Wednesday, May 10, 2023

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Blah blah blah blah.............
How is everyone doing`? 

Why is it that when you dont act according to how someone wants, they tell you that you hate them? When you Approach someone the wrong way or you try to take advantage of people in their weak moments, take whatever you see....
Learn the right time to approach people when You need help and learn how to use the right words....it is very important.

I dropped a message in Wednesday spontaneous post comment section...Please read and respond if it concerns you...

Enjoy the day and let me see to this and that......

Kisses to whom it may concern.....

PINKYS CORNER
General Hospital Brohaha
I have a lady here in Ibadan who works as a teacher. Her mum was battling with stone kidney and she was told that, her mum will have to be operated on. That was how the runnings started, she began to look for money and she is a close friend to my wife and I(NB: she is also married with two kids).

I  remember I was asking her about her elder ones and she said, she has 3 elder sisters and just a boy who is the last born of their family but her elder sisters too works as teachers in different locations but their mum stays in Ibadan. In a nutshell, they began to look for money and I could see from her that, it won't be that easy because the amount to be paid is 2.8million . I also gave little I can because I know what it means to be in such position.

The surgery was done some days ago but just few hours after the operation was done, it was confirmed that the woman has a complication and the operation has to be repeated but they have to go deposit 900k first

NB: the general hospital I'm talking about here in Ibadan has no light because they are owing IBEDC and their light was cut off. They asked the woman's children to fuel their big generator because the small one can't work for the machine they want to use and the big generator na that Mikano size, can you imagine? They had to fuel it with 150k worth of diesel for the first operation.
The same will be applicable for the second one too.. After the 900k payment, their mum was booked for an operation tomorrow but she died early this morning after alot has been spent . Now, the issue is, this lady said, they want their money back and they don't know how to go about it. I only spoke to her and asked her to go home and think of the next thing because trying to cause wahala again won't end well. I don't know if anyone has gone through this before to help me so I can send the info to her.
Their grandma even died last year and she hasn't been buried, now it's their mum and I don't think her mum can be buried without their grandma first. She is an Igbo woman. It's a pity though.
I will be reading come t for useful info

Oh Dear!...What a sad story.
I can bet those Doctors knew the woman wont survive but needed to quickly cash out... They do this a lot in Nigeria!
Let them ask for their money to be returned and involve the Police and social media, once they call them out with names and photos, they will return it...They should also report them to the appropriate body.....

FROM TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

''Good evening house, please I would like to know...
What rae your thoughts about pre wedding pictures???
My Fiance refused us to take one and I don't really like it... 
he's saying its childish  like how????
Ooh chimoo this guy is just 35plus bikonu''.

Must you do pre wedding photos to post on the social media? if he does not like it please respect his wish...I find pre- wedding photos a show off...otherwise those days, there was nothing like such kind photos and it did not affect the wedding holding... I guess you want to post and show off or pepper some people? Thats childish...focus on the wedding...

IF I HAD OPENED THE DOOR, I WOULD HAVE BEEN STRANGLED TO DEATH.

I left Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport. While I was going to Barcelona to attend the International Ombudsman Institute Workshop on Artificial Intelligence and Human Rights, they were going to Madrid Spain.

I never shared this my experience with anyone apart from my friend Onyeyirim Oguzie and few persons that I can't remember. But I think it's very expedient and necessary to share it for people to be on alert when traveling out of the country.

Three of them from Edo State. Two men and a lady. We sat at the same row in the aircraft and had a lot of conversations. When we landed in Cairo Egypt, they delayed the flight and gave us transit visas to sleep in a hotel at the expense of the Airline.

After refreshing in our rooms, we came out to observe the beauty of Cairo. These guys met me where I was relaxing and we started talking again. I ordered drinks for them and paid in dollar equivalent of Egyptian money. They told me they were from Edo State.

When we entered our rooms. At exactly 1am, one of them came knocking on my door. I didn't open the door. He said that his friend and the lady were fighting and that I should come and join him to separate them. I told him to call the hotel security or room service. As we were talking through the door, I was hearing a noise and squabble as the lady was shouting. I didn't know it was a set for me to open the door so they can come in and murder me silently and leave with my belongings. They thought I had plenty of dollars.

I told him I was going to call the hotel security if he knocks on my door again. I was saying all these from the door. He started pleading. I told him to give me few munites to wear my clothes. While he was waiting, I called the hotel security and they landed in less than two minute and knocked on my door reassuringly.

Unfortunately for the man, they saw him at my door at 1.30am. While I opened the door and started explaining to them, the man wanted to go back to his room but security stopped him. He had no opportunity to inform his colleagues that security was around.

Since it was just next door, security told him to knock on his colleagues' door by himself. He knocked and his friend opened the door without knowing that security and myself were behind. The first thing that came from his mouth when he was opened the door was "Oboy how far. The guy done open him door. Maybe him don code". I heard him clearly and I told security men who also heard him. We entered the room, low and behold the lady that was shouting and calling for help watching TV in a relaxed mood.

They took us downstairs to explain. I told the Security that apart from boarding with them at Abuja International Airport and sitting with them at the hotel's lobby, I never met them before nor encountered them in my entire life. They were not my relatives nor friends and we were going to different locations in Spain.

Hotel security told us that in some hotels near the airport, passengers on transit visa had been robbed and killed inside the room by fellow passengers. Usually, nobody will know what happened and the Air line won't wait for anybody when its time to board.

The security told me to go back to my room but engaged the gentlemen and lady in a serious question and scrutiny. They took their passports and finger prints. I left for my room and when it was time to board in the morning, I left the hotel but I can't tell what happened thereafter.

Lessons:

-Do not trust the people you meet on board flight. Forget the fake decency. People pretend a lot on board flight.

-Do not keep or carry anybody's bag or luggage at the airport or inside the aircraft. They could be carrying drugs or banned substance. Many have gone to jail innocently abroad.

-Do not reveal much about yourself to the people you meet at the airport or on board flight. You could be traced by criminals you meet on board without knowing.

#Copied

159 comments:

1. NYSC @ 50 pictures trending online!
    Nigerians are a happy bunch. Always finding joy in errthang. Na bad leaders just spoil everything for us jaré.
    But NYSC don try sha - People getting to enjoy other cultures and traditions. Many getting good job offers. People meeting their life partners. Some meeting their destiny helpers/divine helpers etc.
    There's the occasional mishaps and negative news. But by and large, this scheme has been a success.
    God Bless Nigeria! 🙏
    Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks

1. Yes ooh
      NYSC my hubby connect 💃💃

2. I really enjoyed my service year. I had my 3 weeks orientation in Bauchi then relocated to Ogun State. Ogun State really favoured me.

3. My NYSC year was one of the best years of my life. Sometimes when I just feel like feeling good, I will just lay on the bed and start reminiscing and be smiling. I met one of my destiny helpers in the Ministry I served in.

2. Truly speaking, mind yourself is not an insult. It depends on your mood and frame of mind.

1. Pinky let the lady go to the accounts department with all her receipts. She may need to go with a porter from the ward her mum was in. They'll refund her,if not the complete money at least part. She should go on time o. May God comfort them

3. Happy birthday to my baby boy.. I thank God for bringing you to the 12th floor in good health of body and mind.
    You have been an epitome of contentment, compassion and passion for service to the things of God. You inspire me so much with your zeal to God and humanity.
    I am honored to be your mama in this life.
    May God perfect all that concerns you and may you not derial from your destiny in Jesus name amen. 💜 🥂 🥳

1. Hsppy 12th birthday,Bobo,God bless your new age 🙏

2. Happy birthday to your sonshine. May God bless him.

3. Happy birthday to your son!

Ms tee

4. Happy birthday to your sonshine.

5. Happy birthday to your son

6. Happy birthday to your son.

7. Happy birthday to your Boy
      More blessings and grace

8. Happy birthday to your sonshine.

9. Happy birthday to your Sonshine 🎉🥳 God bless and keep him

10. May God console that family that lost their mum. So painful.

11. Amen. Happy birthday to him.

12. Happy birthday to your son

13. Wow your son will be your source of joy

14. Happy birthday 🎉🎂🎈🎁 to your child , May God bless him and I wish him many more healthy and happy years ahead, Amen 🙏

Mummy Anthony- Clever

15. Happy birthday to your son.

16. Happy birthday to your handsome son

17. Thank you my blog neighbors.
      Amen to your prayers.

Rose,
      Mummy Anthony Clever
      Jazmine
      Chilove Peter
      Paris
      Justswt
      Adaoluchi.
      Anne K
      Blogbrity
      Jo's shopper.
      Awele
      Miriam.
      Anon.
      💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

18. Happy birthday to him.

19. Happy birthday to your Son. God bless and keep him. Amen.

20. Happy birthday to your son. May God's blessings on him now and always in Jesus name 🙏

21. Is he a bv? 🙄

22. Happy birthday to your son.

Sluttychic.

4. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone

1. Greetings to you too and everyone❤️
      Madame with the pre-wedding photos please if you can forget about that pre- wedding pictures and focus your energy into your relationship with your man and other wedding preparations the better for you, also allow peace reign between you both. The manner at which you are taking it seriously your friends might tell you end the marriage and you sef go shake head like lizard agree , e no reach like that o, most of us no even understand what pre-wedding photos be before we wedded . Kindly go with your Man’s flow and enjoy your marriage after your beautiful wedding .

Mummy Anthony-Clever

2. What is the big deal about pre wedding photos and why is the guy so dead set against it? It is not compulsory though. I hope everyone knows this ya man ooo. E get why. Maybe he is trying to cut down on wedding costs, but it doesn't have to be expensive.

5. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰🥰

1. Goodafternoon ❤️❤️

Mummy Anthony-Clever

6. Sunny afternoon to all our beautiful BVs in here. Stay at of trouble

1. Holla 😘

@Lora pls come out here,I just saw your comment in one post today 💃💃💃💃 welcome back Momma ❤️ I have missed you plenty

7. Replies
    1. Trying to respond to you but couldn't... greetings boo... Happy birthday to your son prestige

8. Abeg, no quote me anywhere oh because na read I read am too. I have been reading that May finally left Yul and won in court. She won the house and custody of the kids. That's why Yul has been posting Judy up and down. Abeg, who can either refute or confirm this news abeg.

See me hoping so hard that it's true even tho a part of me believes it's just beer parlor talk.

1. Eka if it’s true then I ll be the happiest, e reach to jubilate on their behalf. If shamelessness was a person , then his name ‘ll be Yul! The guy fall hand 👎🏽 Big time!

Mummy Anthony-Clever

2. I'll be so happy for her if it's true.

3. I saw a video ,Judy is blessing everyone wey dey curse her.
      I think she has Yul FB password, maybe log in and changed the password.
      To me , maybe she just using this videos to cash out or as a warning to Edochies what she can do next,if nothing is done for her.
      Cos I don't think she can just be doing the videos ordinarily, she might be sending messages only the Edochies understand

9. Super grateful to God for granting my Dad good health, he has been discharged , my Joy is out of this world . Thank you guys for the words of encouragement

1. Congratulations,his healing is permanent

2. Congratulations.May his healing be permanent.

3. Thank God, God will perfect every other things in his body.

4. Thank God for healing..may his healing be permanent

5. Thank God.. May God grant him strength in abundance.

6. Thank God. Good health and long life are his portion. Amen.

7. May God be praise 👏 🙌 🙏

8. Thank God for healing. Your dad will live long and reap the fruits of his labor.

Sluttychic.

10. Greetings to every one and Stella.

11. Pinky, what a sad tale and end. They should have checked up another hospital before embarking on the surgery in a dilapidated health facility.

The medical team will write a report to exonerate themselves from any responsibility and negligence arising from this case.

May mama soul rest in peace.

12. Good afternoon everyone 💕

1. Greetings Sweetie 💖

So that orange bank have been yarning dust since last week,I did online transfer and the recipient didn't get the money,to reverse it back na war for them, saying network ish..I have called them out on Twitter and being to there branch close to me still no reversal yet!! Na to carry craze enter there first thing tomorrow morning be that, thieves in suits 😡😡

13. Carving for jollof rice with goat meat.

14. Good afternoon everyone
    Have a good day
    Pre wedding pictures is show off as Stella said. Is not necessary
    Use the resources for something else

15. Hi Chike,I saw your rebuttal. My point was,you quoted the Scripture incorrectly.

Hey Fidel,you have a sound mind! You are a stay at home mum yeah? Please take online courses o! Don't let that mind go to waste abeg!

1. But shaa you get my own point, abi?
      If Adeboye can't say the truth, he has no right to tell people to pray for Tinubu and he deserve the dragging.
      CORNy Pastor.

16. Keep it private till it happens.
    Blessed day ahead 😘💕🥰

17. Oh what a wonderful day,thank you all for hanging around ,for your contributions & for helping out.May God bless us all,amen.

Oracle of God

18. Good afternoon everyone 😊

19. The Nigeria health care system is a totally mess, that's why they all fly abroad when they have headache. May God grant the woman rest@pinkys corner.

Hello IHN!
    Ms tee

20. Hello everyone. You can't please everyone that's for sure Stella especially those ones with entitled mentality.

Let them call them out on SM, and also report to the appropriate authority @Pinky, may their mother soul rest in peace.

Great lesson from the poster on transit.

21. Poster, me I love seeing prewedding photos, I love big weddings, I love public proposals and luckily I found someone that even tho he's not so into all those things, he did them all the same for me.

Try to convince ur man and if he doesn't agree, well, same no ni. Na u get man, no be me

22. At the funeral service of late Queen Elizabeth, towards the end of the service, I was touched by the Archbishop's last words before the body was taken to the grave for burial.

He said:

"Now let us remove all symbols of power from the coffin (She was dethroned), so that our sister, Elizabeth (called by name) can be committed to the grave as a simple Christian".

Immediately,

1. The staff of office was removed,

2. Then the scepter,

3. The crown followed and all valuables were removed.

The Queen was buried with NOTHING.

Notice that the Archbishop did not include "Queen" to her name at this point too.

Life is indeed vanity. It is transient, and that teaches us humility.

1. Humility in power.

2. Humility in relating with others.

3. Humility in our acquisition of wealth.

4. humility in all our endeavors in a nutshell

Because in the end, we will all go back with NOTHING.

Please, let it Sink!
    #Copied 🤝🤝🤝🤝

23. Thank God im not the only one that dislike pre wedding pictures. It makes no sense to me.

24. Also don't trust that cute guy or babe you meet when you're leaving the airport in a new country..
    Don't tell them where you'll be staying and don't be quick to attend the party or whatever they're inviting to.., if you want to exchange numbers, do that and bounce..

Focus, be on guard and let things be under your control ✌️

25. Pinky I feel so sorry for your friend and her family. Health care in Nigeria has become so terrible and expensive. What a lot of people go through on a daily is best not imagined for peace of mind. That is why so many people rely on Agbo or herbal mixes to patch up. People can't afford to go for check ups or for things like fevers. They rely on chemists for pain killers, malaria and typhoid drugs etc. The situation is dire. The situation is also poor for the health care professionals. Hence the japa syndrome and incessant strikes. They don't attend to emergencies without deposit and police report in some cases. If you don't have money you can't afford to see a specialist. So many lives were lost during the cash crunch. Let me stop here.

Thanks for that travel story. People have become hardened and wicked these days. Shine ya eyes and be very very careful.

26. Una good afternoon.
    IHN is here.
    Pinky , some Nigeria hospitals are death zone.

27. I Want to thank God Almighty for his grace upon My Family and all SDK Family Blog members .
    Thank You Jesus 🙏🙏🙏

Mummy Anthony-Clever

28. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

29. Those expecting your downfall,will be disappointed in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK

30. Certified blog troll10 May 2023 at 14:42

I am waiting for you all🙄

31. Please tell the truth.
    Do you really like crocs?
    As in really?
    Abi you just wantu feelamong?
    That has to be the ugliest footwear I have seen in my life I've seen ALOT.
    Looking like what people would wear in outer space.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I wouldn't even wear it in the privacy of my bedroom but I guess to each his own.

1. I hate them. They are absolutely horrible..I have never owned one and will never. I have no idea what people see in them. Maybe na peer pressure sha because they are ugly AF

2. Those are things you won't willingly catch on my feet. They are never my taste.

3. I like it on other people's feet too @Martin

4. I only buy them for my kids, kids have beautiful designs in beautiful colours. For myself , I have never put my feet in any Crocs before, both in my house or elsewhere. I don't like them on adults.

5. When I see it on people's feet ehn...the way I laugh inside...if you like put ribbons and make it from gold, still ugggleee asf. Another one is that funny looking long boot that some people are wearing that looks like what the smurfs have on their feet...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Some crocs are as cute as fuck. There are different designs and colors. I love them. The ones I see on Kim K and and kids though.....

7. Crocs is one of my biggest fear. I loved wearing it alot especially in the hostel because it is comfortable for me. But not anymore after the Crocs I was wearing made me to have a nasty fall on my already fractured leg. The bottom is smooth so I was walking on a wet surface and the thing gave me dangerous accident.
      Thinking about Crocs now I am having PTSD because I still haven't recovered fully from the fall

8. I no like am. Di ka ife ndi barrow ji ebu ibu na ogbo ji.

9. 15:29 I don't understand those boots too.

10. Thought I was the only one that don't like Crocs o. Was thinking it's my legs cause I like it on other people but when I wear them I look like kuturu.

11. Ah tor! And it's not cheap o my people. Imagine bringing out your money to pay for something wey no even fine.

12. LoL...there are ugly af. And it's not even comfortable sef. I was in the hospital yesterday for a procedure and they gave me one of those ones they wear at the hospital. It looked so funny on my feet. Count me out

13. And one yeye girl on my fb is busy posting rubbish on her story saying people don't believe when she says she's broke but she shows up wearing not so broke things yen yen.. the accompanying photo to the useless caption is her standing in a boat (those boat rides demm ehen) then placed her ugly leg on the seat of the boat wearing the ugliest crocs I have ever seen with CROCS boldly written on the side.

So in my mind I said eh is this the not so broke yagu yagu she shows up with 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I checked the price nothing less than 18k fa is woh she is using tu brag? 😄😄
      People and their poverty mindset and she don wear that crocs post for over 10 picchus 😅😅. Shame just catch me.

32. Such a sad story @ pinky. May her soul rest in peace 🙏.

Poster, pre-wedding photos are just show off. But if you feel the need to, find a way to convince your man.

My people, how una dey?

33. Good afternoon all
    What a sad tale pinky.
    Prewedding pics, it's not by force

34. At pre wedding pix, your husband is my kind of person. I don't get moved by what others are doing, things that are in vogue don't get to me at all. I just enjoy doing things my way. I even love to invent for others to copy

1. But there is room for compromise. We all can't like the same things but we should be able to shift ground sometimes.

35. I was much less than ten years old when I learnt the words 'security conscious' from my dad. He'd occasionally say, "Always be security conscious". He also used to say, "Don't be predictable." These two sentences have greatly contributed in shaping the way I do things. The only time my money got stolen in secondary school was in SS 1. I never lost any of my stuff at the University. Till today, I hardly misplace my belongings. My husband ehn, lol. Always looking for one thing or the other. It amuses me sometimes.

36. Pre-wedding poster,use another approach if you want the pre-wedding pics..

Pay for it.Yes,pay for the photography session;buy the clothes and shoes for that then tell him to oblige you cos it makes you happy.

He is probably saying “NO” cos that is extra expenses on him and he is cutting cost knowing a lot more is at hand that needs that money;so best way to scrap it is telling you he doesn’t like pre-wedding pics..

Tell him you will pay for everything;na money be the Koko..help your husband where you can and get what you need..

@MARTINS

1. 😂😂😂

You be bad guy, you know say this pre-wedding shoot no go sub again as you don tell am to pay for the level 😂😂

Imagine vexing on something wey na another person won pay for,. You pay for am nah, since you love it so much🤣🤣

2. Dante, not every woman is broke ffs! See how u brought ur negativity into Martins sound advice. Martins, abeg, keep being this beautiful you abeg. One don allow person influence am negatively already. May it never be ur portion

3. Be deceiving yourself..
      How many Nigeria women, even though they work and earn money would agree to pay for all these expenses Martinez outlined..
      Best in deceiving herself 💯

Just say you're scared Martinez might begin to say things without caring about how people might feel.. No fear ehn.. Martinez can't be manipulated or influenced, if he wants to say something he would and if he doesn't, he wouldn't.. him no be like Una wey na peer pressure dey control you people...

I know say you dey crush on me sha.. Eka please face your marriage, I don't do married women😐🤷

4. Martins you nailed it but if that guys does not like it even if she pay for it, he will not go for it.

5. Dante, many women nowadays actually sponsor their own marriage or part of the bills, prewedding pics and all. Not only advanced ladies, I mean ladies in their twenties who have the money. I was working in a multinational company when I wedded at 28yrs. I sponsored all the bills on my own part like my parents wears, my own wears and bridesmaids wears, then we split the event planner's bill which included catering, hall, MC, photoshoot,etc. Same with some of my friends.
      The fact that you only meet broke , hungry and greedy entitled girls is not our fault.

6. Lol 16.26

I know I have stopped responding to anonymous without sense.. but I just have to come and tell you to keep crying 😂😂

You no dey shame,. So na your husband suppose but your parents and bridesmaids clothes wey them go wear before.. you no get any shame at all.. for someone claiming not to feel entitled, see what you're bragging as your support for your wedding

7. Martins, good afternoon. Thanks for your comment. And please don't let anyone manipulate you into being what you're not. Don't join the group of male charlatans on this blog whose only real power ends on their keypads.

8. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 16:26 you is wucked 😅

9. 😂😂😂
      This Castle and her local way of flirting.. flirting by forming she hates you and thowing subtle insult.. who you think say dey follow you fig that nonsense village moves..

She has been trying so much to get my attention by trying to antagonize my comments.. her best approach is to come and laugh like BV "it'd be nice" under any comment replying nonsense under me..

You're happy I responded to you today bah.. screenshot the reply and frame in your room cos it'll also be the last time I'll be replying you too

10. The fact that you think any sane human being can crush on u is laughable.

11. Dante you're a cockroach. In your dreams I'd flirt with a local, lazy and jobless mitch like you. Besides I don't roll with midgets.
      Insulting women who can feed you and maybe change your story will get you nowhere. Better get up from that mat you've been lying on since morning and hustle.

Stella abeg post my comment. You dey always seize my comment to this local fowl. Thank you.

12. 😂😂
      But a sane human being can reply to my comments bah..
      And a sane human being can call herself w!tch..

Dey play oh😂😂

13. 16:26, you finish talk with this line:

"The fact that you only meet broke , hungry and greedy entitled girls is not our fault."

You don finish talk, naso e be. Only God knows why that happens to him cos honestly, I have never seen where he said he met a good girl. It's either he meets the above girls or oloshos. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. 20:25. Or lazy and dirty girls or girls with stinking character or disrespectful girls or Amotekun babes. E no dey ever jam better babe, maybe na agbero he be in real life

37. Good afternoon everyone 😍

38. Pinky, let the lady take her case to all these radio stations that handle cases of such in Ibadan, they will refund the money and she won't spend much on settlement. The listeners can even help her and her sisters to get better jobs if they are qualified. Pls tell her. Flash Fm, Splash Fm, etc, she should ask around for the phone numbers to reach them or go to their stations

39. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Pinky,that story is so sad,may her soul rest in peace.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

40. Pre wedding photos
    Single ladies, discuss this one too before doing introduction o.

Meanwhile, we did not do prewedding photoshoot, it was not rampant during our time and my marriage stands strong.
    My last younger sister got married two years ago, they only took pics to use on their wedding program and souvenirs, finish, no posting on social media pages. Their marriage ceremony held, went smoothly, the are fine in their marriage.

41. My brother, before you ask her "how are you?"
    Check your pockets!

🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Praise you are crazy

42. What that family that lost their mum
    went through is a painful one. I hope they can be refunded even half of the cash, I doubt that sha.

Pre wedding picture is not compulsory na. What's the essence, no be make you post am for WhatsApp or Facebook? Anything else?

43. A colleague of mine whose brother died in the hospital before the operation was carried out asked the hospital for a refund. I have not asked if he has been refunded.

1. I'm sorry.
      This is a very serious matter but I don't know how I burst laff inside the bottle of Pepsi I was drinking.
      Pepsi wey I dey even try save the gas.
      Abd if you hear how I con laff myself dey shame.
      Na the word 'refund' make me laff.
      Refund for Nigerian hospital??????
      I don cover the Pepsi make I no laff nonsense laff again.
      May his soul rest in peace.

44. Good afternoon blogfams 💖💙💜💕💞❤💟💚💗💝💟💟💜💛

45. Stella, thanks for posting the security tips. Humans are desperate to ripe others off. So sad!

46. Out of nearly 200 countries in the world, only 22 of them have never experienced a British invasion.

1. Really? Britain really did something

2. Blood sucking empire.

47. Good afternoon everyone.Pinky may the Mama's soul rest in peace.

48. Pinky tell them to request their money from the hospital, meet the head medical doctor and ask them for a refund if they refuse on a gentlemanly agreement. Social media and others can assist, they should make sure they threaten to call them out on social media and to send out their pictures to anyone who cares. They will agree to pay back the money. 2.8m +150k+900k is not small money to just let go plus the woman did not make it.

Thank God you did not open your door to those evil people, We keep learning every day.
    The pre-wedding picture is not a must, that is not what is more important in getting married. Who brought about this shit called pre-wedding pictures that people use to pepper others. I tot you both would have spoken on this topic before now, should i believe you both keep on discussing other matters and left this one out? Please forget about the pre-wedding pictures for now and post after the wedding is over but hope your man is as clean as you are. You can take some pictures with him when you both nag out and edit them and post them on your status if you feel oga may be hiding something.

49. I just read a post on allergies, see comments na... ahn ahn...chai I was feeling so sorry for people...simple things and foods that me I take for granted like paw paw, groundnut, soap, menthol, one even said even early morning breeze.🤦‍♀️ I be wan laugh but I see as everyone dey serious on the post, so I arrange myself well. And sometimes they said the reactions are so severe that they land in hospital, imagine someone tasting pineapple or my sweet mango and landing in hospital??? And these are all Nigerians o. Chai sorry o, my ❤ goes out to you.. na dat my sweet mango, my worthy mango🥭 pain me pass..😭 Dat I shu not eat mango 🥭🥭🥭 because of allergies??? What den is the meaning of life??😭😭😭😭

1. Anon I love mangoes too. I eat them every weekday now except on holidays and weekends that there is no work. I eat at least four big ones, very cheap(#500). I know my skin and immune system will thank me for it.

2. God pls bless me too let me be able to use above 10k from my salary to buy mangoes alone in a month 🙏

3. 20:29 definitely your skin and immunity will be very high. Mango is one of the healthiest fruits ever.

23:19 AMEN. Far healthier than buying beer, carbonated drinks and many pastries. You can even mix with other fruits to reap additional benefits.

4. I know someone who is allergic to pineapple. Whenever she eats pineapple she has blisters and sores all over her mouth and lips. On worst days, any part of her body the pineapple touches gets sores.

50. Good afternoon blog family. The security info is so needed. Pinky so sorry for mama's death. Most Nigerian hospitals are death trap. Imagine what they put this struggling family through?pls follow the advice of the person that said they should take it to radio stations in Ibadan.

51. Excellent day to y'all folks

52. came in late today, had such a busy day!