Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka Shares New Photo To Celebrate 31st Birthday..

Sunday, October 15, 2023

EX Beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka Shares New Photo To Celebrate 31st Birthday..

Ex Miss Nigeria Sylvia Nduka was a year older on Saturday October 14, 2023..
Belated happy birthday her!!!

40 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful πŸ₯° πŸ₯°

1. Just 31? Thought she's in her 40s. She looks too stuck up and too serious to be 31. Miss perfect πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. @Slikkys your are so bitter my God

2. Happy 31st birthday pretty😍

3. 31 kwa ? O chim

1. Very laughable!!!

2. This one I find hard to believe! Wasn't she the one who's age was consented during her reign?

3. @11:47

The correct term is [contested].

There's a difference between [who's] and [whose].

Lastly, Sylvia is in her early 40s. She's shaved off a decade.

4. Thank you SMH for the corrections. I actually typed my text in a hurry hence, the obvious mistakes.

5. Then stop typing in a hurry
      The mistakes are silly

6. Sylvia is not in her early 40s, she is in her mid 40s. Haba

4. She's beautiful, belated happy birthday.

5. Happy sweet birthday to a sweet woman. She's pretty o

6. 31?

Biko you are almost 40.
    Celebrate your milestone

1. Lol
      Bvees!!!

2. I remember she was in secondary school/just finished when she won the beauty pageant. I still remember the controversy that trailed the whisper from Ben Bruce's brother on stage. Food land for lip readers that time.. lol

7. Happy birthday dear πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

8. Classy Omalicha! Love her no scandal no nudity just doing her thing on the low.

1. So the age controversy being debated above is not scandalous enough, I assume you think scandal has to be about sex, SMH! Google is your friend o

9. Happy birthday beautiful and classy S.

10. 31 with a makeup making her look 51 at 1st glance.

11. 31?
    Maybe there’s a mix up

12. Happy birthday beautiful

13. This age no Gel at all!!!
    It’s giving 41

14. Happy birthday ma’am Sylvia I admire you so much, you’re so beautiful and full of class your dress sense gives me so much joy I have said to myself wen I finally become a big girl financially I would love to appear like u always πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜ have a blast celebration πŸŽ‰ ❤️
    Anyin………..

15. 31 ke?.. this girl is about 38 years

16. Happy birthday Sylvia.
    God protect you.

"Lady with numerous corporate garbs".
    Me likey 😘

17. Looooool she’s not 31!! She is 40

18. She can't be 40. If she was in secondary school when she won, it makes sense that she is in her 30s

19. This babe when she dey reign I still dey secondary school o.
    This is 41 or 45

20. Happy Birthday, iyawo Dangote!!!