Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Pere Sad After Co Star Mercy Eke Broke Down In Interview

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Big Brother Star Pere Sad After Co Star Mercy Eke Broke Down In Interview

To time Big brother Naija star Pere Egbi had goose bumps after watching his love Interest and co star Mercy Eke break down during a recent Interview where she talked about being ganged up against in the recently concluded big brother all stars house........

Loverboy Pere already has about two million views on the post on X since he posted it on Monday evening October 16, 2023...
Pere just go ahead and ask her to be your woman instead of all this kind posts.... ask am ooooo...LOL

44 comments:

1. Lubbish and Lubbish. Why she dey buy baye style now? Why d breakdown? Dem no even abuse her reach ceecee and tacha.

2. If it worked for Ilebaye, why shouldn't she adopt it? It's only a foolish person that will see a tried and tested format and fail to adopt it. She I una like cry babies, make una no just complain.

2. Handsome lover boy, I understand how you feel. Pls do the needful so she can have her baby

1. Fair lady,

Interesting. So, he's a sperm donor?

2. And is that the only reason people get married?

3. Both of you will be alright laslas.

4. Supportive boyfriend >>
    Stella he might have already asked her out 🤷‍♀️

1. Better boyfriend

2. Supportive boyfriend 💪🏼

Neesolah

5. Love don carry my general Perez go where him no know 😂😂😂
    My ship in (Elozonam voice)
    Premium ship 😍

1. Sadly I didn't watch that ship. E pain me

2. As Cross don sail on with Kim.

I wish them luck because their body language is hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
      Mercy don scream taya be dat o.
      SVD ain't a joke.🤭🥰

6. All the best to them
    They are the best couple in da history bbn..
    Bbn power couple..
    Am a shameless Percy shipper..
    Percy is here to stay..💃💃💃💃💃💃❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

7. lol love knows no barrier see general in love lol

8. 🗣 Pere, shey you dey whyne me niiii? Chai! Ihe loff ne e me🤣🤣. Who fess gang up with Kidd, Ike, Seyi and Cross to send all the girls home? Once alliance change laidis, everybody go dey claim saint. I am enjoying all these after-show drama sha.

Stellz, which one be make he toast her again? You nor see video of their "introduction" wey Mercy mamas and aunties dey welcome Pere dey tell am say he lucky well well to jam person like their pikin. One woman dey even call am "my in-law" already. The matter don settle o. Na date and asoebi remain. As Ike don carry him coconut head go and Kidd don quick commot, Pere is okay. Lambo no ready to born pikin for man wey no get better passport and who can blame her? The video cause better kasala and debate for X two weeks ago na.

1. Very calculating lady. No American/British/Canadian citizenship, no interest.

2. Mercy no want any other passport other than American passport o.
      She like " i wanna gonna"

3. At least she knows what she wants and it going for it. Don't focus on your own life, continue criticising another person's choices.

9. Pere the game master himself.lol
    I love the sight of them together but truth be told this is a very calculated entanglement.
    They're holding each other to ransom with what they want from each other.
    Pere doesn't necessarily wants like liquid money from mercy but wants her LINK UP to her 'big gods' for connection and jobs.while, lambo wants the blue passport.
    And pere is fully aware of it,infact they're aware of each others target. Mercy doesn't mind having a child for pere because once DNA confirms the child is for him a US citizen it's automatic for the child no matter where the child is born and she stands a chance of getting it through the child and if pere feels like the connects he's getting from her is worth marrying her for then she don hit jackpot because that's the easiest route and be fast for her due to pere having served in the US military for 6 years they give their service and ex service people preference in all most everything. So it's a game for them both.
    But Mercy is at the highest risk in this game because she can loose it all ,if not careful. marriage she no go see and blue passport she no go see and still end up a baby mama to pere. Let the best gamer win

1. Exactly! I said it when this started that this is a very calculated relationship on both sides. I think both parties will immediately shift when they get what they want and I would hate for them to come back on social media to air their dirty laundry.
      I’m especially afraid for Mercy because even though she’s kinda street smart, Pere seems to be smarter or at least more educated and exposed. This will not be like what she did with Ike, if she does anyhow, Pere will give her fire.

2. How you take know all these things,you live them ba? Keep capping nonsense

3. Ok noted.

First of all let's wish them luck and watch whatever unfolds.

4. Real capping nonsense.

5. The way people act like they know others in to to..mincluding knowing their thoughts and present/ future plans. Are we saying apart from strategy, that Pere and Mercy aren't capable of genuinely liking each other,? I taya for people

10. Which love?🙄 these people are clearly business partners operating on trade by bata.
    They're cute to watch but very intentional on what they want from each other.that video of mercy's elderly family members calling pere their inlaw is embarrassing to watch it screams desperation and omg pere's straight face and the smirk said it all that straight face of una dey whine me...lol
    Genuinely this people can work if they reach an agreement of trade by bata and not love.
    Pere is someone that will constantly remind mercy of her 'lifestyle' and she'll get tired of hearing it and bounce.
    Pere is an extreme intentional individual, he knows what to do to make you react exactly how he wants you to.military training is not only physical but also intelligence. Eg ,look at what he did that made ike trash ilebaye clothes.after, getting what he wants from mercy he knows what exactly to do or say that will frustrate her to leave him.
    Pere the general

1. You are a hater of good things. Those women are not her relatives but mercinary mummies, say what you know .

2. Jealousy.Go find yourself your own man and leave Mercy alone tufiakwa

3. Not only "bata".

4. Those are her fans not family. If you are unsure, say "likely", probably or maybe. Don't carry false news, it's unfair

11. Chika (hello iya boys17 October 2023 at 13:02

Loveeeee

12. Love and light

13. BBN is still ongoing. I'm loving the show.

14. Lover boy dey there until mercy take your head drink garri...
    Anyway I hope its a mutual thing cos they look good together

15. They're both adults and they know what they want. I wish them the best.

16. Why is everyone saying Mercy needs blue passport.
    I'm sure mercy can afford to give birth in USA, thereby giving her child the citizenship.

1. If she gives birth in the USA her child will be given citizenship. 🤭😂 In 2024 abi?
      It's ok.

Shey e ni community library ibenye?
      As your phone no get Google fa.

Make una sha allow destiny roll tape for Mercy and Pere.

2. Yes, if she gives birth in America, her child will get automatic citizenship.

17. I wish Mercy the best of luck in her upcoming nuptials. Their sex life will be amazeballs.

My only issue is the fact that they are I wish Mercy the best of luck in her upcoming nuptials. Their sex life will be amazeballs.

My only issue is the fact that they are not so book smart but both are definitely Street smart.