Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Sunday, October 22, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

20 comments:

1. Beautiful Tania I sight you
    Regina Daniels, I have up to ten of your styles that I screenshot on my phone 🀣

1. When I saw the style, I was like, omo, this is the style my tailor is currently sewing for me oh!
      Mine has different sleeves though. 😊

2. Awwwn
    Congratulations Toyin durling
    May you deliver safely

3. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Oh my darling Davido♥️❤️♥️❤️❤️♥️❤️. Stella thanks so much for bringing him here.

5. Chika(hello iya boys)22 October 2023 at 17:56

Beautiful
    Beautiful
    People

6. OBO na boss, congrats as your faith don bring double joy. I see him as someone with free spirit, I might be right or wrong but I shall like him. Abeg zip your trouser this time around, no more stories as we don tell Anita make she go Faraway.

1. Yes you are right, he really is someone with free spirit.

7. Bukunmi na you dey drive this big car?
    See Regina's hips, hey God!

8. Regina my anioma sista. Anioma amaka soo.

9. Hilda Baci,do we need to contribute money for bra for you???.
    always going braless everytime, if they were perky or firm I wouldn't be angry in the first place.
    mtcheew

1. Great comment. She needs to pack her boobs well. The gold on her CD is too pale to be real πŸ˜‚.

10. Everyone delivered their constituency. It’s a πŸ’―

11. Sharon, dey enjoy Oga “Polo Avenue” money dey go. Las las, no one holy pass. Beautiful pics y’all.

1. She’s moved on from the stingy rat.