Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chcacha Eke Says Being Mentally Sick Made Her Hate Her Mother

Thursday, June 08, 2023

Actress Chcacha Eke Says Being Mentally Sick Made Her Hate Her Mother

This post is a must read..#Chacha narrates how being mentally ill made her hate her mum and how some alleged Pastors gave her prophecies that her mother was after her life.....She made this post to inspire those going through same...

Na wah!!...Hopefully this post will help someone

She captioned the video she posted with these words

''This is a video of me and my biological Mom. I loved her intensely when I was younger. She was, and still is my best friend. However, as I got older, I began to dislike and develop deep hatred for her. I had nightmares and hallucinations that supported my euphoria. Sadly, many men of God told me after several manic episodes that she was after my life. And so i went about wishing her death and spewing despicable things about her.
Looking back now at my mental health challenges and journey, it's laughable to know that those dysfunctional thought patterns and beliefs of mine were a disorder; a chemical reaction in the brain waves that switches your "most favourite" to "your least favourite".
Dear reader, many people have been emotionally torn apart from their loved ones due to underlying mental conditions. They'd come up with all sorts of negative stories to back up their disillusioned claims. Thankfully, there are pills for those weird inexplicable feelings. Did you know?

Today is my mother's birthday and I'm grateful to have realized it was all a sickness in my head while she's still alive. I love you deeply Mommy. You're a blessed Woman. 9 Grandchildren and still counting😍
Mental illness or not, Momma raised a Queen 👑''

11 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Happy Birthday mama Chacha.

3. Thank God you realised this while she's still alive. Happy birthday to your mum.

4. Are companies still giving her endorsement deals with all these revelations?

5. This one don start again abi he don serve him punishment finish ni? This past election and turn of events have shown that ALL the so-called MOGs and WOGs including prophets and seers are scam. Fa ncha! The ones that did not give 100% fake prophecies talk from both sides of the mouth or are too afraid to even weigh in at all. I almost admired Apostle Suleiman but for his street rep. Mbaka follow for people wey bring APC disaster with his prophecies. Mbok, it haff do oOoOO, Ejije Mbaka, it haff do! Don't prophecy on politics again. O zugo nna anyi, o zu go!

6. Her mum is so beautiful.

7. She has a beautiful mother.

8. Young granny.

Happy for chacha. Happy for her mom too.