Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Slaps Down Pregnancy Rumour Trailing Wife Chioma

Tuesday, June 06, 2023

Crooner Davido Slaps Down Pregnancy Rumour Trailing Wife Chioma

Crooner Davido has serenaded his fans lately with Interviews detailing how he met his wife Chioma and revealing never heard before details of their relationship and then he turns around to ask for privacy for her.*Tongue in cheek*

On Monday a blogger reportedly posted an old video of his wife when she was pregnant and gave the impression that she was pregnant again but Davido slapped down the fake news with “Old video delete n respect my wife’s privacy. Thank you.”

20 comments:

1. This guy loves his wife so much and I respect him for that and more.

Fan Emmanuel

1. Your one and only online in law πŸ˜€

2. I guess most of you don’t even know what respect is πŸ˜‚person Dey sleep around and you are calling respect abeg fan u can do better

3. In life people's actions backfire but they usually don't know the genesis or the revelations. They refuse to see and live life as normal, depending on luck. You can't love one person (if you call such love) and treat other people's children like crap in the name of enjoyment. You father babies upandan and are not present in their lives for the most part, even if you remember to send money. How will they grow up? Some baby mamas will be pained seeing you favouring some and discarding others (maybe themselves). Kids will not be happy, always wondering why they are not good enough. All these things don't add up good most times.

So the least a man can do in this situation is to make sure he takes care of his kids and try to foster unity amongst them. Try to maintain good relationships with the baby mamas while maintaining boundaries and not making them your enemies. It is hard work, but it is the seeds that were sown. Failure to try to do this by God's grace, na kasala for everybody involved.

Wishing Davido the best. His loyal fans should not just follow blindly, but learn to reason life. It is not all about flashy and paparazzi. I probably won't comment on this again.

2. Those who even said na perruzi introduce them bla bla bla.. ooobiπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

3. OBO really loves his wife. May God sustain their marriage.

4. This man loves Chioma despite his multiple women flaws.

5. Man adores Chioma.

6. You adores her Hmmm
    Fan tell your inlaw that love doesn't hurt

7. Mehn loving and hurting her πŸ’”
    Respect shld begin with u davido, respect her by sticking to only her pants man

*paprika*

8. Eehya 😒 he loves her but he just can't keep his thing in one place.

9. Short man always seeking attention, you cannot understand respect