Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Afrobeat Crooner Seun Kuti's Shocking Post On Kayan Mata Seller Jaruma And A Comedian

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Afrobeat Crooner Seun Kuti's Shocking Post On Kayan Mata Seller Jaruma And A Comedian

Afrobeat Crooner Seun Kuti is happy pver the present mental health status of Kayan mata seller Jaruma who has been allegedly checked into a rehabilitation house and being treated for alleged dr#g use......He is also happy that a certain comedian recently suffered the loss of his house via fire..... 

In a separate video still posted on his story, he said, "Jaruma is crazy" and once called for him to be locked up when he had an altercation with the police and now the Kayan mata seller has been locked up in a mental asylum instead.
"Nobody told me she's locked up make I fit happy," he said.
"Then she's inside the mental asylum asking for knacks, that she needs to be knacked, nobody still call me."

50 comments:

1. Jaruma will still come to say it's a lie. Na dem sabi shaa.

2. Never rejoice over the downfall of a presume enemy, you never know tomorrow. I fall today no mean say I no fit get up again. Rejoicing over people's predicament is an act of witchcraft. Ire oo

1. Kicking a person while they are down is cowardice

3. Is this something to rejoice about? Anyways, he's somehow joining her soonest.

1. Me, I believe in treating people the way they treat me.
      If someone wish me locked up, I'll laff at them when their wish becomes their portion.

The End.

2. Well you are right in your opinion but me Shyla baby, no get mind to laff their down fall sha, I no fit. My conscience wouldn't let me be at peace.

3. Dante it is clear that your emotional intelligence is low

4. 12:05 you are kind. More like non- existent.

5. Its hard not to laugh at someone who mocked you when you were down. It is only the grace of God that can help in such situations.
      Especially when you know that the person kinda deserved it

4. How AY mata take enta dis jaruma rehab mata na Seun? E be laik say you sef dey high on somtin.

5. Na real wa o
    I think he just likes being controversial

6. "Asking for nacks that she needs to be nacked..."

AHH πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️
    What is it they're nacking oh..
    Is seun a carpenter??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Why is he saying they didn't tell him🀷🏽
    Babes, so na so Una no fit do without nacks but una go dey pretend, just pray make them no go lock you up oh.. if not, the people wey you go dey beg for nack no go be here..

Anyway, I no understand this post sha 😌

1. This seun na werey naa, person that said, he's a prostitute.

2. Lol..

ABI nah, make she pay am for him nacking services as a prostitute wey him be..

I don't blame him tho, if you have visited Nigerian prison, you won't forgive anyone who wish you to be locked up there

7. Lmao. Seun, you are a clown πŸ˜‚
    For him to rejoice like this, they must have done something terrible to him.

Sluttychic.

8. Person wey never die no know the kind death wey go kill am, so no dey rejoice if motor kee your enemy, you never know wetin go end you

9. Spewing this at his age?
    What a shame.

Hf_beddings

10. I wonder why he's so happy about her predicament.

11. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

12. Nah waaa ooooo. Celebrity and the wahala that comes with it.

13. With what he wrote here, is he not equally battling with something? Why celebrate another's trials, when you can not even know or boast of the next second of your life?

14. Na them two sabi

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

15. ..."Then she's inside the mental asylum asking for knacks, that she needs to be knacked, nobody still call me."
    make them call you as the knackademus that you re abi? someone's husband for that matter, openly suggesting that you should be called for knacks.

1. Na insult.
      Not to be read literally.

16. Boss Dante πŸ‘ do me I do you na so life be.

17. Knackerdemus abeg I no fit laugh πŸ˜‚ this morning

18. So you are happy about Ay's home fire incident just because you once had an altercation with him? Hmmm... You don't even know what may befall you in future . This life is so unpredictable but many people don't know. You may think that you are too good for an affliction to befall you; but it's not so. Affliction/life's challenges happens can target even the most cautious person.

1. Truth is some people don't care just as some don't believe in God or God's involvement in the affairs of men.

The bigger message in the post is for us to live and let live.

The two people mentioned must have gone beyond what he regards as bounds in his affairs.

His style may not fit us. It appears blunt because it was said and written in Nigerian English

But his background is well known and what he said/wrote is not far from the back to sender prayer some Christians and Nigerian religions practitioners pray.

Will I say or do what he did? Well, both named people no do or say anything to or about me. Until we walk in the shoes of the other woman, the reason for her gait cannot be understood.

2. The best thing those ppl can do is not to acknowledge his comments, even if asked to speak on it. Ppl like him you leave to time and not even speak their name or acknowledge their existence.

19. Jubilating over someone's predicament, no nah that's so low . No one knows tomorrow.

20. Please anyone who can help me I want to open an Id how will I go about it..

1. There is Silver, Gold amx Platinum pkan. Which one do you prefer Ma/Sir?

21. Chika(hello iya boys)31 October 2023 at 12:01

🀣🀣🀣
    Na waooo for Seun ooo
    Pity her small Biko
    Abi Dem they knack before 🀣🀣🀣

22. Women supporting women surround Jaruma.

23. Na wa for this Sheun oo, why mocking someone that is already down?