Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Dr Sid Reveals Why He Quit Music

Friday, October 06, 2023

Crooner Dr Sid Reveals Why He Quit Music

16 comments:

1. May your path shine bright in every good thing you do Dr. Sid.

2. Remember his late father.What a good actor he was.

3. Gaming as in Cha cha cha!!

4. Dr Sid your dad was a fantastic actor. I wish you good luck.

5. Guy calm down..
    No dey do pass yourself cos you won meet up to your ex wife's standard..
    You deserve better..
    Na so you go get big house on mortgage that year too cos you won dey impress babe..
    You better calm down and leave baddies for where them belong.. back and bounce, them are not for keeps..
    No go die young for nothing

1. Lmao Dante! You’ve really studied Dr. Sid’s trajectory !

The industries he has set his eyes on have a lot of potential but he already seems pressured. How much funding does he have? How large and experienced is his team? That he wants to dip into two major industries at once? Why not get into one master it and then add on?

But no, he really wants to prove a point to his rich and connected ex wife! He couldn’t keep up then yet still keeps reaching to keep up with her jones!

2. They divorced? Na wah. God abeg

3. When you men with low self esteem meet rich women and become so intimidated that you rush and marry them nko? Only a man who doesn't believe in himself does that.

You think that life is a fairytale where rich babes marry and devote themselves to poor boys? You marry a rich babe you better be able to give her those standards and surpass them because she will let you know she was not born for struggle love. OR, you humble yourself and let her family lead.

Wey E for marry babe wey go help am get small industry sense. Then he would have scaled up like Adekunle gold. He went and married someone who didn't help his creativity and he funked up his last album. now e say "I had done it all". Did he win a Grammy? Such small dreams with plenty talk.

6. Congratulations on your new endeavours. But concerning that music thing, I personally felt you were investing in the wrong industry because I can't even remember you as a music artist, except if Mohits is mentioned, outside Mohits and Mavins, you have no identity musically.

1. Go sit down
      We all remember his hits

2. Sit down for which chair? I don comot the chair. Saint don fall yakata for ground. Im waist com dey do kerewa

7. i really feel sorry for him. when you start making money, invest well, dont start trying to impress and spending anyhow, cos those you are trying to impress will mock you later