Please further for my Intro into this Davido and Anita ish....
His song assurance where he was asking one Anita to move on was referring to her.......
She posted a video on her story where she took a pregnancy test when she suspected she was pregnant and it was positive....
She posted receipts because Nigerian Netizens stormed her page to accuse her of wanting to break Davidos Marriage and said she could not be messing up a marriage that was already messed up...
An American Lady Anita Brown has posted Receipts of her relationship with Crooner Davido, She says they met in 2017 in Dubai and have been dating on and off until it became a serious long distance relationship....
He recently got her pregnant and asked her to handle it...She posted receipts to show that she did not know he was married and he did not tell her but played along like a single man..
His song assurance where he was asking one Anita to move on was referring to her.......
She posted a video on her story where she took a pregnancy test when she suspected she was pregnant and it was positive....
She posted receipts because Nigerian Netizens stormed her page to accuse her of wanting to break Davidos Marriage and said she could not be messing up a marriage that was already messed up...
All i can say is that his wife Chioma is in for a string of heartbreaks!
What kind of embarrassment is this ehn bikonu. Chioma doesn't deserve this. The devil will never use eye to see something good ogom this better be a joke. Chai
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Una just dey start to dey cry. Endurance fc😄😀
DeleteDavido has real mummy issues
DeletePoor FAN
DeletePlease leave the devil out of this one.
I knew Fan will be the first to open shop here today. See your in law Fan.
DeleteFan nwannem, we all know that David won't change now. Maybe when he gets older, he will turn a new leaf
DeleteLol @Anons
DeleteMy heart goes out to you 🤣🤣
DeleteAfter going through chats with Davido and this Lady? David is not mentally ready for marriage.....he might be 30, he might look matured physically. But you see up there....naaaaah! He is indeed 'Unavailable
DeleteHonestly miss Aboki I am going through a lot
DeleteFan Emmanuel
When I was surfing the net around 4am I saw it on a blog & I remember @Fan. Please medics should be available for my Dear @ Fan. Fan may your inlaw not continue to hurt your feelings.
DeleteThe Most Complex B
Fan fan, make I bring Malta Guinness for you make you take cool down? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Deletendo, now you can leave my sister Sophia alone, you see she wasn't wrong when she accused Davido of still wanting to sleep with her before carrying out his responsibilities towards Imade, But y'all started insulting her, calling her name's.
Poor Sophia, God has vindicated you, it's obvious that Davido's gbola needs an iron pant with padlock in order to control it
Funny, she looks like late mum
DeleteHe seems to have a type.
Last last, I hope he is selling as I no buy.his latest songs, he has a lot of mouths to feed so Tey Sophia and.hailey VOICE OUT dating pfor urgent 30milla lol
🤣😂Fan na you dey make me laff dis momo..............
Delete@fan, no need to be embarrassed, you all won as per na your sister he marry now, who embarrassment epp? Your sister is the legal wife. Lemmeooo
DeleteShe is a big gal from NYC of the USA. She has three homes in three cities in USA; a big car at each home, two weeks in overseas holiday resorts per month.
DeleteBut no data in her phone or PC to find out about the man she is sleeping with.
Same story from the garden in Eden. She was deceived. After she found out, she deceived herself to be pregnant for him. And she is still deceiving herself.
My question to David is even if you no fear bele,you no fear STD ?like what kind of dumbass sleeps with all these people without condom?
Delete'Look out for me babe.'
DeleteLook out for me just this once.'
'I've had babies who have 'handled' the issue...
This is what they tell you when they want you to murder, kill and destroy the babies in your womb. If your womb gets damaged in the process, its not their business, as long as they end up looking good to the public eye.
One would think that the gender screeching 'headship', 'lordship' kinikan kinkan would have an idea of what discipline but alas. 🤣
Nigerian men cheaper than spi.t.
I always say that nothing can disgust me more than Nigerian men, nothing.
Absolutely nothing.
Hmmmmmmm 🚶
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
No be small hmmm. Chioma wear white Davido pour palm oil on am
DeleteChioma wear black Davido pour bleach am. O ma see
I don’t mind that playboy so called davido 😡
DeleteWhy try to cage a tiger? Chioma is a pathetic slob of a being. So her life will fail to exist without Davido?
ReplyDeleteWhy abusing the wife? Did she cheat? Imagine leaving the wandering phallus and attacking the wife at home.
DeleteWhy are you insulting her??
DeleteAnon08:34 you're a bitter mean hearted fellow. Why leave the offending partner and be cursing out innocent wife? well, i guessed its cause you'll are seriously bitter he married Chioma.
DeleteYou are silly for abusing the wife.
DeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
08:34, you must be sick to attack Chioma instead of the community d*ck.
DeleteLadies about to marry a dog in human form, I hope you can see what is going on.
He cheated severally before marriage but she still went and married him. So yes chroma must be mentioned
DeleteWhy are you abusing Chioma? You don't have to tell her the way to love. You don't know the type of assurance that she has got from her man . A time will come when enough will be enough and she will walk away and never look back. Every woman *genuinely in love always had a period in their relationship when they supported their man in the fight of an addiction especially when their man assures them that they really want to turn a new leaf but can't do it alone without their support. You shouldn't blame them for chosing fight with their man through it all for the sake of love just like Adesua.
DeleteOne thing we should know is that a man can love you but that love is not a guarantee that he is not going to cheat. The love may be there but if he lacks self control, my sister that love can never keep him from sucumbing to any little temptation that comes his way.
People should learn selfcontrol, contentment, and discipline. Parents have a lot of work to do in inculcating these qualities in their children right from childhood. Be intentional about it.
You can't teach your kids how to focus on the little things they have, everytime they want more even when they don't really need those things, these are how it starts .There are many examples to site.
We know that some times these things come as a result of youthful exuberance, in this case, when most of these people finally decide to stay fateful, they'll do it to the fullest.
Some are even demonic manipulation which many people may not be able to trace because they don't think that these things can actually be orchestrated in the spirit realm. (When you are fully loaded with the word, spirit and fear of God they can't get you to sucumb)
I will continue to repeat what I commented here ,when Chioma dropped out of school, bcoz fans of Chioma insulted themselves for advising ds girl, from a heart of concern & love. From ds blog , I still went to her Dm to repeat all I posted here, but she was long gone & never listened. Chioma, pls cash into ds golden opportunity, get admission outside d country, Davido would sponsor u, bcoz he was smitten then.Taking care of u & everything about ur welfare was a solid conclusion.Chioma, a house, car, clothings & all that accompanied it, was a sure thing. Chioma, all u needed do was to face ur studies , make ur demands & it’s done by Davido, but u no even mind ds jealous lady (for ur mind).As we speak, if u desired a PHD, u would have gotten it or been on it. As we speak, if u did well in ur course of study, getting a well paid job would have been no problem. As we speak, u won’t have any need coming back to Nigeria , rather he would have been d one coming for u as often as possible. As we speak, u would have been calling d shots ,bcoz Davido wouldn’t want to lose u. As we speak, u would have been a pride to urself, to Davido, ur family, fans & an envy in d sight of many. As we speak , u wouldn’t still be that timid girl that u have been over d years, up until today., yes, u would have been wiser, known ur worth, had a choice of what & who u want & how u want it, with ur shoulders in d air. As we speak , d Nigerian Social Media would have held u in high esteem for ur accomplishments ,as well as use u as a positive reference point , for showing how it’s done, to would be victims. Chioma, u preferred jumping d gun, ignored d red lights, preferred hanging on to & with him , all over d world, probably bcoz of d luxury & freebies, yet , he was disrespecting u & cheating on u till tomorrow. David, in d first place is not ready for marriage, he has so much going on for him, he’s youthful, rich, successful music career, clout, love from d world of entertainment, just name it & if it wasn’t bcoz of d death of that innocent boy & whatever tradition ur family forced on him , b4 d little boy’s burial, I bet u, he wouldn’t have done whatever he did on ur head. Today, no education, no business in ur name(at least, a hotel or posh restaurant), only designers of all sorts, from head to toes & shuttling around d world , are what u can boast of. Davido is not stopping anytime soon bcos time is still on his side , so he has nothing to lose .He’s thirty & u are twenty eight , & b4 ur eyes, he respected his father’s advice & wish of getting a degree, went back to school, while u stayed home waiting for him to finish school, doing nothing , while ur fans were hailing u & urging u on? Chiooomaaa!!! Let me stop here bcoz I can go on & on with so much anger in me, as if I know u one on one. Good luck.
DeleteThat girl is pregnant, what's wrong with y'all. She is not pregnant can't be ready for motherhood and it's responsibilities, she's a porn star for God's sake.
Delete"Dem say I carry woman, shey na man I suppose carry"
ReplyDeleteAww, she thought she was in a seeious relationship since 2017. I feel bad for her but she will be alright.
DeleteMehn Davido is NOT done having unprotected sex, cus he is nor DONE having children upanddan.
Wish him success as he embarks on getting a chose one abi na Heir as he often stated.
The Nick Cannon of Naija.
I do wonder tho, how did Obama do it? Abi his gbola only rises for Michelle or how?
“Abi e get where I talk sey I be pastor”
DeleteHahahahaha!
David no send all of una; he will NEVER stop cheating. Chioma is the wife, agreed, but that won't stop David from still desiring other women out there.
Ron
Anon. 9:46, there are a small % of men like President Obama with so much going on intellectually, their minds literally don’t even go there. The key is to pray to marry the right person & marry for the right reason. Many men are so nerdy, so occupied by work & contented with their wives they dont “notice” other women. Your circle & upbringing matters too. I noticed the Adeleke wives are either invisible or something. The govenor’s wife, whoever David saw as “mom” growing up etc. Some families want kids & de-emphasize wives. He may have grown up seeing the men around him carrying different women! Is it that his dad has not remarried? How many remember the wives of his uncles including the former gov Isiaka Adeleke or the current one? What did he see modeled as a young boy who lost his mom at 5 yrs?
DeleteI have a couple who are my patients. The wife has not earned a dime in 40 years, as a homemaker but the husband is a very nice wealthy man who opens the door of the Mercedes S-Class he bought her a time she needs to enter, pulls her chair for her, does grocery & most of the cooking, follows her to dr’s appointments, salon etc. He got her a different color of the same car he drives. She often talks to me about how some vendors wants to rip her of her money! His money is hers! You won’t know she didn’t literally earn the money because she shopped more than the man. I remember stopping by their home once to drop off something & being told by both (they take me as their daughter) to look into a pile of boxes of designer purses she over shopped for and had never used! They all had tags. She loves shopping but not going out. I declined but the man ran after us to give me a designer purse with a tag in the car saying his wife wanted me to come and take more! He paid for them. If he is not home he is in the neighborhood golf course! He calls to let her know where he is!
They are black 🇺🇸 educated elite not the ghetto type many naijas marry that stress them! Sina Rambo, Davido and many elite Naijas who come here & marry black “gonna gonna y’all Ebonics” speaking girls never meeting kids raised in such homes or mine! They won’t run in the club, P*rn or those circles… they once met some couples of our age in our home at a get together. The men were shocked he opened the door for his wife before going to the drivers seat when everyone was leaving! Yes, there are few! A retired top executive in corporate 🇺🇸 & a perfect gentleman. My hubby & his friends realized they needed improvement that day as he schooled them on how to take care of the woman God gave them. lol. The couple are now in their late 70s, he still golfs but they mostly sit and watch tv together at home as they can no longer travel the world with his money as they did together before. She vouched for him.
Their son seems to be like him from what the daughter in law described. Pray that you and your children get it right. There are good folks all over! Just not many.
David! Smh. You allergic to protection? He keeps disrespecting his wife!
ReplyDeleteAnyway, if she does not give a hoot about the distribution company between his legs, who am I to bother?
Love and light.
Blackberry,
DeleteNo one can disrespect you if you don't permit it.
Chioma keeps allowing herself to be disrespected.
Imagine bragging about how he does it with other babes and they cover up for him. He wanders around without any care for his wedding vows.
DeleteNo one deserves this level of humiliation. But then, I'm not sorry for Chioma.
Davido, maka why nah???
ReplyDeleteWhere are ndi 'Ogom is unavailable ' but his AMU is available to every Shade, Nkechi and Amina, just like Dr Agnes Nwamma, Davido ga erutecha onye obula aka, unu abuna ya ubu, Davido go reach everybody,
ReplyDeleteI have also noticed that once they start granting interview every eke market day praising their wives or if they start posting lovely photos everyday you know they have fucked up,
Chioma the lord is your strength, I said it before that Davido is not yet ready to settle down, he married her because of their dead son.
You guys that used your business handle to write sh**"t are not wise at all. I can't patronize an uncouth human
DeleteEven when he is ready to settle down, he will still cheat.
DeleteHow may married non-celeb Nigerian man is faithful? Now add money and fame to the married man, faithfulness is not in their blood.
Exactly at your last sentence. He was never ready to marry her
DeleteAnd faithfulness is in women's blood? We know many married Nigerian women cheat on a daily basis too. So it's not exclusive. And yes...I have reciept to back this up!
DeleteOkay we have been shamed no wahala but saying he married her to have the body of their child is a big fat lie. Who does that?
DeleteThis guy already proposed to Chy and publicly told us their wedding will be 2023. If he didn’t want to marry Chy, losing their child would have been an opportunity for him to flee. How can he leave all the women that has his children and decide to settle with the one that lost their child? Make una dey fear God.
Fan Emmanuel
@ fan you said that he proposed to her, but what happened after the proposal, did the so called celebrity marriage take place, rather he turned her to a baby mama, you also mentioned 2023 wedding, why didn't he wait till 2023 to have an elaborate wedding, he did private marriage immediately their son died and you are saying the marriage is not because of their dead son, it is left for chioma to decide whether to continue with the marriage or not, and this will be when she delivers her baby cos she is heavy ATM, after all Annie and chief priest wife still dey with their cheating spouse.
DeleteOturugbeke
ReplyDeleteThis one has become Father Davidham
Na this one fit Chivido fans sha
ReplyDeletePained much huh! Grandma gwegs.
DeleteAs in ehn. Lol
Delete09:51, you dont wanna get old?
DeleteNice response Miss Aboki like old age is a curse they keep enabling nonsense because he has money .
DeleteMiss aboki,where do I send kisses to? Very apt reply.
DeleteAnonymous28 June 2023 at 09:51
DeleteIt's better to be a gweg than to face the humiliation Chioma is facing, no peace of mind or respect for her. Tufiakwa, God forbid such marriage for anyone I know.
Someone cannot speak their truth again without you sensitive pri*ks trying to insult the person. Una go cry tire, Davido go reach any girl wey want am hand.
My reply please.
DeleteNekwanu Anya!!
ReplyDeleteYou can't chain a wandering Amu. Mba Impossicant.
ReplyDeleteat all!!!!
DeleteNot at all! Sam sam!
DeleteAt this stage I am disappointed and ashamed of Davido. How can u lose your child and still have mind to be strafing ehen? What does men really want? Nawahoo I no pity chioma again cos na she know wetin she dey find now
ReplyDeleteDisappointed and ashamed of David? Lol.
DeleteBesides his great ART, what else has he done that's proud worthy?
Na money Chioma dey find
DeleteNa the way the Davido family Clark respond dey trip. She/he is so calm and patient, like this happens every month or something. Sotey they said " once you have the baby and we are sure it's an Adeleke, we will take responsibility..." Not exact words, it's the cynical way it was stated that got me laughing.
DeleteWho knows how many adelekes are waddling around by those of his more private girlfriends?
@Slim: that with maturity and old age, davido will stop? Did El Rufai stop? FFK nko? Even 79yr old Ned dey fire dey go. Davido is just 30 so his future baby mama is just being born (I think 30something year gap is what they consider ideal) he will be wiser at the game but stop ke?
Wetin concern promiscuous man with stopping womanising. Has he ever admitted to being monogamous sef?
Na money too the side hens dey find
DeleteNo, I didn't say he will stop. He is not in that category
DeleteWahala,this guy no dey try rara....allergic to condom...SMH
ReplyDeleteIf you claim he didn't tell you he was married, are you also saying you didn't know about Chioma🤔🤔 my gender always repeating the same mistake over and over again. You don't know that other baby mamas had babies for him🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeletesee, i just tire!!!!
Deletei just feel they is some sort of trophy and reward for these baby mamas.
unfortunately for them, this is nigeria, no law to enforce "daddy funding for the kids"
These kids might just grow up hating thier mums
You dey mind am. Me sef wey nor popular, if I meet a guy today, I search about him to gather info. Dey play.
DeleteIt's possible.
DeleteDude get sweetmouth and girl seems completely self obsessed as most Gen Zs tend to be. She will only trace her number of likes, follows and mentions plus she will only google herself.
U no fit sabi how shallow& vapid this ppl can be
This one is just looking for excuse. Who doesn’t know about Davido relationship with Chioma or his other baby mamas. She just got what she wants.
DeleteShe said when she found out, she still desired him even up to this moment she still desire him,
DeleteEven if he told her she was still going to do what she was going to do
And yes she knows about chioma and she knows he married yet went ahead to carry belle
side chicks always claiming they don't know the man is married as if they know they will leave
No wonder one of my married colleague warned me to stop telling people he is married that girl now no dey use eye see married men lol
Exactly, Davido's life that is an open book, she claiming ignorant of his relationships and marriage.At least she has gotten the pregnancy that she must have been longing for all these years.Davido is a bunch of disappointment. Chioma the Lord is your strength.
DeleteOur wife, welcome! Join the queue. What a shameless and useless man
ReplyDeleteStoppeeet 😂😂😂😂
DeleteVery shameless and classless man.
DeleteNa real our wife. That's all we can say.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAs it is he is expecting two babies. Wonderful!!
ReplyDeletePls tell me what Chioma has gained from this entanglement with Davido apart from the designer stuff. She didnt finish her school, no known business, Porshe we no see, even the son she had for him is no more. Na wa o
Marriage! She is the trophy wife and the one he loves more😂. Same designers he is giving other girls
DeleteAbsolutely nothing!! Used that girl for clout with his useless assurance love. Very self promoting. This girl lost her child but you are not concerned about her in your chats but about your tour to promote album. That's just evil to me
DeleteNo, Just this one (for mow). Hailey's Mom already birthed hers.
DeleteI used to be angry at her like she's my sister, but no more. It is only Sophia that has milked her association with Davido very well. I was watching a video where a wine company took her and other Nigerian influencers to Paris for wine tasting, in my mind, this one don use Davido blow. She even get management and Chioma is there at home. Chioma that if she becomes an influencer today, Davido would also promote the brand on his page by hyping his wife, which means more visibility and her charges would go higher because of her husband
Delete@Miss Aboki don't worry about Chioma, rather worry about yourself. Wawa.
Deletei heard it is 3 ohh, this lady, chioma and hailey's mum
Deletekai!!!!
i am embarrased on his behalf!!!
But this women self, why do they keep falling pregnant for him???
baby mama is the new business, after years they will start complaining of neglect...
Na real wah. Chioma no try at all. What is her gain in all of these? I cant row with a celebrity as big as Davido and not be a household name. Not to even talk about him been my husband. Chai! It is well. Davido you sef rest in Jesus name.
DeleteShe gained nothing tangible. Only trips abroad and designer stuff. No bicycle or car, no house nothing.
DeleteDeflecting from the issue. Stop dragging Chioma, drag Davido the cheat. Lonely sad gwegs.
DeleteHer life is sooooo tied to Davido's name that even if she decides to leave she'll still be in Davido's shaddow. When people were advising her to focus on herself and stop following Davido about they were called haters. No school, no business. Nothing because of one wandering d**k
DeleteShe has his heart and mind. Not his gb@la
DeleteNa this part dey pain me pass. Davido was steadily using her name for likes and attentions. But she couldn't create a brand out of it all. She won't have to do much work because people love her.
Delete@Bethel
DeleteRoll*
Being my husband*
Meanwhile, Chioma is a household name, say something else.
Please you all should let Chioma be. This two are the wrong ones. Davido knew his marital status, even if she claimed not to be aware, she knew Chioma and other baby mamas exists. Shameful humans.
DeleteNa wa........
ReplyDeletewahala
ReplyDeleteDavido this is too much for your wife to handle. I wish she can move on with her life because you always find a way to hurt her. I hope it's not shame that's making her stay put with a wandering amu.
ReplyDeleteI also think so
DeleteI think it's Shane that made her remain there. If she lives, the mockery may kill her, same with Annie Idibia
It is well with all the parties involved. They'll be fine eventually.
ReplyDeleteIs Fabido allergic till condom??? WTF??? Raw with this babes???
ReplyDeleteSo that unavailable track was just a ploy to deceive himself? Davido is it too hard to stick to one woman? You're a married man and whatever you're looking for in another your wife has it..what's all this philandering for? Kai!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's just so annoying. Does he think his wife hasn't been tempted to cheat but chose not too? Self-control and discipline is key which he clearly lacks. Mtcheeeeewww
DeleteOdiegwu. My love for Davido just dwindled. I just can not find excuse for him this time. Chai chai.... Im broken for Chioma..
ReplyDeleteNone at all. The gist weak me.
DeleteSluttychic.
Ahhh David why naaa
ReplyDeleteI have given up on you. It’s Chioma I pity on all these
Endurance FC and online in-laws in the muddiest mud
ReplyDeleteIt can never be some people that I know even with all of the "Benjamins"
This is all shades of embarrassing, disappointing and demoralizing at the same time
Chioma dey try abeg
He obviously married her outta pity and not genuine love
They say I carry woman,shey na man i for carry
Fuck all the rumours....
It looks as though as if he's absolutely immune to diseases/infections and allergic to the use of rubber
Nawa o!
All of you who have continued to encourage this CHIVIDO rubbish will pay for your sins one day
ReplyDeleteProblem no dey finish...we live with the choices we make,think twice my people.
ReplyDelete*Deeza*
@Bini, no mind them. I talk am here when she abandoned school, they sliced me like vegetable, called me all sort, one even asked who school help, meanwhile she was in school, bcoz she said that if she get person like David , she go leave school. Chioma leave school, pack load go Sidon for man house , she dey there, d same man go back to school, she still dey there , d boy finish school,”HABA” ,if u be my sibling, u go hear am. D worst part be sey, Chioma don turn to tube & tire, meanwhile she see sey all d girls in Davido’s life be like world class models. May be Davido dey praise am sey e like as she fat full every where , so that e no go dey attractive to other guys. Na wetin my friend husband do , until we talk to am to borrow sense. Chioma, honestly, I no sorry for u, na ojukokoro get u so.
DeleteAnon, I remember some comments advising her to stop following David about and face her life. I wish she listened. You can't put your life on hold for anyone, never!
DeleteDavido is a such a shameless guy. He lacks self control and doesn't deserve Chioma loyalty.
ReplyDeleteChioma should leave now. Except she is already pregnant.. She should divorce his sorry ass.
This is beyond embarrassing, maybe allowing these 'dogs' of Nigerian men, to go polygamous may be the solution here! What a shameless society, sex is their god! Tueh, both genders ooo, what has the black race contributed to society, than f**ck up and down and breeding children like rabbits???so vain, the lot of you!
ReplyDeleteDo you know how many polygamous men have sidechics?
DeleteAsk them for open marriage and they will start vomiting.
Polygamy wouldn’t change anything to be honest .
DeletePolygamy will make it worse my dear, they will cheat without caution, the wives no fit say pim
DeleteNa wah o.
ReplyDeleteTufia! This boy is a waste of time and emotions. Why does Chioma stay? Why did her family collect bride price from this person?
ReplyDeleteGod please let my children not cross paths with time wasters, please.
Because they value MONEY!!! I bet if he is a poor man with this kind of character the family would have rejected him
Deletewe really dont know what goes on behind closed doors sha
DeleteSee your mouth like because they value money. No be una dey praise Regina for being a sixth wife to pa Ned the notorious polygamist? Una dey even claim say she made the best decision. Just say you guys don’t like Chioma
DeleteFan Emmanuel
Fan na only you praise Regina o
Delete🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhat a man! Chioma doh o.
ReplyDeleteNo feel sorry for pikin wey leave skol follow man dey drag with other women... Chioma enjoy the man wey you think say u win
ReplyDeleteHow are you sure David was the reason she left school gees
DeleteI only pity Chioma that decided to go on to marry this wandering d**k of a boy, what a disrespect to her and his family.
ReplyDeleteThe family traded respect for money and fame let them deal with it
DeleteAnon 10:04, leave her family out of this and concentrate on the topic. How do you insult someone’s family for their action. Maybe when it happens to you,you will understand.
Delete10:4 her family cannot decide for her whom to fall in love with
DeleteThis is disgusting.
ReplyDeleteI thought you people said Davido is better than Yul. Both are the same. While Chioma was grieving, he was fucking. Some men are heartless and shameless. Some women are disgusting. They take advantage of Davido's good heart.
Why don't they get pregnant for Burnaboy? By the time the momma handles you, you will respect yourself. Shebi they have stopped getting pregnant for Wizkid, that one gives nothing, absolutely nothing.
Lol..
DeleteWhat if that's his coping mechanism to deal with the hurt of losing someone dare to him 🙄..
You of all people that support ladies doing sh!t with various dumb excuses should know better nah🚶🚶
Coping mechanism to deal with loss. You must be joking.
DeleteI don't encourage bad behaviour from men or from women. I hold men to a higher standard. Women are the weaker vessel...no be wetin una talk.
Xoxo, which good heart? Someone with a good heart will not hurt a woman who loves him like he does to Chioma. He has a bad heart.
DeleteThat’s why they keep saying Burna is mama boy, cause they can’t get him easily.
DeleteDavido!! Chaiii chaiii, What's your problem, Tufiakwa!!.
ReplyDeleteHonestly,he is a problem.no fear for STDs and so on? How much be condom?Chioma knew wat she was walking into him no be visitor for her side na.so he just married her to get his son's corpse? How sad.
DeleteHonestly he is so irresponsible and silly. He's not scared of diseases at all. Me I am so scared of stds. How do you go about having unprotected sex eith different people...crazy😷
DeleteWhat's funny is that half of those women a suing davido now will open leg for him if they meet him. We know you all...
ReplyDeleteOh you mean you and the women in your life abi?
DeletePlease talk for yourself and the women around you.
DeleteYou're not far from the truth though but don't generalise.
Speak for yourself abeg, I meet all sorts of HNIs and dignitaries in the course of my work, I've never been and will never be interested in a married philanderer.
DeleteDear parents raise your daughters to know that a man is not the author and the finisher of your life.he is just an icing on the cake with or without a man you can achieve and become so much. Growing up from a polygamous family made take a decision never settle with a man with half child. People will be like I'm been mean for that statement. I know the emotional trauma ,discremination that comes with it because I grew up withmy dad and step mom and never met my mom till I was 11 years. It was the good the bad and the ugly but I'm happy for that experience as it has made me who I'm not to settle for just anyone because of money. I married a foreigner as I don't even have energy for Nigeria men and lies and cheating
ReplyDeleteMy dear, same @ your last sentence.
DeleteGrowing up I knew I would never marry a Nigerian men. Two very very very different wavelengths.
11 years down the line with my husband and I could'nt be happier.
My dear, you made the right decision for yourself. If there’s one thing I regret in my journey of life so far, it is not marrying my white BF. A decision I made to protect family “reputation” and I’m paying the price now… these Naija born and bred guys take marriage for a joke, they are full of lies, get jealous of the wife success and cheat with reckless abandon, even the so called MOG… unfortunately, an average Nigerian woman thinks this is the norm as she hasn’t been anywhere nor dated outside her race. The marriage situation here is sad, very sad!
DeleteI'm telling my girls to avoid nigerian men...they are too unfathomable. The things they do are just crazy
DeleteWhy??I feel so pained for Chioma
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteSee them, if David contact any of you here now for hook-up, if I hear say Una no go run go spread am and do all the styles you can think of😁..
Una no go even remember protection..
In most cases na the guy dey remember to use protection, women no dey ever ask of am 😂😂 they hate that sh!t.. after banging, them go come dey form "wow, why did you do it without condom, hope you're safe" dey play😂😂.. second round go happen, e go still repeat itself 😂😂
And some of these baddies sef, hmmm.. make God help us sha.. temptations everywhere..
David learn to withdraw, these babes won't use post pills cos them won carry your belle and they'll always box you in a corner for spontaneous sex like back stage, in the car etc etc where you no go dey with condom.. no dey loose guard dey pour waahh.. practice the act of withdrawal.. and use your PEP after exposure..
I no fit talk much.. even small cash wey Iyanya been get that year, see all the baddies wey go down.. then imagine the temptations someone like David face.. how many him won turn down.. even the girls here, almost all of them go hookup with am, when better money sure .. abi no be these babes again.. stop playing abeg lol
@ your 2nd paragraph, they'll just be following the footsteps of the females in your life
DeleteDo you think women on this blog have not seen celebrities or said No to them countless times.
DeleteGuy, I hope you know some babes here are CEOs, Managers, administrators and very decent and contented.
See this one speaking from his own experience. Keep nacking raw and doing PEP afterwards. One day, e go hook you for throat. Kwantinu
Delete😁😁😁. You 1st line though.
DeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
"And some of these baddies sef, hmmm.. make God help us sha.. temptations everywhere.."
DeleteWhich baddie? Davido nor get taste, girl wey be like drag queen with her yarsh like Centaur own naim be baddie to you. Even Portable babes fine pas the Ninathelite girl
Kid,..
DeleteTrue, David no get taste in women, no doubt, but make we take truth, this one try in looks.. na baddie she be.. go and look at the description of baddies again.. I posted in on that Sunday update post, then come back and apologies 🙄
XOXO,
Delete."even the girls here, ALMOST all of them go hookup with am, when better money sure" ..
Is English that hard, I said almost all, how many ladies here are the mangers, CEOs etc etc compared to those not??
ABI my eyes no dey see clearly for the data giveaway again🙄..
You too Sabi argue nonsense Lol..
King isonu😌
Apologize* @Dante
DeleteHonestly Kidjo, Davido fall hands this time around. That nina girl is very far from being beautiful 🤮. She no follow at all. At this point, Chioma should just leave for the sake of her sanity.
DeleteU sey make Chioma leave? I dey make me laugh, unless David sey e no want again, otherwise, she go due there .Not after tasting d good things not life, where she go see that kin luxury & which young boy fit dey loyal to her? I assure u, no Igbo young boy go take Chioma serious, if she leave David.
DeleteLet her continue to manage him like that and enjoy the luxury abeg. She just needs to emotionally disconnect from him. But diseases are a problem sha🫣
DeleteI really don't understand why you people are surprised o. From day one Davido has been consistent in his philandering ways but you offline and online in-laws chose to turn a blind eye because of marriage.
ReplyDeleteMy heart felt sympathy goes to fan and co. Plenty breakfast loading, David is for the street and will always remain on the street. I wonder what chioma was thinking when she kolobi public property. Davido is a nuisance albeit a rich nuisance
ReplyDeleteLol @kolobi public property, chioma u knew very well what you were getting yourself into. Very soon Annie go start to dey learn from you sef
DeleteHeartfelt*
DeleteReason some people believe hiv no dey, because David supposed dey ARV,na one innocent person go come dey positive, ani hiv is selective ni?
ReplyDeleteSome people are immune to HIV.
DeleteFelicity
Felicity, you said WHAT!!!! 😳😳😳
DeleteThose immune to HIV are very very very few. People should be careful.
DeleteUNDISCIPLINED MEN, DO NOT BELIEVE THIS LIE OF IMMUNE TO HIV AND DIE A MISERABLE DEATH WHERE EVEN SLOWPOKEs LIKE ANNIE OR SHIOMA NOR GO STAND BY UR DYING PROMISCUOUS ASS!!!! ISSA MYTH!!!
DeleteALSO NORTHERN MEN AND OTHER REGION MEN WEY THINK SAY TIGHTNESS OF PUCCY PLUS SHINKILI BLOOD MEANS VIRGIN, GO AND READ UP OR RESEARCH ON "VIRGIN RESTORATION SURGERY".POPULAR AMONGST UNA gODs (SAUDI, MIDDLE EASTERNERS, FOLLOWED BY MOST ASIANS AND NORTHERN NIGERIANS
WEY GET COINS) I DEY CAST MY MEDICAL PROFESSION AND FEMALE PATIENTS FOR THIS ANONY/ FACELESS BLOG BUT I MUST TALK, SEE, E GET WHY SMALL GAL Of 19 YRS GO FORM GULLIBLE SAY SHE NO NO MAN AND SHE NO GET MONEY TO BUY FOOD OR TIRO (MAKE UP) BUTU CHECK AM WELL, SHE DEY USE BURKA DEY COLLECT PREEK 4 MONEY AND SHE DEY SAVE FOR VIRGIN VAGINA RESTORATION SURGERY TO SUPPORT HER VIRGINITY CLAIMS!
LACK OF SELFCONTROL/HORNYNESS OF UNA WEALTHY, POWERFUL, VERY NAIVE N GULLIBLE AND LOADED MEN, KUKU NO GO RESEARCH ON THIS RAMPANT TREND, SO THE VIRGIN SCAM SOLID GET PLENTY GAIN/INTEREST GIDIGBA!!! ISSA WORTHWHILE INVESTMENT TO RIP OFF MUGU IMBECILLIC NAIJA MALE SEX FREAKS!!!
Chai David who do you this thing abeg 😩 this is embarrassing fa. Why can't you just be a faithful husband to your lovely wife,is it that hard. To even think he is even doing all these without protection baffles me. Na so una like unasef reach.
ReplyDeleteChai poor chioma 😭 you don't deserve all these rubbish at all. It is high time you sat down and tell yourself the raw truth..if this is what you really want for yourself.
Abeg let me check on bv Fan😭
🤣🤣🤣🤣she has gone to console Chioma.
DeleteThey said it is because he is young and rich. But wise young and rich men are not living recklessly. They are busy building noiselessly.
DeleteDavid' s new name is father Abraham.
ReplyDeleteWhat a serial impregnator
ReplyDeleteBeen SMH for him since yesterday night
Now he is expecting three babies if no twins amongst them. Hailey mama,wife Chioma and this fearless Anita.
David you try,you have surpass Tubaba
Can't fathom how you aren't scared of diseases and Hiv.When your wife is at home,telling side chick to help you heal.Guy is so sloppy and irresponsible. Tueeeeeh
Chioma has seen something in this past year
Tatibiji fans,una go defend tire cos it's add to stan una favourite.
He will soon take over from the American actor Nick Canon.
DeleteDavido won't just cease to embarrass Chioma. I wonder why her family accepted the bride price. Always in the news every market day for getting a babe pregnant. Chioma sef no try, with all the clout, nothing tangible to her name. How we go take defend this rubbish now? I'm pained. So hard being a Chivido fan. 😒
ReplyDeleteChioma should come back online, become a very big influencer. Put herself out there and be known for something. This thing she has with Davido and she hiding will only get her depressed. Such disrespect from Davido.
ReplyDeleteAs I open this post na Fan I remember first before chioma, there is a way you love people you will not even want bad news to sorroubd them even when you don't know them, my own is David pls be using condoms now, this ladies will never use post pill during our time shame no go even gree you open leg for someone that is in rshp with someone else how much more to carry belle, wokeism has finished our generation David if faithfulness is not in your blood dey use condoms now, una no dey fear Hiv and herpes .chioma the Lord is your strength funny thing now she fo born David carbon copy
ReplyDeleteDavido go and learn from Odogwu, the real 001 of Africa , Burna boy.
ReplyDeleteYou be buying different cars but common condom you nor fit buy, designers condom dey if you don't want the cheap ones, you nor dey fear AIDS?
I too love you. He needs to go get some pull out game and protection game from tha king. That boy is too immature and senseless. Small class,dignity and respect for himself no? Zero. Burna is too damn classy and mature abet. From his choice of women to the fact that you can't control him nor play dirty emotional black mail shi with him to the fact that whores calls him mama's boy because king is fully at alart and plays smart. Your lazy jobless ass is not about to reap where you didn't sow.
DeleteHim fit even get the HIV and may have transmitted it to his wife and maybe that's why she has refused to leave him because of fear of not finding another partner who will want to marry her with the status(HIV), because I don't believe that the guy is safe.
DeleteHow can one be sleeping around without condom. We are complaining of the ones that we got to know because they got pregnant, only God knows the ones he has slept with that didn't get pregnant.
Whoever mentions Chioma in Davido’s mess is evil. What do you all want her to do, to leave her man cos of promiscuity. This news is making rave cos Davido is a celebrity, even local men sleep around and no one talks about them. All your husbands sleep around and keep estranged babies, nobody talks about it cos they are nobody..
ReplyDeleteMake una allow her to breathe abeg.. it’s better to enjoy luxury with a wandering dick than enduring hardship with a wandering dick..
Low self esteem, walk away before you're gunned down with diseases 💩💩💩💩
DeleteIs it possible that she didn't know he's married? David is a celeb hence 90% of his life is shared on the internet.... Abi she no dey go online????
ReplyDeleteNah, that is side chic new excuse. Waiting for a man to tell you outrightly that he has a wife. No matter how many times he insinuated that there is a wife and baby mamas out there this girls will ignore it like they didn’t hear.keep waiting for him say I have a wife and baby mamas but I still want us to date. Wetin consign me, when the load heavy him for head, he will put it down na those outside go cry pass. And this reputation of him always taking care of his kids is not helping him. I’m not saying it is bad but jobless girls wants to live flamboyant life like Sophia and Chioma. Want to get child support and a house. Bear in mind that in American child support stops at certain number, so that means you are on your own. He will take care of those at home with him and leave baby mamas to keep struggling for their kids. His rich father has his own kids for his wealth. I’m saying all these because there are girls even in Nigeria that are still setting traps to trap big celebs and get on payroll. And that American girl saying she is unaware of Davido’s wife and baby mamas is capping. You claim to be in relationship since 2017 and you have not visited his instagram page. We women should lie easy nah. Abeg go born your baby, when you see David, you see am. And make una cut David some slack, the woman temptation is too much for them with all these girls throwing themselves at them even for a quickie in the toilet. The craze is too much. My grouse with going at it without condom to protect himself and wife. If he is my husband, I will be mad for bringing a baby or falling in love but not getting down with a girl. We shouldn’t ask for the impossible.
DeleteShe no dey online like you hanging like a spider over peoples pages.
DeleteBesides does Davido's page look like a married man's page? Have you seen anywhere where he has publicly proclaimed and celebrated her as his WIFE on his page?
Someone that has an Olyfans account no dey online? We women are incorrigible. The extent we go to deny accountability eh.Davido never celebrated and proclaimed Chioma his wife? How long will women keep lying to themselves just to heal all the blame on men. My dear if you are the Anita, you know just like David. We like to live in denial even when the truth is starring us in the face. All of you keep deceiving yourself, just don’t come here to cry this man deceived me blablabla. Who is now crying and chasing clout? I don’t know why all of you keep dragging Chioma like she asked David to impregnate you all. You all keep fighting David for your child support and paternity visit. I’m so glad he has plenty baby mamas. Na una go suffer am. Chioma is good and has made peace with who david is. It is greedy girls that will be in for shock. You think it is easy to get child support from a man without any firm if bullshit. Ask Americans, even legally divorced not to talk of baby mamas. That life is not a life any responsible girl will wish to tow. Ask David’s baby mamas? Anyways Chioma has decided to manage her philandering husband like that. Don’t cry for her. You lot should hang outside where you belong. If Davido like, let him kill himself like Sammy Okposo. That one ruined himself but some people were thinking he was doing the wife. Chioma and Adesua stays in their home while you cry outside because of absentee fathers.
DeleteLove is not just enough my good people.Love alone cannot keep them from cheating. Make sure there is selfcontrol and contentment.
ReplyDeleteChioma should know what she signed up for as an adult, Adeleke family must have warned her. Davido is not the first nor will be the last to father numerous children.
ReplyDeleteDavido enjoys women and has never denied it.
David womanizing carry an sotey, go meet American Akata. After ds one, honestly Davido go borrow e self sense.
Delete16:38 borrow which sense. LMAOOOO
DeleteYou are so cute in your naivety.
Somebody who is just testing his engine say he never start.
My issue is the people he has copulating with are not even posh, classy, cosmopolitan women with good jobs.
All hungry, glammed up,impressionable women with no career or job.
Anyways, NEXT!!!!
Omo, Anita even has an Only fans page. I pity Davido. Na to release his sex tape on only fans remain. Smh 😪
ReplyDeleteGive Davido his plaque " the only musician that has impregnated an Ahewo" gbosaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
Davido fall my hand.
ReplyDeleteHeard Chioma has treated several forms of infection, given to her on a platter 😂😂😂
It is better to cry in a Lamborghini, than to cry in a keke.... Shege is her second name.
This time, Chioma Rowland Adeleke will cry in a Virgil Abloh Maybach, where she will open her Birkin Handbag and bring out a Gucci
Handkerchief to blow her catarrh 🤐🤐🤐
The Most Complex B
Copied
🤣 this is hilarious
DeleteSo far, Davido has like five baby mamas and children. That guy fucks raw without protection? He doesn't take his health and life seriously? Every girl he phucks gets pregnant for him because they know he's daft and would take responsibilites. Condom,zero. Pull out game,zero.common sense, zero. Class and self carriage and respect,zero. Taste in women, zero. Guy is really a big time MUGU.
ReplyDeleteChioma dear, run for your life. You deserve better. That mugu fit give you AIDS
I thought the recent tragedy put him on a new path. But guy man just getting started. I pray Chioma isn’t pregnant right now, cause if she is this is horrible.
DeleteThe American Anita Brown revealed that Chioma is pregnant
Delete2023 is the year of the celeb he-goat. The Chinese astrology needs to add the he-goat to the wheel. All these village rams just ramming anything that moves.
ReplyDelete“Whatever you do in this life, run away from black American ghetto women. Baby mama is an entrepreneurial career here. They born pass Hebrew women. They fit even preach to you abt the Bible when they fuck you. You will be more confused when u start dating them. Their focus is their selfish selves”….copied