Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Temmie Ovwasa Reveals What Killed Her Music Career...

Monday, May 29, 2023

Singer Temmie Ovwasa Reveals What Killed Her Music Career...

19 comments:

1. She looks pretty disgusting. All gays do anyway 🤷‍♀️

1. May God forgive you for this comment

2. 12:33, and God will never forgive you for engaging in a same sex relationship 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

3. Anon abeg shooter is right abeg,she is looking so disgusting abeg..

4. God loved and created her too.

Plus ugly snakes, scary centipedes, wugly orangutan, even bear& lion wey fit kpai you without a thought, na God create them.

For this lady, hmm, who knows; In a few years she could be recognised as the few people of her generation who was completely real. Charly boy daughter is the only other gay i know and she japa'd so no pressure on her.

Who knows, in some years time, a lot of people (not just gay, but unusual people) could/ will look up to her and tell her she was brave in a homophobic society.

I am not gay, but I saw a documentary about how they are raped and murdered. I don't think that is right at all at all.

5. 19:43 @your last paragraph, please they deserve all of that and more. They do!!!!

2. Absolutely nobody wants to associate with satan 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

1. Even as a bi, I still can't stand this person. Looks so dirty and extremely unkempt!

3. Na only for blogs I dey see this person. Wetin she sing?

4. This chic has deep seated issues, always out of control and saying all sorts.

Are you the only gay person in Nigeria? Go see a shrink or something

1. Truly, she's disturbed, being a lesbian is quite different from having so many psychological and mental issues. I really hope she gets help.

5. guy your music no sweet, if it is whether gay or not, it will sell

6. I don’t know this person, but her appearance is off putting. If she is doing hard music, like heavy metal then that would fit her appearance. I cannot look on her singing to me looking like that. I don’t have friends or relatives that look like that, nor work colleagues. Appearance is everything in high profile careers like music. She is too much for a conservative country, and yes, adding gay to that could have been the final nail in the coffin of a budding career.

You can’t push ppl to the limits of their comfort zone before you even develop a fan base. Queen Latifah is gay, but she understood the game. Now she is completely out with all her accolades under her belt. You have to understand any system you expect to make a living from, especially when you are new and green.

The only creative pursuit you could easily fall into with ease looking as you do, is art or being a tattoo artist. There may also be a place for you in action movies.