Saturday, September 30, 2023
30 comments:
Arguments and unnecessary explanations.
ReplyDeleteCompany
ReplyDeleteI just want to be on my own. Everyone is just dragging my name, what can I do?
Music omg I don’t like noise at all
ReplyDeleteAs I get older, I dislike
ReplyDeleteEating noodles and junks regularly
Using any form of attachment on my hair
Watching TV
Wearing high heels
Idleness
Infact, I have really grown and I love that
Billings
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Meaningless conversation.
ReplyDeleteArgument, confrontation, unnecessary friendship.
ReplyDeleteToo much noise
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary arguments
Going to parties
Visiting
Dirty environment
People complaining instead of doing the right thing;
ReplyDeletePeople with negative energy and toxic attitude that are stuck in their ways;
Ingratitude and entitlement mentality;
Artificial looks - hair and co.
Social media
ReplyDeleteInfantile conversations, catfish or seeing someone cooking catfish
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary back and forth. If I feel slighted by a statement or action while chatting with someone, I just block and move on instead of calling out their bullshit
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary socialization.
ReplyDeleteConstant going out to public places, I prefer quiet socializing.
ReplyDeleteWorking for average income
Watching what I eat
Relatives and their wahala
Travelling. It really is overrated
Loose music and movies
Advice
ReplyDeleteArgument
ReplyDeleteFighting
Clothes that are tight
Men!
ReplyDeleteLmao 😂. Their wahala abi? 😂😂😂
DeleteMaking new friends, pretence,noisy environment,loud people,visiting, meaningless talks,injustice,bullies and arguments.Abeg e plenty.
ReplyDeleteSex
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary conversation
I rather say what I find difficult doing,
ReplyDeleteMaking and receiving calls, I can stay one year without calling anyone especially my extended family members.
I better pass you, you be oga
DeleteLOL 😄
DeleteQuarrelling with people it’s exhausting
ReplyDeleteOuting and sex
ReplyDeleteHaving 4kids. When I was younger I always dreamed of having 4kids but as I get holder I realized it's not how far but how well .
ReplyDeleteThank you for your honesty. This conversation needs to be had but society isn't ready yet.
DeleteWetin concern 'society'???
DeleteYou're having kids based on society's validation?
Isn't that extremely daft?
That's why the never ending cycle of poverty is the only thing many Nigerian parents can gift their kids, and also their never ending tales of woes and guilt tripping these children to involve themselves in things that simply destroy them.
I should have kids because 'society 'says I should have kids? Lemaooooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Is society going to feed my kids????
Or train and clothe them???
Mtshewww
Crowd
ReplyDeleteNoise
ReplyDeleteUnnecessary conversation
Quarrelling