Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, June 01, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED WOMAN ABOUT TO MARRY A MARRIED MAN

I have a husband that loves me ,he adores me,but out of boredom I started talking to another man, he's not in the same town with me...
Iinitially it was just for fun,but now we are so close,that we speak every time. he gives me money though hubby gives me enough too cos I don't work. 

I don't know how to untangle myself now, I have strong feelings for this guy , he's saying we should damn the consequences and marry,but it will break my family.
 He's so exciting to be with, even the wife knows about us;seems we are soul tied Please don't judge if you cannot advice.

PS- we only kissed once when we met ,and we've seen physically just that once...

What!!! Are you ok? Are you normal?If i talk, I will Judge you so damn hard, so let me not give any advice so i wont be bashed like yesterday...LMAOOOO

94 comments:

1. Abort mission because it will bounce back. He might not be who you think he is. Don't lose your God given husband for something that is not real.

1. God abeg o in Fidel's voice

2. Once in your shoes so I will give my honest advice. ABORT THIS MISSION IMMEDIATELY IF FOR NOTHING BUT THE SAKE OF YOUR KIDS. In my case. I am very wealthy. Hubby too is not doing badly at all and treats me with respect and love. The other guy too is in the USA. Matter of fact we where to marry but I was not seeing seriousness in him then. He was bored of his marriage and wanted out and I too was bored of mine. So what kept me in mime after all the love and butterflies. I sat back after awhile and asked myself some deep questions. I noticed that my hubby never really hurt me. I was the one hurting him. This other guy after awhile I know myself I will get bored again. Remember he his a man. His kids will grow up to understand. Mime might never forgive me especially considering the fact that their daddy is a perfect gentleman. In my case I opened up to hubby when I could no longer help myself. He initially booked me to talk to a consultant. That did not help cause I was deep with this my ex. When he knew he could not take it anymore and he still wanted his family intact. He reached out directly to the guy after gathering enough data to destroy him. Hubby is a computer security expert so he got some infos that can finish him. Threatened him to back off his wife. He did not tell any soul aside my father. My father called me. I went to Nigeria to visit my dad (we stay in the UK). Hubby talked me through it and made it obvious that the guy does not love me. No man that loves a woman will leave his family for that woman. He will do worse to her. I had to learn to love myself. I forgave myself and now I can say I am falling in love back with hubby. He does not say a word about it and luckily for me he shows me more love. I am even pregnant again after 7 years of my last born. My advice. Just let this guy go. Its really really hard. I will not judge you. I won't advice you tell your hubby cause I don't know him. Mine is way matured and I knew he was the only one that could help me out of my insanity and am very glad i did. Good luck .

Note all 3 players involved have money in my case. So it has nothing to do with my hubby is in our marriage cause of money. My hubby does not need a penny of mine to survive.

3. You are giving off lonely deslerate housewife vibes which men's antennaes are quick to pick up on.

He is acting like how men act pre gbenshing. Ask his wife how he loved her when he was in the chasing stage with her

After post gbenshing clarity, he will get bored with you and move on to the next lonely housewife.

If he gets caught doing while doing it with you get ready to be humiliated while using foundation and filters forming unbotherrrred.

Also may one beevee supporting polygamy not end up being in the position of ur husband.

If amibo among una add t to the j na una sabi

🚶‍♀️ 🚶‍♀️ 🚶‍♀️

4. Poster. I forgot to add. Don't let anyone here judge you. Some people are worse. Some will not know what they can do until they are in that situation. No one is above mistake. We all fall into temptation we regret later in life and most of us come out stronger. So my darling. Just do yourself and kids a favour and stop all communication with that other guy. Am certain thar you know that most married women cheat pass men now. We only just know how to be more secretive. So those ones that will come and curse you are not any better. Just ask your God for forgiveness. Cut off communication with this guy. See a consellor if neccessary (not your pastor or anyone close to you please) and focus on your future and family.

5. @anon 15:41 never let go of your husband, protect him at all cost.
      What a man!
      For the side guy to even have data that can destroy him, it means he's of questionable character. Thank God for saving you/your marriage and for giving you a loving family.
      I can't imagine my husband telling my mom this kind of story, she'll use it to insult me for the rest of my life.

6. He may actually love you but it’s not worth it, it’s not worth the pain and hurt you’d give everyone involved.
      Love is not meant to hurt, love is meant to heal
      Love is a sacrifice even when you have to let it go, sacrifice him for the greater good.
      You may even be just bored
      I cannot judge you but have a come to Jesus moment with yourself
      Would you want to be treated with so much hurt
      Hurting for a little while is better than the hurt of your children, his children, your husband and his wife… so all the people you’d be hurting.
      In this life, if you can be anything, be kind

Push up (original)

7. Feelings will change after sex. You are bored!

8. Poster love is letting go. You let go of people you love for the greater good. In this case think of the implications on your kids. No child deserves to go through this. If you must marry another. Divorce first and let him also get a divorce. Let him divorce first. He will never. Most men will never divorce their wife's even they claim not to love them. Why? Men like stability. At the end you will loose from all end. Please if its money that's your motivation its not even worth it cause there is no amount of money a man can give you that you cannot make yourself. In this case from the way you sound it does not even sound like alot. So what's even the point. Just let it go please. Focus on your kids. Men cheat but they don't divorce. Check most divorced men its usually women that initiate it. Few men divorce. What hurts the most is that when women divorce they will go about sleeping with married men that will never divorce the madam in the house. Please let it go.

9. It's funny how everyone here is saying...don't let anyone judge you because it's a woman. If a man posted this...Dem go cut of his head. Women and accountability are like kryptonite.

You excuse your genders bad behaviour but will not give men any reprieve if they do the same.

2. Stella, please, don't pull down my comment..I use my mama b**bs wey I suck beg u.

Aunty, there is nothing to advise you about because from the above write up, it has shown to me that, our words can't change anything. May be you need to read this ursef again "don't know how to untangle myself now, I have strong feelings for this guy" are you joking?

God abeg oooo, why on earth will a married woman get into such mess? What is really going on in your brain? Who on earth polluted your mind? Your husband needs to see this because soon, he will be killed by your philandering act.

How do you say you love your husband and still love another man. Sincerely woman, you need Original hypo mixed with acid to titrate your life.

1. Poster enjoy yourself...You only kissed him once!? Hmmm with the way you are smitten..You should kiss him more and bang and knock him out as well. You are just basking in the euphoria, you don't want to stop it but you just seek validation.

Keep being the bad jobless housewife that you are..Congratulations

2. Pinky, why is she doing this?
      1. she is jobless and apparently being well-fed by her husband; or
      2. she has listened to and agreed to women who argue for women to have two or more husbands as do some men.

Some women do what she's planning to do under the name of boyfriend or man friend. A female Bv said so yesterday of a woman having a loving husband and an equally loving man friend.

It is therefore really surprising that those Bvs who advocate for this type of relationship are quiet today when a woman has come to show what they want and advocate is possible.

3. Pinky, the same way married men get into mess and commit adultery and even impregnate another woman/multiple women .
      Poster, abort mission. See a counsellor if need be, not your pastor or his wife o

3. Ndi ona na di acho di

Dey find wetin no loss you hear

4. These are the things that happen when people marry for the wrong reasons,money,most especially.Looks like your husband is always busy,way older and not in tune with your kind of fun.I not get advice for you o,you must’ve known how your husband is before you got married to him.

1. Sometimes it’s not wrong reasons
      People change and grow, you fall out of love, challenges make you different people. That’s why it’s good to grow together, keep evolving so no one gets bored

5. Some kain rubbish wet person dey read these days eh.
    The sacredness and sanctity of marriage have been downthrodden.
    You mean to tell me that you are married to a man that loves you and takes care of you and you plan to do this? Your marriage has children, right? Does his marriage have children? Why do you both want to destroy two homes because of your selfish, immoral desires that came from the pit of hell?

I have no words for you, I hope God judges you are your side guy accordingly.

1. Point of correction. Destroy only one home. The man's wife knows and is in support.😄

2. Anon 17:12,it's obvious that the man's wife knows this man routine with married women.How he gets them to fall,gbenshes them and moves on with his wife. So she's not one bit bothered by this new fish. As ishe also, will go the way of the others.
      Poster,borrow sense 🙏

3. I tell you anons, his own wife too might be cheating and doesn't care about his philandering ways cos what type of marriage is that? My hubby will be sleeping with random married or single women and I will not bat an eye lid? God forbid that kain marriage.

6. Wetin be this nonsense wey I read like this? Look at the hand you boldly used to type the wife knows about you too, you're soul tied. Mtcheeeeewwww.

Please stop talking to that man. It's sharking you both now because it's stolen, marry am na the stupid love will just clear from una eyes

7. His wife knows about you guys? Please marry the man, and be his second wife, as you made no mention of him leaving his first wife. Please do😆😆 because if you don't abandon your husband and marry him, na God go punish you.

God please reveal this intending marriage to her husband, let him move on before she does.

Very laughable chronicle 🤣🤣🤣 naive woman who thinks they are soul tied😆. Let him knack you fees... Ijiot!

1. I just pronounced the Ijiot in my late grandfather's voice.😂😂😂😂

2. And he most likely no go sabi knack😕

3. Maybe that's why the wife free am. So she too can play away freely. Afteroh two can play.😜

4. Fidel, you eeeeh
      Oracle of God

5. I sounded the "ijiot" very firmly and it's so funny. 😂😂

6. Fidel!!!!!!! 😂😂😂😂

8. Lol! Its like village people are seriously on your matter. Oya pack your bag and elope, love nwantiti

9. 😂😂😂😂 @Stella red pen.

Dante where are thou?

I miss you in a moment like this. Please show face small abeg.

Some of you women are so shameful and shameless at the same time. You've started cultivating ashawo vibe. Let me shock you. That man won't marry you but fuxxk you and move on. You will lose your husband and also lose him.

I think what you need now is a resounding slap to bring your senses back. I think you might even be among the women shouting men are scum and all men cheat. Now look at what you're about to do to an innocent man. Not as if he did anything bad or gave you reason to act this way.

Pls madam, don't fail to update us how you ended up losing both ways because I know that will happen if you don't stop this rubbish now.

So shameless and disgusting. You no even fear dey tell us not to bash you. No, I go clap and dance for you join.

1. But u applaud Judy and Yul’s relationship. What’s the difference Abeg?

2. @ Eka very true. Tj how do u think Yul and Judy's rship began? It began just as poster described. Coveting another man's wife is the most disgusting character yet you people call theirs love but judge this poster.
      As for you poster, your naivety is unbelievable. Go ahead with your plans let's see the end result; a trial will convince you. I hope it won't be too late by the time u come to your senses

3. This Eka sef eehn, you like trouble pass any other thing oo.

When Yul and Judy were dating, did I know? Was the issue brought here and I gave my support? Was it not after marriage some of us including me found out they were once dating. So after marrying her traditionally, you expect me to carry a placard all over the place protesting Judy must go abi cos they were once dating which I didn't even know about?

Eka disappoint me for once naaa. Na beg I dey beg😂😂😂

4. I forgot to add, the difference is that, Yul and Judy are now married traditionally. Do you get it now? This your friend of chronicle poster isn't married to her fantasy man friend. So there lies the difference.

5. You need to find a way to disappoint urself first

6. Eka oo🤣
      Shey Judy was someone’s wife 🤣🤣 and he claimed they fell inlove
      Nobody above “falling in love”
      @teejay you even said that Judy keeps praising and worshiping her new man.
      Like I said before, true love doesn’t cause others pain. That’s selfishness

Push up (original)

7. Oh so tj so your advice to this woman is that they should get married too. That’s when there would be a difference and you will praise her?

8. Anon 19:47,

I didn't say so. I was only responding to Eka asking what's the difference. Read my comment again but this time slowly.

9. But Teejay
      You were supporting Judy and Austin relationship.

What changed?

10. Judy Obasi Austin apprentice, please respect yourself and leave another woman’s husband. Isi emebiri gi? What’s wrong with you people sef ndi obi na di acho di. Ikpu egbara

Fan Emmanuel

1. Fan Fan😂😂😂😂

You mean Judy Edochie right?

11. What is wrong with you? You are SHAMELESS

12. Does your husband desrves this shock and heartbreak, since you said he is a good man?

Well, what you are looking for, you both will get it? We awaits the end.

13. This sort of story irritates the heck out of me. I leave it to the Bvs like that one that likes saying do whatever makes you happy. Lack of integrity and discipline in marriage I will never support.
    🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

14. You are just being infatuated.

Just cut all contact means.

Close down all your lines.

Get a new SIM card. Change your numbers in the bank, etc.

And move on.

Fear any man who his wife let you have him for "free".

Or fear any woman who allows you have her husband. She is using you. Giving you a fat worm with a two-sided hook inside.

See! I didn't judge you.

15. Your eyes go soon clear, no need to advise you.

1. Abi ooo, dem no dey tell blind man say rain dey fall

16. Hahaha! But Stella you ma know sey you eff up now. Dat your yesterday advice no fel at all. As for today's poster, my advice is for you to resurrect your dead conscience coss what did I just read? Please you should divorce your current husband before entangling yourself with your bobo and mark you, no be curse but if you marry this new guy, you go hear weeeen! For a married man to be involved with a married woman, just know that he is not a good person and he will mercillesly deal with you once you become his. The thrill is in this yeye hide and seek that you are doing.

17. Even his wife knows about us lmaaao

Just ensure she is not the breadwinner...she just maybe and is bidding her time to pull the rug from beneath your feet.

But wait o...how old are you?

You should get a job before embarking on your cross marriage adventure.

You need that job more than the soapy emotions controlling you

1. I believe she is in her twenties and she probably married early, because this chronicle sounds childish to me. Except she has always involved in indiscriminate sexual activities even before she married. Like she falls in love with any man that professes love for her and also does not hesitate to sleep with them. This is not even an ex but a random guy.

18. You have seen him just once and you think you know him very well? My dear,end that conversation between u two now cos you are about to lose you good husband and you will end up with regrets...the wife knowing about you and doing nothing should tell you the kind of man you want to leave your husband for, maybe she is tired of his cheating ways and just decided to mind her business

19. Audio Love! I pity you. What is happening to you is Loneliness that led to infatuation. By the time he finished eating the cookie your eyes will clear. Your better run for your dear life. Why hasn't he divorced his wife first. "He told you guys to damn the consequence...his wife knew about you bla bla bla bla"

20. Married men and women of this day and age shame they catch me for una..like whatttt?

21. You’re in a tough spot
    The easiest way might be to tell your husband about this friendship without the kissing part
    If you bring it to light, it might lose its grasp on you
    Do you love your husband at all

22. The street is calling you, your husband deserves better. Òzour dan, that man is going to chop you and clean mouth with toothpick since you don't have sense.

Some men belong to some oc*ultic gang where they only sleep with married women for some months then discard them like badly sucked oranges, That's why I pity those married women that refused to close shop and still gat eyes outside. Na sacrificial item una be to those men but una think say una dey hot naim make men dey chase una. Ewòbi orià

23. Dear poster,
    Don’t give up your 80% for 20%. The only thing this man has over your husband is that he gives you butterflies in your belly. Thing is, butterflies have a short lifespan.
    Stolen food seems sweet-emphasis on SEEMS.
    Meanwhile, please find something to do, even if it’s a business. Fear dey always catch me when I hear about women that don’t work. It makes you overly dependent on your husband-that’s not good oh.

24. WTF did I just read?
    Oh! Chim, end time is here

25. Even the ones that are permanent sidechicks are raising mouth like preeks abusing her. Mtsheww.
    Mai dia keentinew.
    Wetin you dey find, dey ahead of you.

26. See what I wrote about yesterday. Married women with 2 husband,wey single me never even see 1. Wetin dey sup these days na? E be like say Una dey ment. Greedy women

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      You get a free husband
      In Oprah’s voice

Push up (original)

27. Omo uwa ekpu .
    Alright madam.
    Continue .
    Marry him as his 2nd wife and him as ur 2nd husband.
    Una doh o

28. What's this?
    Why do you want to ruin everything you have going on for you cos of a married man?
    What of if it eventually turns out fake?
    Na u sabi

29. Hahahahahaha.

Sluttychic.

1. E reach to laugh oo🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂
      As in, why people dey seriously advise her? Very funny chronicle😂

30. Stella pls she needs multiple brain resetting e- slap, whattttty! You need JESUS asap, pls ask God for mercy,repent thoroughly and genuinely, accept Jesus, tell Him all, make the Bible your companion- read daily,cut off from the man, infact change your sim card,delete his contact from your phone,anytime the thought comes,pls kill it instantly, begin to speak positive words, ask the Holyspirit to take control of your spirit soul and body .It is well with you.

31. Lol....."Even the wife knows about us..." Yeye. See you, see money ritual. Use your tongue to count your teeth madam. Think of the likely consequences of your action, if you can bear it, ride on. Remember that a man whom u cheat on your husband with will never respect you. He will so mess you up you won't believe it. Try first

32. Madam entanglement Pls marry him, and keep us updated on your soul tie ship after some yrs.

You both deserve each other while Your husband deserves better.
    A man that overtly cheats on his wife with you will treat you no better when he marries you.

33. My advice for you is, make love to him first, give one year and come to us

34. On colos, on colos..
    What did I just read?
    Who else should be judged and flogged if not you madam..
    Bv Yosola

35. Stolen water is sweet until your eye clear and you start dealing with the consequences

36. Mtscheeewwww, go and marry him nau.

37. I was in a similar boat earlier this year, ill come back and share my experience. Please just abort!!!

1. I'll like to read about this "experience".
      I do hope you aborted the mission and had a happy ending like anon 15:41 above.

2. A bit of context here, I’ve known him since 2012 but shortly after he got married he started reaching out to me. We are both from the same state while his wife is from another state. All through the years I’ve known him he’s never given me any gift but we kept in touch. He got married in 2013 while I got married in 2021. All through my single years we spoke maybe 3 times a year. He found out I was married via my name change on LinkedIn, ever since he found out…..the full chase started. We both live in North America now but we haven’t met up. He calls me sweet names, even said he wanted ti send gifts to my house to make up for those years. My husband is not a romantic and doesn’t talk much but he’s very dependable and so generous. He’s a good dad and good husband. I just had to receive sense and run. I was beginning to enjoy talking to this guy. He keeps asking when I’m coming to Texas. He suddenly became more infatuated ever since he found out I was married. As for the poster, I can assure you that man is not planning to leave his wife, you’re the one plotting to leave your husband. Marriage is not east but stay strong on your vow and just cut him off. What you starve , dies naturally

38. I’m not going to join to say the guy will dump you cause that’s something we truly don’t know
    These things work sometimes

39. Pls continue nothing will happen to you ok don't mind these people here they are hypocrates and wish to be in your shoe infact they are jealous of you pls continue and take it to the next level give him your cookie ,he might be better than your husband after all better life is better ,all the best

40. This is quite shocking! Like a proverb says ' The devil you know is better than the angel you do not know'.
    Poster you don't love your hubby cos if you do, you wouldn't have given a chance to another man.
    The decision is yours to make. You either let go of the new man or your hubby.

41. Madam don't make the mistake of leaving your marriage to marry another married man o, you will regret it. Infact he will not marry you by the time he sleeps with you and have his fill he will move to the next woman and just so you know he will not leave his wife for you. If you think i am lying sleep with him first. Any man that can sleep with someone else's wife is not a good man ooo don't let the devil deceive you, better kill that butterfly in your tummy before it's ruins you. If you need to see a therapist with your current partner then do so and rekindle the love you have for your husband if you don't longer love your husband then divorce him first and move on with someone without baggage. Cut off all communication with that man yes it will hurt but you won't die please think about your children and husnand and not your selfish desires you are not a teenager for crying out loud, don't let that man destroy your reputation. Please i am begging you. I am not judging you o i have no right to do that sef, i am only giving you a sisterly advice .Marriage is commitment, marriage is sacrifice

42. Madam don't make the mistake of leaving your marriage to marry another married man o, you will regret it. Infact he will not marry you by the time he sleeps with you and have his fill he will move to the next woman and just so you know he will not leave his wife for you. If you think i am lying sleep with him first. Any man that can sleep with someone else's wife is not a good man ooo don't let the devil deceive you, better kill that butterfly in your tummy before it's ruins you. If you need to see a therapist with your current partner then do so and rekindle the love you have for your husband if you don't longer love your husband then divorce him first and move on with someone without baggage. Cut off all communication with that man yes it will hurt but you won't die please think about your children and husband and not your selfish desires you are not a teenager for crying out loud, don't let that man destroy your reputation. Please i am begging you. I am not judging you o i have no right to do that sef, i am only giving you a sisterly advice .Marriage is commitment, marriage is sacrifice

43. Who remembers the name they call this kind of relationship?

This woman is suffering from... what is the name again?

JeffBezosneamia

44. The wife knows about you! , Are you won't be the one to vomit the money he will spend on the next side chick? , it's possible you are spending the cash the ex side chick vomited, now you are his next victim.Dont you feel it might be ritual things?
    If you like don't use your brain, until you succeed in ruining your life.

45. Na her type go dey fight for husband to give her their only car for child runs while he goes to work in public transport. Very ungrateful human. Longer throat. Other man is probably richer and gives her more materially than her husband so she is considering leaving the marriage. She has no idea what it means to hustle for money. Shameless!

46. The choice is up to u… but don’t marry the person…men do this every minute, & no one sees it as a taboo ; or make comments to “abort mission”… they will even say don’t snoop for your peace of mind..
    I hate double standards like crazy..
    Cheating is not gender specific..

47. Continue until you leave your loving husband who spend on you and still get this shit from you. A man married you, made you comfortable, gives you money and you stay home all day just to eat his food but you decided to cheat in him. I want to ask you if your husband wrote this chronicle how will you feel, what will you say?

Once you leave your marriage, this guy will dump you. You better block this distraction and face your family. If you are are dealing with boredom why don't you register at a gym. Learn hand work or do business to avoid stories like this .

48. Poster receive a resounding slap tatatataaaa

49. I don't know how to advise people in this kind of situation. I can only tell you to do it as it pleases you and learn from your mistakes but I pray that by the time you are back, another woman who will make your husband feel really loved will occupy your home and another man will take over the wife of your side dude. Unless your husband wronged you.

Lol @ "I started talking to another man, he's not in the same town with me...
    Iinitially it was just for fun" How can you be married and be having erotic conversations with another man just for fun?

50. Don't mind most of us jor. Go ahead and marry him, only don't come back here crying and seeking for advice whether he got tired and dumped you. Of which I'm sure he will surely do.

51. Madam, you said your husband is a good person, so why into another woman's husband? Don't do what you will ever live to regret. Effect of social media. You better face your home.