Nollywood actress and movie Producer Funke Akindele is a year older today Agusut 24, 2023 and she posted nice photos to celebrate ''46 years of Gods goodness''
Thursday, August 24, 2023
34 comments:
Happy birthday to the one and only OluwaFunke Akindele with the vibes
ReplyDeleteThe black outfit made more sense
Deletehappy birthday funke💪
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Funke.
ReplyDeleteHer in the pics where she is in white looks like Eniola Badmus.
Yes she sure looks like her
DeleteHappy birthday Beautiful Funke. You are strong, courageous and confident. Enjoy the new age and many more years in good health
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Ma'am!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Funke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of my favorite actress.God bless you ma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Funke.
ReplyDeleteStrong woman. Happy birthday Funke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Funke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Funke🎉🎉. More awesome years ahead.
ReplyDeleteYou look so beautiful in the black number..Happy birthday sis
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my all time favourite ❤
ReplyDeleteMay God continually shine his light on you
My woman crush of all times. Happy birthday girl.
ReplyDeleteWomen look more beautiful when dressed fully covered. Just my thought sha.
They sure do. There's no sexiness in nudity.
DeleteHappy birthday Funke! 🎂
Zaram and Anon; You are both right.
DeleteHappy birthday funky Funke, God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my favourite producer and actress, Funke.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday the Legendary Funke a.k.a Jenifa. May you live long in God's sufficient wealth and peace.
ReplyDeleteShe is aging gracefully. Such a eye candy ☺️
Happy birthday my love.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of the best Nollywood has produce. I love you Jennifer.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Funke Akindele.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday strong woman 💞
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Funke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday La Funky
ReplyDeleteAyo ni oooo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Funky 🎉💕
Happy birthday Jenifa,God bless your new age l🤩
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteNobody here contesting her age as usual? Walahi trolls know who not to step on lol.