Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Mobadh Reportedly Injected By An Unregistered Nurse Before He Died

Sunday, September 24, 2023

Crooner Mobadh Reportedly Injected By An Unregistered Nurse Before He Died

The News in town is that the Nurse who injected Late Crooner Mobadh in a Hopsital just he before he died is NOT A REGISTERED NURSE!...

How did she get a Job as a Nurse? What is her name?  What is the name of the Hospital? What Injection did she give him? Who are the firends that quickly rushed him out of the hospital in the allegedly dead state? Was he in coma when he was buried? So many questions that need answers!

61 comments:

1. Too many unanswered questions.
      They are closing in on the shocking incidence yet saying nothing.

God is watching.

2. What's the name of the Hospital? Which Doctor pronounced him dead.? Why are they not saying the name.
    Where was the wife when they rushed him to the hospital,. In that vehicle we saw just 3 guys with him crying that he's dead.

I wish he didn't die. The love after his death is too loud and he didn't even get to see it like this alive. It's painful abeg.

1. Beyond painful, heart wrenching...
      2 times, I have broken down and wept like he were my son...
      Oh God!

3. This is the kind of flimsy excuse they'll always give. I said I don't trust the investigators of this whole mess. If the judiciary and inec could play on the intelligence of the Nigerian citizens, who then will I believe in. Is it NDLEA? Police? EFCC?

4. So many questions that need answers indeed. Very painful!

5. They are obviously hiding something. Buy now, they should have released the “nurse’s” name, hospital she works in, names of his friends that took him to the hospital.
    In all this, where was his wife? Do they not live together?
    Make “them” nor try to sweep anything under the carpet o, it will be disastrous.

Sluttychic.

1. Like musicians live with their wives.
      They are always with their "guys"

2. Besides, he didn't marry the lady, she is a babymama.

3. Anon she's not a baby Mama. She's his wife. They married.

4. Why should they release their names if they’re not sure they did anything to him
      You want to put them in harms way for no reason

5. According to the wife they are married, and he did wedding to prove his love to her. Unlike others that end up in baby mama. Meaning she is legally married and not a baby mama.

6. According to the wife they are married, and he did wedding to prove his love to her. Unlike others that end up in baby mama. Meaning she is legally married and not a baby mama.

7. Why was a nurse needed to inject him?

8. 18:11, pls dnt let sentiment cover ur reasoning. Who administers injections in hospitals? Is it a doctor that injects u wen the need arises? So bcos this is Mohbad, a nurse shudn’t touch him?

6. I said it before now that, alot of questions needs urgent answers..

Let's wait and see how it goes

7. A lot of questions need to be answered concerning dis guy death...but dis is a country where truth never prevails...
    May his soul rest in peace

8. Probably an auxiliary nurse. There's no big deal there. An auxiliary nurse can inject and administer drugs after some years of training. Not every nurse are RN..

First, whether death or not, Sam Larry and Naira Marley have case to answer on assault and battery..

Then, everyone else should be investigated, even his friends, family, hospital and all.. and yes, DNA should be carried out. That's part of investigation, everyone who has a probable cause is investigated. When a partner dies, especially on suspicious circumstances, the other partner is the first point of investigation, people should learn to put sentiments aside and let the right things be done.

1. Its no big deal-really Dante? Wait until it happens to you then we'll know how big of a deal it is.

2. Spot on.

It's definitely an auxiliary nurse, we should ask ourselves how many local hospital around us has a registered nurse, it's hard to find.

3. 12.00

It's you it will happen to..
      If you don't take your senseless self out of my comment.. is like you lack comprehension.
      I said it's not a big deal about an auxiliary nurse giving injection,. Some of don't have any sense.. olodo

4. You're probably mad cos of the DNA test I mentioned but because you can't logical argue against it, you decide to go and look a comment you can twist.. it's you that such would happen to. Ode..

If you like go and give your husband another person child, you must be caught..

You think I'm DarkGuy that you people can be facing with nonsense.. I have been seeing all the nonsense talk since he said the DNA ish, like it's not standard procedure, not to talk about his leaked voicenote and chat with her..

No one is saying she's culpable, we're only saying no stone should be left unturned..

That's how investigation is done.. not to be doing selective investigation.. and like I already said, Sam and Naira already have a case to answer already

5. You don’t do DNA test on a. Hold the father claimed. Even if you think it’s not his as long as he was claimed while alive, it’s generally left alone. It’s possible a man knows the possibyand already claimed his kids like that. No need to deny him the child in death if he wanted him in life

6. 13.44

Can you rephrase your comment for better comprehension? Cos I no understand wetin you dey talk..

There's a new baby..
      There's a voicenote and chat were he alleged she cheated
      There are allegations that he bought properties in her name (I don't know how true that is tho)

And you think DNA isn't necessary in the investigation of his wife..

Dey play..

PS: every man claim to be father to the children their wife born until DNA test, ABI cos he claimed the child, then DNA test cannot be done?
      The way you people always try to fight against this test proves just one thing, Una dey cheat nonsense for Una marriage.
      Dear Kings, read between the lines and test 'your' kids✌️

7. Dante you understood me right
      If he didn’t go get dna test abd didn’t leave instructions to get any, then leave it alone.
      And no I don’t cheat
      I’m in law and I know many men keep these secrets for different reasons. Some married the girl with another mans belle. And they don’t care. So it’s not for others to unravel the truth

8. Lol.. .15.04

Go and sit-down somewhere..
      All those talks about why, reasons or if he accepted the child after finding out can come after, if indeed he is not his..
      We are talking of investigation of a capital offence here, you're saying what I don't know..

So even normal normal, you think mohbad would know the child isn't is and accept the baby? The kind of argument some of you put out ehn..

I have made my points..
      Enjoy✌️

9. Dante what does cheating have to do with capital offense
      Let’s separate issues
      You don’t unravel a mans life just cause you’re suspicious of his cause of death
      All these talk about his family his wife his kids and even his friends, do y’all think that’s what a man wants to happen after his death. That everything about his life should be fodder for gossip in the name of investigation

10. You're the one that claim to be in law, and you're the same one making very funny argument.. haba nah..

This isn't sharing of Will oh..

This is a capital offence-murder.. read my comment@14.03 again and then price things together. People have been known to 'off' their partners to hide a secret. You know in criminal investigation, you can't tell the police what and who not to investigate right? It's just like you thinking you can end a criminal trial just because the crime was done to you.. the crime is actually against the state, that's why you see - State Vs blablabla,. Best you can do is to frustrate it by not appearing or giving evidence..

I won't engage you anymore on this before you make it look like I'm dragging the widow, I mentioned other people that should be investigated but as usual, you want only men to be investigated and women to be left alone, like women are not capable of committing crimes.. this is the sentiment we are talking about.. let no stone be left unturned, Everyone close to him, together with Naira and Sam are suspect

11. Dante you too dey play victim
      Not everyone is coming for you

9. Nurse Eliza.

An Auxiliary nurse should not be injecting anyone. Chemist people should not be injecting anyone.
    When a trained nurse wants to give you injections, ask questions or tell your relatives to do so. What is the name ? What is the purpose? Is the dosage okay?

1. An Auxiliary Nurse works closely with their patients under the supervision of a licensed nurse. They're allowed to take up some responsibilities like giving injections after some years of training.

They should stop trying to point the public towards one direction, we should be concerned on the quickness the body of Registered Nurse quickly put out this press release, same people that haven't been releasing any statements of all the atrocities that has been happening in the medical community, the boy that his kidney was stolen, the pharmacist that sodomized that young boy who was just sentenced recently etc etc.. but see them being active here, this should beg the question, why are they active all of a sudden?

Na this kind thing dey always vex me, I have avoided making any comments on this mohbad ish cos there along of people are just chasing clout and running with the crowd cos honestly, I don't understand the whole national outcry, where was the love when he was alive? Is this joblessness or what?
      But I want the right thing to be done, the public shouldn't be manipulated or controlled by the media, let EVERYONE be investigated and let them face their punishment accordingly to the crime they each committed

2. It's a shame that apharmacist or chemist is referred to as a doctor/nurse, may God help us in this country. I pray our regulatory bodies would wake up to their tasks.

10. That poor boy that died after his intestines were removed in a hospital where they did surgery for him, why is he not getting a lot of media attention?
    That woman in his whose kidney was removed without her consent in another hospital,why is she not getting the required Media attention?
    Mohbad was a known cultist and drug user(not lies), his ways was not pure, any of his vices may have killed him but it's good that they are investigating.
    My own is let other unlawful acts also get media attention.

1. You just voiced my opinion on this matter.

2. Chika(hello iya Boys)24 September 2023 at 12:44

Hmmm this is deep oo
      Government should also look into πŸ–• matter

3. Thank you ooooooo cos honestly I No understand all dis justice kinikan cos it’s in those same videos you’ll see him taking hard drugs with them Naira Marley. He isn’t entirely innocent in all dis and too bad dem still dey assault dey beat am. All the same May his Soul rest in peace

4. Thank you anon

5. You voiced my sentiments
      Those cases with the doctors, people are not shouting on social media. Some of these doctors operate with organ trafficking sindicate. Until it happens to your relative, you will know.

6. The doctors that removed that boy's intestine should be sent to Lions' quarter in the Zoo. I don't know why our Govt like shielding evil in this nation.
      Until people started killing all these quack doctors, the rest will sit up.

Mao Akuh

11. Hnmmmm something is fishy ejo lowo n nu. May God expose everyone that knows about his death very soon.

12. So many questions begging for answers. Too bad😭😭😭

13. What is the name of the hospital?
    Which doctor pronounced him Dead?
    Where are the 2 guys that announced his demise online? By now, they should have been interrogated

14. Just imagine, hiring quack in a hospital to play with life. How did she find her way to the hospital..?
    You haven't seen a 'street lawyer' to know there are quack in every field.

15. All these are medicine after death. Life has no duplicate. May they find justice.

16. I have not been reading the details on this young guy's death bcos it traumatizes me so much, it pains me so much that such a promising young chap died under suspicious circumstances. This investigation should be thorough so that it does not happen again.

17. I don't believe in Justice as far as Nigeria is concern...
    Let's stop stressing ourselves cos Las Las , you won't hear anything about this case again
    I trust 9ja my country

18. Pls I'm sowy o...just wondering why the wife's sister is against the idea of dna

1. Because people like you who are not actually interested in justice but just in entertainment should not be allowed to ridicule the only source of joy and refuge Mohbad had in life which are his wife and child.

While you were gossiping, ignoring this man's cry for help while alive, she stood by him through his financial, mental, spiritual struggles.

Go and investigate your own parentage and leave the family of this boy alone. He has gone through enough in life and death for people like you to spew the same wicked lies that killed him about his family.

2. Because it’s an insult to them

3. 19:52πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

If they really care about him, he would known in life

19. Is this truth or a red herring?

Even if she was unregistered, isn’t it a doctor who has to first order the medication before it can be dispensed by a nurse.

1. Leave the mob of mumus. They are not seeking justice but jest. They are not interested in knowing the truth, just further mutilating and re-killing the deceased so they have something to twiddle about.

Now, they are focused on ruining his home and torturing his family because his death is not enough for them.

20. So many questions begs to be answered.May mohbad get justice at the end and may his soul rest in peace.

21. Too many questions, yet no answer has been given.

22. Nawahoo God save us in this country I guessed this hospital will not be a small one hmmmm