then stayed clean for years fell into temptation and had 4. Then I got married and told my husband all of the 104. Thank God he understood what absolute forgiveness was about. He told me that it was my past and that he was not present at the time. So we move. I told him that I owed it to him to let him know but he said so long as I made up my mind to serve God and be a better woman was all he needed. He then said to me babe...don't think the urge will not come from time to time o. Just talk to me about it so I can walk with you. But my P is as if no one has entered there before. God's mercy is all I can say happened to me.

1. My dear sis don't mind the ignorant people saying that plenty body counts makes the kpekus to be wide. Some had only one man with big gbola who smashed them regularly and the place became wide for a medium size gbola.
      Others do not get wide, kpekus elasticity is different.
      I had about 70 body counts by the time I got married at 27 (both big and small gbolas drilled me), my kpekus was clean and tight.

11. Body count bawo?Oga ,you can check my P fess and thereafter ,determine by yasef.
    Na abomination to count for my side.

12. I don't ask. I automatically assume that a typical Nigerian lady by 25 has at least 20 body counts, 40 body count by 30 and at least 40 by age 40. By always err on the side of caution by assigning higher numbers. Know this and know peace.

1. By your logic as the woman gets older, the sexier she becomes to accumulate such high figures each decade.

In that case why do people like you do everything to make a woman seem worthless about getting older? E no get as e be to you?

As for the topic well, a whole Prince marry an older woman who was a divorcee with colorful past and nude photos everywhere infact it was so bad that na him (Harry) buy up some of those scandalous photos and videos to protect him babe now wife.

Make I leave the prince' s late mum, (Diana) and her body count but his papa is a king and currently one of the most powerful men in this world and is with a woman who was previously married with children, (so bodycount&souvenirs join..) He (King) even made this non virgin wife, a queen...all are still alive for now so go verify.

Dont get it twisted,
      absolutely no one is encouraging men or women to sleep around like goats and dogs. Even confam pornstars, sex workers and 'escorts' regret that life style so its not a virtue at all.

it just seems as if, in the scheme of things, body count doesn't matter to the wealthiest, influential and most powerful people on earth. Just urgent 3k's non virgin, 'mummy thank you' people with zero value to mankind, forming keyboard warriors, from 3rd world countries dey obsess over this topic.

2. Another ignorant one

13. Normal, e no dey pass 3. Even if it's the 99th guy asking.
    I juta isi nkita, I ji agba ya eme gini? Ogbeni clear road abeg.

14. Imagine the body count of hookup babes. At least 1000 by the time they turn 28. Na one useless man dey go use church deceive when they reach 35 and claim holy.

15. My brother: Make she born pikin give you. That's all. All the Nigerian ladies don't know their body counts. What's the difference between a lady with only 2 boyfriends but had sex 2x per day for 2 years and a lady with 10 boyfriends who had sex sparingly. The one with only 2 bf had been drilled so much that she is a River Niger even though she had less