Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wicked Aunty Beats Brother's Son To A Pulp

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Wicked Aunty Beats Brother's Son To A Pulp

I am SHOCKED beyond words and fixing this post blinded by tears........
#justiceforvictor
The cry out for help was posted on Facebook on Thursday...

''#Cry4help
Good afternoon Ma.
Please help me post this. Who knows, we might save this boy from future abuse.
This post contains graphic contents.
I went to school this morning to drop my kids and I met my son's class mate named Victory a 5 year old in basic 1. He and his elder brother who is in basic 4 are living with their father's sister who is a nurse that owns a chemist shop here in Port Harcourt.
Their dad is living outside the country but sends her money for the children's welfare.
Their aunt who should be in her 40's, unmarried but living with her boyfriend of 30+ collaborated and unleashed this terror on this innocent boy claiming he spoilt something in the boyfriend's car.
Please share to the right authorities. Let's help save this innocent boy as this isn't the first time they're doing this to him.''

48 comments:

1. This is pure wickedness, that aunty need to be arrested. I pray for speedy recovery little one.

1. Stella, apologize for screaming my head off regarding this issue. PLEASE AS MOTHER YOURSELF AND AN ADVOCATE FOR ABUSE, PLEASE DO EVERYTHING HUMANLY POSSIBLE TO BRING ATTENTION ABOUT ISSUE REGARDING THIS EVIL
      AUNTIE TO AUTHORITY FOR JUSTICE. That woman shouldn't live in this planet because she belongs in
      jail

2. This story broke my heart. What an eveil,wicked aunty! To do this to any child, talk Less of one who is your own blood? Ha,witch craft is not more than this! I pray she and her evil boyfriend are punished severely for this wickedness. Not matter what the child did,how can you stand to see him in so much pain and your heart be so hardened?
      I am fostering my brother s child and when I showed me this picture,he said I know you will never do this to me cos you love me very much. Even when you punish me when I'm naughty,I know it's cos you want me to be a good boy. I shed tears at his words,imagining what this innocent boy must have been going through at the hands of his own aunty who should have shown him the love of a mother. If you know you cannot love a child like your own,pls don't take custody of them. Children are fragile,emotional and ought to be loved and cherished so they can thrive. And to think the evil woman is unmarried and childless? May God punish her and her eveil boyfriend!

3. Anon 15:36
      Why will you show that to your brothers child that you are fostering? What was the motive?
      Please reduce the punishment on him. Pls.

4. Don't worry,king Xo. My nephew is thriving under the love and care of me and my family. If I don't tell you he is not mine,you would never ever know. I shout and talk 90% of the time and apply age appropriate punishment 10%. We love each other very much.

5. But why did you show this brutality to a fragile child?
      So he can see that the beating you give him to eat is far better than what other children are getting and he should chin up and be grateful?
      Because that is how warped it sounds and how warped Nigerians reason. That shouting and talking is even worst than the beating. Those terrible, cruel, denigrating, dehumanizing words Nigerian parents use on their own children and words never cease to amaze.
      I generally feel Nigerian parents are always projecting when they say and do this wickedness to children.
      It's what you subconsciously feel about yourself and who you actually are that you reflect on your child or ward.
      I hope he is taken away from those animals before they eventually keel him.

2. Please how do we go about this ? We need to swing into action not just making posts .
    She should get all the necessary information .

1. It’s already a police case
      Which by the way is what she should have done instead of posting a minors pic online

3. Even if he spoilt something in the boyfriends car, they had no right to beat him like this. The father should look for a way to take his kids with him, before something happens to them, and then they blame the devil.

4. Evil woman 🀨🀨🀨

5. This is gross wickedness and bitterness. Who does that to a little child

6. She and her boyfriend need to be arrested

7. Even Evans the kidnapper was not beaten like this when caught.

1. Abi o.
      Ha! This aunty is devil incarnate haba! I'm sure shes even using the money their father sends to feed the so called boyfriend.
      Poor man is in abroad thinking his own sister is taking care of his children.
      Reason why I said I can never leave my children for anyone I mean anyone, anywhere I go,they go with me.

8. OMG! Just because he spoilt something in the boyfriend's car. That lady is heartless.

1. useless aunty. boyfriend that will still leave her tomorrow

9. She needs to be dealt with same beatings.

Imagine the kind of pain that child is in😑😑😑😑

10. In a sane country the aunt and her bf would be languishing in jail now.This is as evil as evil can get.

1. In Anambra State,Hon Ify Obinabo will swing into action and use them to do akamu.
      Yeye people,look what they did to a kid.

Let every state create an office like Mrs Ify's own,jack dem put for back of truck,dem go know how far if them reach Ministry of Women Affairs..
      Hiss.
      🚢🏽‍♀️

2. Xp mama please the Ify Obinabo you are talking of, was she a news caster that worked at minaj broadcasting obosi

11. He has old wound on his back indicating previous beatings. Injury/Wounds in different stages of healing raises a high suspicion for abuse.
    Hope his Dad sees this and takes action. Hope the authorities see this and take action.

12. Painful. wicked aunty. This is one of the reason I love my former neighbour, that woman is one a million, her late brother son lives with her,but you can't know that the boy is not her biological child. The way she dot on that boy ehn, the husband too is highly supportive,they don't have much neither is any family helping them I, but the gladly took over that boy with their own biological children, no different at all. May God bless them both.

This wicked aunty should be arrested ASAP, what kind of wickedness will make you treat a child like this???

13. Replies
    1. A society that preys on its most vulnerable members
      Tufiakwa

14. Boyfriend that will not marry you AUNTY no-brain. Wicked vangabusu.

Mao AKuh

15. D one I saw on IG , just happened ds afternoon, step mum beats step son to death at Ikotu. But for d arrival of d police who took her to their station , she would have been mobbed by d crowd. Women don’t leave ur children for another woman, no matter who but bcoz some of them don’t want liability or want freedom, they don’t care.Even if na garri I get, my kids will stay with me.

1. Not every woman can cater for her kids, in my homezone it's called "ife Γ³kpΓΊkpΓΊ (befallen by evil fate), the suffering sometimes kills their mum if she insists on taking care of all her kids within her household that's why relations or friends take away some.

Women should learn to keep their miserable fingers to themselves.
      Don't beat a kid. Some wake them with flogging, pouring chilly water on them. It's dehumanizing,when they grow they create Blog IDs online and become a nuisance bunch. Na dem.
      Wobbish!
      🚢🏽‍♀️

16. Useless aunty and boyfriend,may they rot in jail

17. This is the reason why some people will remain barren for life.They are always bitter and ready to transfer their aggressions on little ones like this.i pray God forgive you.

18. I pray help comes to this boy. Why did their father leave them with his sister? Is their mother dead??
    God ....see how they beat a 5yr old like a thief????? Only God knows what these children have suffered in the hands of this witch and wizard before this...

19. No body can truly care for your children like you. Justice for victor

20. Some people are just wicked. Even devil dey fear them.

21. What happened to their mother?
    How can you do this to a child?
    These kids have really suffered. I’m sure she doesn’t feed them well.
    You’d be shocked that the money her brother sends, she spends it on her boyfriend.
    Let me see how she’ll marry and have her own kids. She has just cursed herself.

Sluttychic.

22. Hmm I hope they have arrested them.

23. its even the school that saw the boys condition and allowed them drop him and walk of. I would've detained her and call child services or the police.

1. Exactly! There is something wrong with the school. No matter the story they told to the teacher, the principal should have notified the authorities. The school is complicit to some degree

24. This is heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

25. The lady is wicked and mean

26. Wicked Aunty
    The most complex B

27. Thank you BV for sending this in. Next time report it to the relevant authorities. Call the police and child services and you can do so anonymously as well, if you are worried about your own safety. Leadership is zero I. The school and you may want to investigate changing schools for your child to a school that protects and advocates for child welfare.

No five year old should have a back looking like that. Victor is in danger and needs to be removed from the home immediately. That aunt is keeping him just for the money he brings in, she has no love or care for that child.