Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Rants..

Thursday, June 01, 2023

Crooner Tiwa Savage Rants..

Feel free to rant eeeeh along with her.....

34 comments:

1. Lol.. Everybody don dey chop breakfast.
    Japarian gengs.

2. Tiwa, you be billionaire with great network.

Us wey no no anybody.

Someone ranted at airpeace for keeping them from 6am to 6pm and that if they wont board, no one will board the plane.

Aedc brought their own, even as awful as power supply is oo.

Transport is aggressively higher now.

Dem come dey hold our salaries.

Haba, the stress is tooo much, haba.

1. In April at PH, I was waiting for my flight that was about two hours late, I took my toddler to a play centre inside the airport, they announced the other lady with a toddler's flight and she excitedly jumped up. I told her that she is excited that I had been here for over 2 hours, aunty turned to me and said she had been there since 5am and this was now 9:30pm -_- with a toddler?!!

3. My husband spent 24k on fuel that was barely up to half tank 😭😭😭. For money wey person dey manage. I just ran to buy a bag of rice yesterday bcos only God knows how much the price will increase. I was discussing my jakpa dream with my sis and one of my cousins started with her nonsense talk about everyone leaving and abandoning Nigeria for who? The look I gave her eh. At this juncture, I have to consider my kids and how to improve their quality of life bcos I don tire. Life should not be this hard

4. I don't just have any thing to say Stella.

Na look i just look,

5. This is just the beginning...I am no prophet of doom, but truly a people deserve the leader they get.

1. What are you talking about? We didn't vote for him.

2. Anon a lot of Nigerians did not vote for him. Na inec and buhari know wetin dem give us

3. What are you talking about? We ordered for Apple but they gave us Acid. Na God go judge all of dem

4. The man you in particular voted for also made it clear that subsidy had to go. The Treasury is completely empty and the bucket we have kicked since 1999 has no where else to go.

5. Anon 18:36 keep consoling yourself with your half baked information.

6. @18.50, what 18.30 wrote is not a lie o, there is no money for Baba to run the govt and wastage must be stopped that is why the subsidy has to be removed. Whether things will get better after that is what no one can tell.

6. Well, one thing about Nigeria is that everyone feels the pain.

7. Life is getting harder by the day in this Nigeria but the saying that it gets better after it gets very bad, does it apply to us? Because it's really getting tougher

1. Someone said it will all level out and prices will come down.

I guess that one must be a teenager bcos never have anything that has ever risen in price, experience any coming reduction.

Never ever.

8. Yes go back if only you can survive without the attention here

9. Abi o @ 14:56 ! … pls. Tiwa go back and start competing with Beyoncé 😀😀😀😀

10. I'm asking God to make PHCN in my area be at their best at all times, cos I don't have money to buy fuel

11. Where will I start ranting from,life is just getting harder everyday, we will survive!

1. Flawless we and our family members will definitely survive this period by God's grace..

12. We bless God that we can never be broke! Praise singers of Apc and BAT, how market. My economy is the economy of Heaven! Like I told my close allies, I will be jetting out this June! I am only weary of choices, whether Canada, USA or the Nordic countries! Thank God I left Lagos since! Enjoying myself in my region!
    Some politicians want me to stay back and help them drive strategy in our region! I can never do politics, because I am too blunt! Make I nor go insult governor to him face! I have done it before! And was let off, because now inside Church and I japaed for almost 5 years after then.
    We dey come! Like Tiwa we need to go cool of all the steam, somewhere pristine and serene. Shalom

13. Abeg o, where are Toyin Abraham and Eniola? Anytime I pass any fuel station, I remember Toyin Abraham, Eniola and Festus Keyamo... why na?

I reject it.

1. Stay there and be thinking of them. Their bank accounts are probably fatter than it was years ago but las las, the money go still finish except they make it into the inner caucus and continue chopping.

14. Nigeria is in chaos economically atm
    no light
    fuel is expensive
    food is expensive
    transport nko, may God intervene oh

15. It is indeed very hard. No fuel et al… but if we are honest to ourselves, even Peter Obi had been sworn in as president, it is the same story because we all know the harm this fuel subsidy has caused us as a nation and mo incoming govt. would like to payN400 billion every month to some elite. So he would still have removed it… same thing would have happened. Rather, I blame the owners of the gas stations that shut down immediately the announcement was made because subsidy has been paid for the product that they have as at the time. We are greedy and wicked into ourselves…. My opinion though.

16. Foodstuff is already expensive and I barely feed, now that subsidy has been removed, how do I and my children cope now? Baba God na your hand we dey ooo.

17. Nigerians can complain! This man has not been in office for one week. Haba!