Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chef Hilda Baci Sends Words Of Encouragement To Ekiti Chef Trying To Outcook Her Cookathon Record

Monday, June 12, 2023

Chef Hilda Baci Sends Words Of Encouragement To Ekiti Chef Trying To Outcook Her Cookathon Record

27 comments:

1. Very nice of her. Records are meant to be broken after all.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. Good one Hilda. Young but you have sense. Hope y'all can rest now. Chef Damilola even said she isn't doing it for GWR recognition. She just wants the buzz to promote her business

2. Hmmm...this Dami sef she register with GWR before she begin cook her sacrifices? She dem no go disqualify her for the unkempt environment and how the settings no meet up to standard? Anyway she for let Hilda collect her mulla before her long throat pastor carry her go road wey she no know

1. There's no monetary reward attached to it, just the recognition. The good thing is that, it will lead to endorsement from notable companies and organization. So it's also a great win as well.

2. @Teejay, you mean Dami's cookathon's got nothing to do with GWR?

3. Anon 11:32,

That's not what I meant. What I mean is that, GWR doesn't give trophy or even monetary reward to anyone who set a record. They only issue certificate of recognition and it's been recorded at the world level.

4. She may not necessarily be doing it for GWR, but for recognition. After all, you and I didn't know who Dammy was until she started her cooking, I just hope she has a good PR.

BTW, GWR has no monetary reward.

3. Everything inside me is screaming this is not fair at all. Hilda is just being the bigger person which is a good thing.

1. She’s far too nice. Can never be me

2. This is just a diplomatic statement, no one will be happy if such happened to them

3. @Eka Joy, the way this nonsense dey annoy me eh. If I were in Hilda's shoe I don't think I will be this diplomatic at all. Which kind broad light 'witchcraftcy' be this?

@Anon11:48 of course she is not happy about this she is just being civil.

4. Honestly ,just PR by Hilda.if i hear it reach her heart this thing she put out. This dami is not a good person i swear

5. Records are meant to be broken. If you don't run past your countrymen in the Olympics, you're not going to win. It's likely Hilda also broke a record and even if she didn't, others have cooked for years and did not get the laurels they competed for. It's all fun.

6. Hilda is really nice to put out this whether PR or no PR.

But there was video showing when Danmy turned off her gas and walked out πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

7. Vikx you can't just say it is not fair give a tenable reason or example. I hope you did not buy a car after your friend or sibling bought one so you won't be in competition with them, hope you waited for them to be satisfied and enjoy their achievements before you can proceed. You people are archaic even the Portugal people are thinking through their a**** who do una this thing. Abeg chef dammi you can go 200hrs if you like nothing can stop you.Hilda you are a star so take others with you girl you have done well by showing that there is room for everyone.

4. Honestly, I don't just understand why most Nigerians like copying unnecessarily and spoiling something good.
    If she wants to hold a record why didn't she innovate something new or look for an old record to break?
    I don't even understand why this pissed me off like this. I am not supporting her and I don't have anything against anyone supporting her.🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

5. One nice.
    1000 likes πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 June 2023 at 11:48

You will not see those blaming Dammy yesterday on the comment section, I don't think she is doing it to break Hilda's record, she is just trying to make a name for herself, she has gained more followers on Instagram.

1. Haa TB cakes, the Seers and mind readers who know Hilda is only being civil with are words of encouragement to Dammy are here already ... set awòn o n'ikorìrÑ!

7. Some churches are purely profit minded. Dami keep gathering haters, wedone.

8. Well said Slayer

9. Danny does not have the gait and personality Hilda has, I believe she see cook a thon as an opportunity to trend and put her business out there. She isn't really trying to put do Hilda. If she comes out 6 to 12 months after Hilda's event, she might not trend the way she's trending now..

10. Nice words from Hilda. I wish all of them the best.