Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Shows Off 'Gbnajo' Jewelry For Him And 2nd Wife Judy..

Monday, October 09, 2023

Actor Yul Edochie Shows Off 'Gbnajo' Jewelry For Him And 2nd Wife Judy..

40 comments:

1. Why judy Austin,why not judy Edochie..this two old rabbit no want to rest..

1. Judy Austin because na for road e pick am.

2. Just the way of Funke Akindele, Beni lar etc chose to keep their maiden names after marriage, because no law compels them to adopt their spouse's name

3. 16:34 juju steal this one..why did she not steal the surname join..

4. Stella maami, why are u like this na 🤣 Say na gbanjo, as them dey hide nko? Everything about them Na gbanjo gbanjo

2. Stella Nwanyioma, you be real case, walahi, which one is *gbanjo*, something he posted boldly

1. Stella wears Gbanjo, so she thinks everyone is like her.

3. Pepper us. We are your eyes.

1. Abeg speak for yourself. They're your eyes not mine.

4. Lol @ gbanjo. Stella na real lagos geh😂😂😂😂

5. Lmao @ gbanjo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 SDK you is very savage 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Paris🗼Savannah

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES9 October 2023 at 16:09

Gbanjo kwa, what is the meaning please, it sounds funny.

1. Bliss it means second hand something..

2. Fake or cheap article
      The most complex B

7. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahah Stella u be really case i swear lol

8. Aboki necklace.
    Is that his palm abi juju's.
    Ndi apari abuo.

9. say na Gbanjo 🤣🤣🤣
    Na dem sabi o.
    Real or fake ma dem sabi, make dem.enjoy

10. 😂😂😂 Stella say na "gbanjo". Ewwwweeee 😂😂. But these people are seriously cashing out from all the trolls monitoring them back to back. Them go dey alright finally sha.

11. But Yul don dey fat up for face o

1. Judy looks like a woman that would mix oxtail and cow feet for soup. He is chopping well.

12. Somebody should tell me something, you mean say Yul no dey act again & also direct why the other one produces. This life. If someone had told him to come closer to his family in Lagos then & do another biz they would have said that the person lacks vision but today he's no longer in the business. This life never say never. The uncertainty of life humbles me. It's not easy for Yul yo quit acting hmmm
    The most complex B

13. Sis Stella the certified journalist has Yul collected his summoun? Or is he still hiding. Give your followers update
    The most complex B

14. Yul. One day, you go tire. Na here we dey.

15. Why didn't he put just edochie? Nonsense

16. Awon Sheleya meeji 😁😁

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

17. This is meant to be funny abi? Hahaha

18. Stella, which one be gbanjo again.🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Stella abeg na. She say na gbanjo