Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Vee Tweets Advice To Whom It May Concern

Friday, July 28, 2023

Reality TV Star Vee Tweets Advice To Whom It May Concern

23 comments:

1. If this is because of what's happening to Ilebaye in the house, then it is somehow.

Ilebaye is not doing well in the house at all, although she's being ill treated which is not cool but she put herself in that space to be disrespected.

1. Phoenix, she needs to grow up. She's not just listening to words of good advise from people like Doyin.

Back to Vee, some Naija men are not mature enough for this abeg.

2. Yesoooo..Only in the abroad.

Toast a guy in Nigeria, especially in Abuja🀣🀣🀣Them go turn you to toast bread. Nor be me or my generation mbok😑😑

1. Lol 🀣 🀣 Toast bread

3. 🚢‍♂️🚢‍♀️🚢

4. It doesn't work in this part of the world

5. Yeah, right. Splash butters on the guys and toast them brown,Queens.

Toast fireπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

6. No be me and you!

Arum na aso nkpali, Biko.😎

7. Nope, that can never be me.

8. i don't think i can toast them at all.

9. Just like you 'toast' Neo and look at how it ended.
    Ladies, don't listen to this adviser Nowamagbe, Men are hunters by nature and re supposed to chase women, not the other way around. It's only 5% out of 100 female toasters that end well,the remaining 95% females were use and dumped.

1. So all the women that have been jilted, cheated on or abandoned by their boyfriends and husbands all toasted the men?

2. Lol..

You people always throw around unlogical arguments ehn..

Don't relationship that the men ask the women out also end badly too?

Abegi..

Firstly, you ladies are just scared of rejections, you can't handle it but enjoy dishing it to men..

2ndly, it's mostly girls that have nothing to offer that are always talking about never approaching men and that's cos they know they have NOTHING to offer.. beautiful, classy and rich girls be going for what they want with confidence, but you'll see amotekuns shouting "I Can Never" up-and-down, like anyone wants a relationship with them before πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. This advice is not everyone. I jump and pass.

11. Boss DANTE you never still forget about this your amotekun