Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

19 comments:

1. I do.

Very big lie. They said jazz was involved. 😂

2. Na Seyi blow this lie give me when we were kids. He said that when an Indian player gets hold of the ball near the Nigerian goalpost, the ball turns into a palm fruit, of course the goalkeeper will not see the fruit until it enters the net and it immediately turn back into a ball. That's how Indians got to score 90 times, so they were banned from playing.
    Chai Seyi's lies can cause ala oma jijiji.

I miss my childhood friends. I miss Aba (late 90s and early 2000s).

1. This was exactly how the lie was told to me too

2. Castle they told us that the goalkeeper will be seeing lion instead of ball..

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. It was also Seyi that told me you pick money on the streets of California. In his words, "imakwa na California, I na-aga n'uzo, gi n'atutu ego aghara aghara".
      It wasn't until my senior years in secondary school that I realized n'otu awu n'ezhi.
      Let me not even talk about my elder brother's lies ewooo. That one can erect a graven image and give life to it with his lies. Seyi was his apprentice.
      And we would always foolishly gather around them drinking ourselves to stupor from their 'wells of wisdom' (LIES).

It's past midnight and nostalgia wan kill me.

3. Lmao 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 I remember wella! They say indian's used juju to play us then,and we believed everything 🤣🤣🤣

4. Yes,I remembered 🙄🙄🙄

5. I remembered that Indians 🇮🇳 use charm to play football ⚽️

6. That the ball turns into a tiger/lion infront of the Nigerian goal post. And we believed. Kai.

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I remember then, they said the ball will turn to stone and the goalkeeper will run for his dear life

8. I heard that the ball will turn into a snake and the keeper will run away. That's how they gave us 100-0.🤣🤣🤣🤣 And they later banned Indians from playing football.

But why don't Indians play football 🤔🤔🤔

9. They said the ball will turn to lion when it gets to Nigeria goal post.

10. I was told the ball will turn to Lion in front of Nigeria goal keeper, and he then run for his dear life only to look back and see that na ball enter goal post, I so believe the lie then that I was like why would the people in charge of football (I didn't know it's called FIFA) allow such disgrace to happen to Nigeria, never knew it was a lie from the pit of hell.