Sunday, May 07, 2023

Sunday Laughs

#

14 comments:

1. Respect to pregnant and nursing mothersπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Lol. That customer own is so true. That's how I asked one clothes seller on Instagram how much it will cost to send to Abuja. The idiot said I should pay for the items first and after then the dispatch rider and I will talk about the price for dispatch. I was like, are you serious. You don't know you are supposed to have your own price list for each state. Yeye.

1. Serious yeye. Customers should know price for delivery before making payment.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That last one got me LoL πŸ˜‚, at least, they give am something hold Na 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. The last one happened to a coursemate of mine. We had gone to read at night and she dozed off. Omo her phone was taken as she slept. She woke and was too stunned. I had gone out to stretch my legs and came back to hear her talking about it. She goes 'but I was with my phone right now, I was with it'. E be her like film🀣

5. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. That last one 🀣🀣🀣, when he wakes up, he go nearly run mad🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜

9. The last one and pregnancy cravings.