Dele Alake, Special Adviser to the President on Special Duties, Communications & Strategy, disclosed this on Monday in a terse statement.
According to him, the broadcast will occur by 7 pm.
“Television, radio stations and other electronic media outlets are enjoined to hook up to the network services of the Nigerian Television Authority and Radio Nigeria for the broadcast”.
Ok nau. We dey wait.
ReplyDeleteWe await the broadcast. I hope he says something Nigerians want to hear. The suffer don tie serious wrapper oo.
ReplyDeleteπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteThank God I don't have light. And if I hear that I will be pulling my light gen on just to listen to whatever he has to say. ππ
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Putting *
DeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
We dey wait
ReplyDeleteE never talk finish? Abeg wetin him talk? Alhameda no fall our hands o, akanbi shey normal dakun, ekun oko oluremi Biliki .
ReplyDeleteWhat did BAT said?
ReplyDeleteHe said that he will put in money for rice and maize production .
DeleteHe said that FG will spend 100billion to buy 3000 buses to carry masses
In all he said that we should continue to suffer. That there is nothing else government can do for us
What did BAT said?