Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Male Versus Female Gene In Pregnancy

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Couch Convo - Male Versus Female Gene In Pregnancy

WHAT!!!!!::::What you are about to read will blow you away!!!

Do you know that a mans gene can alter your gene if you are pregnant with his child?

39 comments:

1. Women, no marry wo wo pesin o. That can wo wo wey dey make small children cry. And if you do, make sure your gene is strong very strong,kakaraka strong to repel such sorority. Let him by himself keep the ugleee genes.

1. So any man wey marry woman wey don carry belle for another man can have the man's or Men's DNA transferred to his baby or babies, hmmm na to marry Virgin sure pass

2. Oh wow .

So if a young woman’ marry old man , she go dey become old or look like the old man ??

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

3. Yeah, it happens but the probability of its occurrence is 0.0001 cases. DNA sequencing and study is very intensive and complex. There was a case of a man who carried out DNA test on one of his son and the results were that he was not the father of son. The man was angry and accused his wife; she swore that it was him and him alone; it almost led to a nasty divorce, and they decided to go for 2nd opinion.

Obviously, it was the same result, but the hospital decided to probe further. So, they found out that the husband had 2 sets of DNA 🧐🧐 You say!! Well, he was a PARASITIC TWIN?! How?? He was a twin unfortunately when he was in his mother's womb, his other twin died, and he ''consumed'' his twin brother and absorbed part of his late brother's DNA (this is called Chimerism)...

Now he married and impregnated his wife. Actually, he transferred his sperm that was carrying his ''brother's genetical information'' into her womb, that was why his son was not ''genetically'' his but will remain his father. This was how a nasty divorce plus humiliation was avoided...

This is a real life story

1. But if he was a twin that absorbed his brother’s DNA, their DNA would be thesame. I thought they said twins carry the same DNA.

2. Anonymous To answer your question. Only Identical twins carry the same DNA however we have fraternal twins who share a different set of DNA but come out from the same Womb

3. He is a fraternal twin, hence the different DNA. As an identical twin, my brother and I share the same DNA, to buttress this claim, we did it when his wife gave birth, and we both were 99.9 the father 🤣 meanwhile he is real father.

4. Oh. Thanks St. Phoenix and anonymous, now i know.

4. Very Very true...It is vice versa sha. That is how both physical attributes like ''Intelligence, the length and size of man's penis e.t.c'' is determined by the mother...Omo Science sweet sha and to imagine everything starts by tiny, small units called CELLS...

God is the greatest of all...

1. The myth that intelligence has been debunked roundly on the internet. There's a lot of falsehood peddled on the internet, unless people actually study, they will continue to peddle anything and everything they read online as truth.

2. Wowwww. This is interesting. I have noticed it husband and wife looks alike after many years.

3. @ phonics God truly is the greatest.

5. Science is so mysterious undercover. It brings out fact about mystery and makes it plain. This explains the resemblance between husband and wife after many years. I guess the spermatozoa transfer so physiology of the man to the woman.

6. Interesting, science backed up the old traditional belief.

7. Normal levels..

It's why husband and wife start to look alike after some time together..
    Even some boyfriends and girlfriends..

Another reason why fine babes that do waka waka start to look ugly after sometime.. many ugly men DNA don mix with their own..

Make person no go marry babe wey dey carry all her exes DNA oh, if her ex come be wereys na so person pikin go come get some wereys in them..

God abeg oh

1. If you are not a virgin please shush

2. Exactly @ dante that is why most cultures discourage marrying women from illegal sex.

8. I love reading educational piece like this. Awesome

9. Please guys bring more about what you know let we the uninformed get more informed. I love what I have here read so far. Please don't hoard information.

10. I believe this.

When I was at the hospital recently, I saw a little girl. Very pretty. I smiled at her and patted her cheeks then I looked around and immediately I knew the woman seated a few seats from me was her mom. It was like she vomited the little girl and I was right! She ran to meet her mom so I thought to myself that she was lucky to have her daughter completely look like her considering most people's kids do take after their dad.

Suddenly I saw her mother stand up and go to meet a man who walked in. I became confused. The man looked exactly like the girl's mother. They looked like twins so I thought he was probably her brother and at that moment the daughter looked like a photoshopped image of the man. The nurse noticed my puzzled look, smiled and told me that it was the girl's father and her husband.

This is one of the reasons why premarital sex is so wrong. Most women carry imprintings and soul ties from past sexual encounters they have had. It goes beyond DNA you also exchange spiritual energies.
    These are the physical implications and spiritual implications but most people delude themselves into thinking it is just sex.

A study revealed that physical traits of previous sex partners can be passed on to future children. 

Also, I read this below!

"Finding a man’s DNA in a woman’s brain in the study of 63% of women who had it was through sexual intercourse. 

The implications for women are great. When sperm enters a woman, it swims until it hits a wall and then seeps into her flesh. If it is in your mouth, it can get into your nasal areas, behind your eyes, and even your inner ear. It then enters your bloodstream and collects in your brain and spine. You can never get rid of it. 

With every man a woman has a sexual relationship with; she absorbs his spermatozoa which becomes a part of you forever. The study autopsied the brains of elderly women, many of whom have been carrying male DNA for more than 50 years. This startling and fascinating discovery is only the beginning of understanding the true CONSEQUENCES of sexual intercourse"

1. May GOD help us

2. Sex is so complex and much bigger than the pleasure of ejaculation and orgasm.

Aside this the spiritual aspect is another more complicated aspect entirely.

3. When God said don't have sex before marriage and sleep only with your husband and wife and no one else. The smart alecs think he does not know what he is saying. The sexually liberated, exposed generation felt God was old school.
      Someone even said people were making a big deal about putting a rod in a hole when celibacy was discussed on BEP. Can you have sense more than your creator? There are a lot of things about sex, DNA, and personality traits that we don't know about now, that science may unravel in years to come.

When God says don't do something even if the reason does not make sense just know even at your wisest moment he knows best and he gets sense pass you. Sex is not just sex. A lot of things goes on behind the scene.

4. 18:35, Amen.

Chigozie, True!
      People think God created sex for pleasure and procreation alone.

Something that God created to tie, gum, seal and bind two souls together spiritually, mentally, physically, and emotionally in marriage forever. People turned it to pure water ignorantly abusing the power it carries. God added the orgasm(as a side attraction) so married people would be excited to want sex but the real reason was flung away and the orgasm added simply as a bonus became the main focus while the bigger picture got ignored.

Do you think the phrase, "two become one was" meant idiomatically? or do you think the phrase, "Bone of your bone, the flesh of your flesh" has no deeper meaning? With time, you become one with whoever you continually sleep with. For you to start looking like someone you don't know what that means. You have 'mixed' with that person and they have become part of you. Your kids look like you because they came from you but imagine someone you did not birth starting to look like you.
      you have morphed into each other, cells, DNA and all and That is the truth. You are One.

5. Pre marital sex is a destroyer of nations. That is the reason where poverty excels anywhere promiscuity is encouraged.

6. Imagine those with several body counts🤔

11. Stella's blog is the real MVP blog. All round education 😍😍😍

12. Wow what a nice piece I just read. Make I begin have rethink ooooo. Hope I'm not carrying that liar's DNA oooo. I'm in trouble.

1. Na to spiritually through prayer decontaminate yourself and break all soulties

2. SHYLA I don faint lol
      The most complex B

13. Interesting

Mao Akuh

14. The phenomenon of microchimerism is extremely rare….. “Male fetal progenitor cells persist in maternal blood for as long as 27 years postpartum. Division of Genetics, Children's Hospital, Boston, MA, USA”…. However I agree that casual sex and sex outside of marriage builds soul ties and people need to pray for deliverance. Husband and wife resemble after year of marriage because they tend to copy each other’s mannerisms, facial expressions etc. not due to microchinerism. There is a lot of fake news online so people should research the original source. It has been reported in twin pregnancies where one absorbs the other and of course identical twins are from one fertilized egg so they have the same DNA. In all, sex is a spiritual as well as physical activity. We need to be careful.

15. No wonder corruption is spreading like wildfire and everyone in Naija is a wannabe looter😳