Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Tuesday In House News

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO
Shout out to everyone reading this right now.......
Before i go further let me give a movie tip..Please watch the movie titled ''The Whole Truth'' with actor Keanu Reeves...The movie shook me at the end...LIKE WTF...Please watch!
Will do a movie post over the Weekend so we can share movie tips...
Thank you to all the people who responded and sent me those who applied for the next giveaway.......Una active for this Blog eh.
Hmmm those people who are reading from the corners and not commenting because they had commenting brouhaha with others here....it is well, just stay safe oh....

On Friday the first set of giveaway recipients will be announced....We have a new email address already since there were too many complaints about the other one....
Enjoy the day...

###############

MEMO TO BV

BV Jennifer Ub**a please confirm that you got the N20k sent to you by the lady trying to conceive...Only the other person confirmed and i dont think it is fair...Please confirm ....You were blessed because someone has used you as a point of contact to be blessed by God, the least you can do is not to keep quiet so that the giver will know if the money is hanging..
thank you

###################

FROM MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

''I read IKs article about him not toasting babes, I agree. 
If I had known, I wouldn't have toasted my man. He is a hunk, well built, moneyed, no melanin in his eyes, he could pass for a mixed race but purely African. He did a presentation at an international conference, his slide had his email address, so I sent him a DM, he replied, that's how we started talking. I wondered how many ladies sent him Dms, so when he replied, I felt special, he let me steer the ship.
 I'm Hella fine and hippy too, so I wonder why today I'm the one working hard to keep the marriage, yes we eventually got married, two kids now but I'm still on my toes. He's very relaxed and puts no effort to make me feel desirable, I initiate sex, I love him, but he has never told me he loves me, he takes care of the home 100%. 
There was a day I asked for a peck before he leaves for work, he just scoffed and left, I kept a long face when he returned, he just entered kitchen, cooked, ate and left some food for me, the only thing he said was, he's trying to be attracted to me, that he thought he would be when we got married, but now he just has a duty to perform and I should not stress him, that if he was attracted to me, he would have asked me out, but now he's under obligation to do right. 
(I haven't caught him cheating, although his gadgets are passworded, mine is passworded too, I can't ask for his password because he has never asked for mine or bothered to check my phone) he goes out a lot, travels alone). 
Anyway, my jaw is still on the floor after he said that to me, till today
 I haven't been able to pick it up.''

So why did he marry you if he was not attracted to you?Abi you jazz am? if not he is a very wicked man and this is a big lesson to learn from...Nah wah

#############

SOLUTION FOR WOMEN WITH MEN WHO ONLY RELEASE WATER WATER

A BV saw this somewhere and sent it in, it a local cure for men wey dem water nothing dey inside...If you are trying to concieve cos your man is in this status, please do the needful..

#############################

185 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone, hope your day is going as planned?🥰🥰🥰

1. Good afternoon flawless. God is the master planner and I trust him completely.

This thread on X app about the dumbest thing you did as a child will send depression away from your life. I laughed so hard last night and slept off going through the quotes.

2. Official Prestige,

I'm telling you. The X app is so interesting. When I'm free that's where you find me. I have a special joint there.

3. Please, can i still see new cloths in Katangora at Super tomorrow? I am coming from a far place. I want to make use of the public holiday

what time must I get there so I can pick grade A clothes for my 3 children and will 30 k be enough, I will be coming from Ogun state. Does it worth it?

4. Good afternoon. Yea, thanks for asking.

5. Good afternoon Stella,

Please, I just saw your memo on Ihn ,
      I didn't know I was chosen for the giveaway and my phone has been bad.

The second I saw my name on ihn, I checked my Opay account with my sister phone and saw the money.

Please I'm so sorry for all inconvenience, it was not intentional.

For the woman that bless me with the money, God has answered your prayer already. By this time next year, you will be call a mother.
      Just as God answered me and made me a mother after being called a barren woman this year ( March precisely)
      God Bless you Ma.

6. Official prestige, my daughter told me one she read yesterday.

The mum put in the gen and told her son to blend pepper for stew before she comes back. As a kid nah, the boy was watching film and fuel finished in the gen. Omoh the boy chewed the tomatoes and pepper and spat it in the pot o.🙆 This wan really shocked me.

7. OP I'm just coming from the post, it has over 40mil impression. its cure for depression, I laughed especially at the one that was expelled from creche😂😂😂😂

8. Surrogate, shey it's everytime your phone is bad mtchewwww

9. Anon 15:50,

You said what? 40m impression. Who ever have that handle has made money from Elon Musk. I wish I can make a post to gather such impression.

10. Official Prestige, I spent most of my day there yesterday. The quotes are so hilarious. You can't get bored on naija X gaskia

11. SIGNING POST is so true.

Ladies won't learn. Stop toasting guys, allow them toast you. Madam be doing things that will make him jealous. Inukwa. The guy is so mean.
      E be like say I go apply for give away o o o.

Mao Akuh

12. @Shooter Gyal
      Yes ooo, because it's an old phone, been using it since 2019
      I will use part of the money to get it fixed
      Any other question?

13. @ surrogate I love your response..very mature... Shooter learn to mind your business.. No be your money nah....

14. 14:29, yes you can get, thank goodness tomorrow is market day, new bale will be opened, try and get to the market as early as possible in the morning so you can see better grade A. Don't buy all you need in one place, I'll advise you check around very well.

2. OPEN HEAVENS DEVOTIONAL

DATE: TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 26TH 2023

THEME: PUT GOD FIRST ALWAYS

MEMORISE:
    Honour the LORD with thy substance, and with the firstfruits of all thine increase:
    Proverbs 3:9

READ: 1 Kings 17:7 -16

7 And it came to pass after a while, that the brook dried up, because there had been no rain in the land.

8 And the word of the LORD came unto him, saying,

9 Arise, get thee to Zarephath, which belongeth to Zidon, and dwell there: behold, I have commanded a widow woman there to sustain thee.

10 So he arose and went to Zarephath. And when he came to the gate of the city, behold, the widow woman was there gathering of sticks: and he called to her, and said, Fetch me, I pray thee, a little water in a vessel, that I may drink.

11 And as she was going to fetch it, he called to her, and said, Bring me, I pray thee, a morsel of bread in thine hand.

12 And she said, As the LORD thy God liveth, I have not a cake, but an handful of meal in a barrel, and a little oil in a cruse: and, behold, I am gathering two sticks, that I may go in and dress it for me and my son, that we may eat it, and die.

13 And Elijah said unto her, Fear not; go and do as thou hast said: but make me thereof a little cake first, and bring it unto me, and after make for thee and for thy son

14 For thus saith the LORD God of Israel, The barrel of meal shall not waste, neither shall the cruse of oil fail, until the day that the LORD sendeth rain upon the earth.

15 And she went and did according to the saying of Elijah: and she, and he, and her house, did eat many days.

16 And the barrel of meal wasted not, neither did the cruse of oil fail, according to the word of the LORD, which he spake by Elijah.

One of the things l have discover about God in my little walk with Him is that He wants to be your priority at ll times. He said in Matthew 6:33 that you should seek His kingdom and righteousness first. In Psalm 10:4, the Bivle describes those who do not seek God and have Him in their thoughts as proud. In Deuteronomy 26:2, God said that your very first harvest should be given to Him. He wants to be your number one or nothing at all to you. In fact, one of His names is 'Jealous' (Exodus 34:14).

Now, when God sees that you always put Him first and you have honoured Him, then He will begin to work out a befitting reward for you. In Proverbs 3:9-10, the Bible says: "Honour the LORD with thy substance, and with the first fruits of ll thine increase: "So shall thy barn be filled with plenty, and thy presses shall burst out with new wine". In our Bible reading for today, Elijah told the widow of Zarephath to prepare his meal first before making that of herself and her son. Some other women would have said "Popher, did you not hear that there is only one meal left to prepare for me and my son". Instead of saying that, she honoured God in the life of the Prophet in that difficult situation and sin return, she never lacked food again. While the entire nation was starving, she had food in abundance. That is what happens when you put God first.

I was in Ilesha, holding a crusade many years ago when my Professor took my PhD thesis to the external examiner. Normally they post it, but he bought a ticket and took it. If you ask all those who got their PhDs back then. They will tell you that it usually takes on the for external examiners to invite PhD candidates for an oral examination. While l was busy in Ilesha doing the will of God, my Professor took my thesis to the external examiner and said, "l am not going back until you read this". After the external examiner read it, he said"Go and give the boy his PhD" . If you do the will of God first, He will take care of all your needs. When you honour Him and put Him first in all you do, what you will get in return will be a multiplication of what you sacrificed for Him.

KEY POINT
    Always put God first.

3. I remember when I visited my ex at their family house. I was been entertained at the sitting room while I discussed with the mom. My ex called me 'baby' and asked if I had contacted the people I had arrangement with that afternoon. She was calling me baby all through not minding her mom's presence.

The mother is such a jovial and funny woman. When my ex finally joined us, the mom wanted to ask me a question and she addressed me as 'baby' before she did. You need to see the laughter from my ex and I. I was even shocked at the way she pronounced it so romantically.

The mom queried. Why are you people laughing? Is his name not baby?. My ex laughed again and said, ''Yes it is.''

Chaiiiii I missed that family I swear but God knows better.

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. 😀😀

Of all the lovey dovey name;I no just like "Baby"😀😀

E dey do me like say if you begin call him or her Baby;them go begin behave like pikin😀😀

Teejay you for tell her to call you "Odogwu" na😀😀

@MARTINS

2. But your name there and then was baby 😄. Yea, even some kids call their parents the name their partners call them.

3. @ Martins 🤣🤣🤣🤣 You no like baby..What about ''Nwa'' I love that one well especially if I deck well to comot. Just call me ''Nwa''...I think calling your partner ''baby'' is too clique...

How about sweet sweet names like ''Nwa'', ''Smallie'' ''Peak Milk M''

4. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      This is very funny

5. Martins,

My woman calls me Odogwu often but I don't really fancy it.

I don't want her to feel bad that I don't fancy the Odogwu thing so I won't bother telling her.

A female Bv here would called me back then Tee baby during our chats and that sounds lovely and more of it.

When you call me baby,I feel pampered😁😁😁

6. @Phoenix NWA😀😀;funny enough that's what all my mum's friend call me;Aboy NWA😀😀;then my paddies
      at Aba now twisted it to "Aboy Umunwa"😀..

Your comment just brought back memories😀😀;but the NWA Sabi make person head swell especially if they are hailing you on the way😉..

Phoenix NWA;Daalu..

Teejay Baby😀😀;kuku enter Belle na😀😀😀;my Guyyyy😄

No mind me Jare.

@MARTINS

7. 😁😁😁😁

Martins, your comment got me ROTFL.

If I see way I go enter ooo. The sufferings and hardship for Nigeria too much. At least them fit go born me again for Canada.

8. hmmmmmnnnn.... memories! nice one

9. Call my real name but in a short form or in a romantic way😁😁😁

10. Lol, Martins you remind me of a "man of God" I once listened to, he said he warned his wife not to call him baby that any day she tries it, he'll send her to her father's house that a "baby" can not be married 😂
      He said calling someone baby is not biblical and it's demonic 😂😂😂😂.
      It is well

11. What of "ice cream" "milkshakes pie" "butter" #Runs Away

Lekwa "NWA" "asa nwa"
      Biko where are "FAN" and "EKA"

Mao Akuh

12. @ Phoenix, na real Peak Milk M. 🤣🤣🤣

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Pinky, when I saw your name, I knew your own comment will face sokoto

14. Wow!
      Licious babe

4. Hello everyone, well done 👍 dear Stella.
    Not everyone is really your friends but we might realise it later.

1. My uncle's advice to me before my marriage, "A married woman doesn't keep friends"

I'm friend to all and enemy to none. I keep to my business and only involve myself if you invite me. Na me and my shop all 6 days of the week. Sunday excluding meeting days, I dey bed to rest.

2. O.F my sister, that advice is not a good one. Not having any friend here makes me sad sometimes. I envy people with good friends. They go out together, gist and do things together.

3. I hope your uncle gave the same advice to your husband.
      A married woman nyen nyen nyen but when you married lot are broke every eke market day, na una single friends una go wan drain first. Mtshewww. Abegiiiii ride on with your flintstones analogy.

5. Joel Osteen Wrote

The reason you need to ask is that God has an awesome future in front of you, things much bigger than you’ve ever imagined. You can't reach your potential praying small prayers, believing for the ordinary, accepting the status quo. God is counting on you to tap into His favor, to see the surpassing greatness of His power. That takes bold prayers; that takes people willing to take the limits off of God, people that won’t be moved by how impossible your dream looks.

6. Black soap inside man house na juju
    Black soap for woman house na organic
    If man craze he put hand for bad thing
    If woman craze man use am
    Struggling man na broke man
    Struggling woman na strong woman
    Man get ezema,he no dey baff well
    Woman get ezema na cream reaction.
    Na God go help us all

7. Good afternoon all, Have a blissful day yall.

8. Fidel, my condolences to you and yours. May ur mum continue to rest in peace. I know it’s hard but please for the sake of Andre and ur unborn child, pls put urself together and I pray God gives you the strength to see you through this phase.

9. Good afternoon y'all
    God bless you Stellz for your kind heart.

10. Even God hates ungrateful people.

11. Sign out meme is so on point 💯
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

Paris boo 😍😍❤️💙💙I saw your greetings late yesterday,ehugs to you sis🤗

1. Lots of love Eonni 💓💞❤️

Paris🗼Savannah

2. Yeah.
      The sign out is on point.
      We learn everyday.

Licious babe

12. Sunny afternoon from my side. Sign out post is absolutely correct. Some friends are not worth it.

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

13. Una good afternoon o
    What's popping wherever you are at?

14. Wahala for who go toast man. Maturity or not, if you enter man eye and he wants you, he'd come for you. If he doesn't notice you and you carry your ikebe enter DM, he will chop you and will definitely toast his own babe one day.

1. Some men equally maltreat ladies they toasted. The lady is unlucky. Cases of productive, long lasting relationships where the lady toasted the man abound.

2. Not true
      Many are happily married this way

3. ‘Many are happily married this way’ that is what you see from the outside, because like this poster now, if she doesn’t open mouth to tell you what her husband told her cos she toasted him, you would never know, because he provides 100% and everywhr is calm, you assume they are happily married.

Take it or leave it, men are hunters, it gives them a sense of fulfillment to ‘chase’ and ‘conquer’.

4. Let hunters be hunters, don't take the thrill from them.

5. Women have been toasting men since before Lord Lugard allowed his wife, abi, girlfriend name Nigeria.

6. 15:16 apt. When people see the public display they think love truly exist there

7. Not true oh..

You see this not given clear signal, forming hard to get or acting like you're not really interested maybe in romance or s£x when you are,. We will not last. I hate unnecessary stress..

The ladies that up till today we are still friends are the ones that didn't give me any stress..

But you see those ones that play head games and over think things,. I dey rush drop them, they're trouble..

E.g
      The ones that'll visit you and pretend to sleep hoping you'll make love to her in that state so she can act like she was never interested.. see you see future rape allegation.. Omo, If I touch you small you no free wake up, I go free you jeje, unless maybe we have had sex before.. its not me that you'll start guilt tripping later that I took advantage of you..

Also the ones that'll get high and then make a move, unless we have had sex before or we have discussed about getting down, I'm never falling for that, before the next day you go come dey form say I take advantage of you cos you were high..

My longest relationship with ladies are with those that never stressed me..

But at the same time, I won't agree for a relationship with a lady I don't like just because she approached me tho..

And yea, some guys are my opposite, they value the stress they took to get the babe, they prefer when they beg a girl for relationship or sex, thats how they feel she has worths,.

But I grew different, I know a girl can be acting hard to get when she's disturbing another guy for attention and time, I know that if she likes you, she'll make it easy, I know that she likes 'it' just like I do.. so acting or forming otherwise just piss me off

8. What about the woman toasted from Nigeria to the capital cities of the travel world who is seeing shege in her marriage.

Truth is there is something else wrong with or in that marriage.

9. The guy wants to feel like he was deceived.

Mao Akuh

15. Hey! Poster from Ik Ogbonna's post What did I just read 😲😲😲😲 My jaw literally fell to the ground...As for me never again will I toast a man... Highest, I will give you green light or you find me and do it the manly way...A choo m nsogbu biko!! ...I wish you all the best oh

The whole truth movie Hmmm I will try to watch it...

Make una dey appreciate when person give you money, e no easy na person portion of handwork wey him do na him e give you. Them gift am to you, why not appreciate it. No dey fear say anybody for troll you, it is on them not you...A simple thank you does it...

Stella Nwanyioma E lo ti di? Ahu gi kwanu? Ndo ooo!! Anwuchulo!!!

1. I wonder o. The person was bold to receive it but not bold enough to acknowledge receipt

2. I wonder o. You no shame to collect the money na to talk thank and appreciate go come be problem. Na wa.

3. But how does it feels for a lady to toast a man? Don't you consider your pride as a woman Incase they fall your hand?? Though it works for some. All that matters is to love and to be loved.

4. But how does it feels for a lady to toast a man? Don't you consider your pride as a woman Incase they fall your hand?? Though it works for some. All that matters is to love and to be loved.

5. The background noise be like ' o ti ri' , ' o' nbo' , ' he dey come '... from ' I see am, I no see am ' fans here. Get busy idle minds, those people you are doing it on their behalf everyday are busy with their lives. Get busy.

16. Shout out to parents, it’s not easy. I just changed my daughter’s school and it’s not been easy at all, I’m still trying to finish the registration and get her settled in.

Eezi

1. God bless and increase your earnings. You shall never lack

2. I feel you Sis,God is our muscle💪💪

3. Mehnn, its not easy. My son has entered secondary school, the list eh, drawing board, tee sq, a ream of A4 paper, etc.I just told my son that when money comes we will complete the items in the list. What will they use A4 paper do if the whole students buy A4 paper?

Mao Akuh

17. Good afternoon
    So true at not everyone is really your friend.

18. May all the expectant mothers and fathers be blessed with children amen.

19. Poster that's why I will not chase any man in my life. Let a man finds me attractive to ask me out period. The cons are more than the pros.

20. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon everyone

21. Good afternoon everyone 🤩🤩🤩

22. Please house I went to check my results and CGPA in school. Just found out I graduated with a 2:2.
    I want to know if I can further my education (go for masters degree) with such a degree or I'll have to under post graduate program?

Thanks!

1. Yes you can get admission for masters straight withtout doing PGD. I finished school with 2:2 as well and i am currently running my masters program. Good luck!

2. Congratulations, as a graduate all these are things you should know, infact you should have known your class of division by 300L. You can do masters with 2:2

3. Thank you Jesus 🙏😭. Chaii I almost wept when my course adviser disclosed it to me. It is well, at least I no disappoint myself

Thanks 15:18, 15:44 and Shooter for your responses ❤️. Much appreciated

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Second class lower division, why not. But to be sure, log on to the website of the school you wanna do your Masters, I believe the requirements and every other info needed can be gotten from there.
      Best of luck.

23. ✨✨ Gratituesday ✨✨✨
    I bless God for the gift of life
    Sunshine
    Air we breathe in and out
    Family
    Sleeping and waking
    I salute you baba God
    You too much

24. Good afternoon everyone
    Abuja sun is not smiling at all
    Enjoy d rest of ur day lovelies 😍😍

25. Good afternoon Stella and everyone. It's a great day!

Stella please consider me for the 50k giveaway make I happy.

26. Hi guys. Anyone with an idea on a good book reading app where I can download books to read? Thanks.

27. Men loves to do the chase...i wonder why he got married to you when he wasn't attracted to you.God will fix it for you poster.

Thank God for sunshine today
    Thank God for life.

28. Good afternoon all. I read ihn very late yesterday, had a very busy day at the shop.

Stella please I'm interested in the giveaway to boost my tailoring business as Christmas is fast approaching, I want to get more fabrics to sew as I'm more into ready to wear now as I've advanced in my trade. The money will get me enough fabrics to sew. Thanks for always ma and God bless you greatly

29. Hi Fidel, how're you faring?

@BV wey toast her husband. Kai, I feel so bad for you. He goes out a lot, he might have someone outside o. You guys can part ways instead of him making you feel less of yourself abeg

30. Hello everyone it's been a while here, my condolences to bv Fidel, just learnt through other comments that ur mom passed. May God grant her eternal rest and give you comfort.

You see that quote about friends, its the real hard core truth. Even inside the small circle of friends I used to have, I had to make it smaller because of everyday emotional blackmail.
    May God continue to give us wisdom, have a great day everyone 🙏

31. Replies
    1. Well, its certainly not by big mouth!

2. Lmao. Being with a man that’s not attracted to you is like living in hell.
      I’m sure she felt it but she couldn’t let go.
      Madam, just focus on yourself and kids.

Sluttychic.

32. Fidel,please accept my condolences
    May your mum soul rest in peace
    Please stay strong,you need all the strength in this trying time.

Wishing you safe landing in Jesus name

33. I don't know why people are like this. You took time to apply for money from someone but can't find a second to say you have received it.

To the TTC up there, I pray that God will touch your womb to bring children to this world. You shall behold your cuties and people shall be in awe of what God has done for your family....AMEN

That Stella 50k is eyeing me oooo. E choke ooo for this modern day Nigeria.

34. Fidel I can only imagine what you're going through, only God can comfort you

The Lord is your strength baby girl 🤗

I hail you Stella 🙌

35. Good afternoon everybody.

36. Hello everyone, @ solutions for men please is dawadawa that smelling spice like iru?

And what type of porridge, (plantain or yam porridge? Thank you.

37. Your husband of how many years and how many children told you ho ha that he is NOT attracted to you.

E say jaw dey hang...buahahahahahahaaaaaaa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Hang like NEPA abi telco, abi open waaaaaah like shoprite door.
    You go toast nigerian man?
    nigerian man????? (Yes small 'n' to match his level of common sense.)
    Ah tor! Any thing you see, you go chest am like that o! Ehen.🏃‍♀️

38. Just trying to get some rest. The last week was very hectic for me.

39. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Very sunny here.

40. Good afternoon everyone.

So sorry Fidel.

41. For all the expectant mum's, your mourning shall soon be over in Jesus Mighty Name.

42. Madam toaster sorry ooo. God will intervene in your home in Jesus name 🙏
    I can't never toast a man no matter how fine he looks . Not an African thing jor.

Good afternoon bvs.

43. Gracious mom

44. Good afternoon family.

To the TTC woman. Your harvest is here. Congratulations.. angels have been dispatched in your favour. Just relax and watch God pamper you with as many children as you desire. I pray that you receive all the financial and emotional support to take care of them

45. Your Love overwhelmed Me Blog famZ 😍❣️ Thank you all for Celebrating My Mum. Wish I could show her all the messages.
    I appreciate you all 💕💕💕
    Last Nyt , I was sitting outside and waiting for the light to be fixed . I overheard Two Teenage girls talking about guys. One of the girls was well known to Me. She kept telling her friend... " I go chop the guy money , I go chop am finish " I shook my head in disbelief. Girls not more than 15 Years don dey chop guy money ????
    I couldn't bring Myself to talking to them because the one known to Me is very very Insulting, Rude and very uncultured. Will talk to the Mother Later today.

Cheers to everyone 😁

1. Happy birthday to your Mama. Hope you gave her a big treat eh?

2. Happy birthday to your mum NK

3. Thank you Castle hon☺️
      Thanks Losty☺️

46. Poster replying IK's post. Stop beating yourself up for going after him. That's not why he's how he is. He's just not a nice person because he could have said no. Kindly start giving yourself all the attention you give him and ignore him. Perform your duty as a wife but leave him be. Take yourself out on dates and vacations. Leave the kids with him sometimes and go have fun. Stop begging for his love, look into the mirror everyday and tell yourself "I love you, you are beautiful" and all the nice things. Give yourself a year of doing this and see how he will start chasing you and when he finally come around make sure you do your own shakara back before accepting him fully.

47. Travelled to Lagos last week.
    Travelled to my base on Friday morning.
    Flight was 11am, 4:30 am I don wake, 8am I was already galloping to the airport, meanwhile my hotel was in Ikeja.
    Like what d effing eff????????????😭
    How do you pipu cope? The noise, the smell, the smog, the noise, the traffic,the aggression, the traffic, every where crowded with people like ants.
    Jehovah!!!!!😭😭😭
    It took 3 days before my head arrived back into my body.🙆‍♀️
    How do you pipu cope o????
    Abeg God please.🤲

1. One of the worst state to live in. Chaii the day I was to travel out, what my eyes so in that state was not ordinary. Tueh 🤢. Very stressful and full of crazy ruffians. Not just ordinary ruffians.

2. I wonder why many people see it as their London. Very stressful state.
      They will leave their peaceful villages and go there to hustle inside extreme stress. By December, they travel home wit goodies feeling on top of the world like a Londoner. The ignorant ones will be begging them to take their kids to Lagos (to go and suffer)

3. @Losty, I'd rather stay in a village than stay in Lagos. God forbid bad thing
      My flight was around 10:20am, I left my hotel around 7am, in my mind, I should be at the airport latest 8am, I thought I was in Abuja where there was little or no traffic. Only for me to miss my flight and had to add something to rebook for the next day, By 10:10 I was still stuck in traffic, my driver had to look for a way out of the traffic in order to take me back to my hotel.

4. 00:01 'add something' which one is something????
      I got to the counter at 8:20am EXACTTLY when they closed the counter even after explaining that I had called before and explaining the delay.

Dem no gree. Demanded that I paid 24k to get a seat on another flight.

24k!!! Value jet.

Blo .ody bas.tids

48. Osokwa ka nwoke for ofu na uwa, I no go toast man. Chukwu ajuu!
    If he misbehave, how I want take complain or even make shakara? God abegg oo.😎😎😎

49. Good afternoon Stella and the beautiful Bvs, kisses to everyone

50. You see that toasting of man, it never goes well. You will be the one doing all the work in that relationship. Poster abeg pick your jaw from the floor and live yourself and kids.

51. Chai madam so you entered fine boys dm via email and he married you and ended up treating you like trash.
    FEAR MEN O
    HABA NOW , men why now
    Me I have never toasted any guy o.
    God abeg o.
    Stella I will try watch that your movie, itz like e sweet well

52. A beautiful day to you all
    Good afternoon 💕

53. According to studies, women reach full emotional maturity around age 32, while men finish maturing around age 43.

1. As in the men will start 43 and end 43?
      H'explain please.

54. Hello IHN, Big Stelz odogwu nwanyi , please consider me for the giveaway, This my 9-5 work no easy o plus high cost of transportation, because of fuel wahala. It is well.

55. Good afternoon Beautiful People ❤️

56. I know there are people who listen to Nigerian music and can tell me: There is this song that is always played every day.
    As in every day.
    The ONLY thing the female voice is singing is 'my rhythm and blues, my pepe,' I kid you not. Over and over and over and over and over again.
    I'm not joking.
    Na the whole song be dat.
    Please.who.is.the.singer?🤦‍♀️

1. I think Arya star 🤔

2. Omo, I've never seen a song so h'empty.
      Chewing gum lyrics covered by beat.
      I hope they will not arrest me for giving a personal opinion?🤔
      As per na wetin dey reign now.

3. Lmao! You made me have a knee slapping laugh! I first heard that song a few days ago and Tbh, the rhythm is very nice. I already know Ayra star is no lyricist so I wasn't expecting much, it's her only song that I actually like

57. @Fidel may God comfort you and yours. Sorry for your loss.

@bv who asked her hubby out. This is one reason why 9ja women don't make the move on men. They believe that they should be doing the hunting.
    If you manage to get them, many of them will keep using it against you.

58. Good afternoon everyone
    Honestly it takes less than one six months to find out that 5 years so called friend(s) is not your friend
    All the best
    Can't wait for tomorrow holiday to show fast fast

59. Stella your reply to that lady made me laugh . The worse set to fall in love with are wicked heartless beings. Love is kind is not for them ooo. They do and act like they don't care.

60. He is doing his obligations 100 percent. That man loves you and doesn't even know it.

He has handsome men privileges. Most handsome men are lazy hunters for women. They are used to women making the moves on them. It's rare for them to go for a lady that matches them in looks. Stop blaming yourself, you indicated interest and he could have said No. If you leave today, he will still wait for the next woman to make moves on him.

1. You have a point about very handsome men. I think they tend to eventually value a woman who doesn't pay them much attention initially

2. @ XOXO, you are right, I think the man loves her because it takes a whole lot for a man to make that marriage decision, he is just bored (as most men become in marriages and seeking excitement) so he is justifying himself with "after all, she toasted me".

He is doing all that needs to be done at home, thank God, focus on loving yourself and your kids very well and ensure you pamper yourself at every given opportunity, he will eventually come to his senses. If it's any consolation, even those that toasted, pursued and disvirgined their wives still misbehave.

61. He is doing his obligation as a husband and father.

He told you that he does not love you, he is very honest and courageous enough to blunt the truth. You already know but refused to acknowledge that. If only you can find the courage to set both of you free.

Separate for a while and let time decide.

62. Poster that toasted her hubby.
    Stop beating yourself up. Thank God he provides for the family, so you have enough spare cash to spoil yourself by yourself. Go to the spa, pamper your skin. Change your wardrobe. Make nice hair, take yourself out on weekends, to the cinema or a nice garden. Make yourself happy.

You see, few days ago, it was my birthday. As usual, my hubby did not "remember".
    I took myself and my kids to a cinema. When we left there, we entered one nice eatery, took ice cream with chicken and chips. We snapped pictures and took some packs of yoghurt home.
    When we got home, my kids were so happy, they kept talking about the movie we saw (Barbie, 2023 film). Then I brought out the yoghurt, brought out cups and we drank.
    All the while, oga was just looking at us. Then he strolled to our table and asked what was going on,my kids chorused in joy "it's mummy's birthday"
    Shame catch am eh, he stammered happy birthday and took a cup of yoghurt.
    I didn't even bother my head about him. This blog has taught me many things. Before I used to have headache, now my head is clear. I love myself too much now.

1. It doesn't mean he doesn't love you..
      Things too much for man head..

Maybe you can use scope to remind him some days before..

2. 19:27.

Take your flowers love.🌹

Don't waste a micro second on what does not add value to you.

Keep investing in your self and get multiple streams of income.

Live your life ALL about yourself.

63. Good evening SDK family.
    That woman up there, the Lord is your strength after two children he is still not attracted to you. Nawa oh.

64. Nothing more joyful 🥰🥰🥰 more like eating eating what u body needs.

65. May God have control