Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

20 comments:

1. The editing in some of these pictures is not it at all!

2. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. I Love them, although sometimes they overdo things but it's humanπŸ€­πŸ˜‚. Beautiful ones you are Loved ❤️

3. Mehn, these celebrities are really trying o. Constantly posting several Pictures every eke market Day. Una dey try Abeg

4. Gorgeous πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°

5. May looks stunning!

6. Bisola your face, hair, skin are all glowing, dayumm!

1. Her natural hair also makes her look much younger. Those wigs ages women like crazy, especially the synthetic ones. 🀦🏾‍♀️

7. May...since you're in the famous avenue,ebe ife na eme:
    Plus fort que la douleur.
    πŸ™ŒπŸ’ͺ🀝πŸ₯°πŸ€—

Chizzy...over editing.
    You finished work in that movie BEYOND BETRAYALπŸ‘Œ
    And the Ghanaian goddess Haly Sumney?
    πŸ₯°
    Love you mon cheri.

8. All lookingπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

9. Uti has refused to grow up. His dressing does not match his age.

1. That’s your damn business fam

10. Eternal Excellency14 October 2023 at 23:51

Beautiful people

11. Eternal Excellency14 October 2023 at 23:51

Beautiful people

12. All I see is Bisola. She must have lost at least 20lb. 100/100. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. She looks damn good. Just waiting for my baby to grow up small. I want to start hitting the gym asap! I’m tired of this fat and always feeling tired. 🀦🏾‍♀️

2. I love in with Bisola when I watched Sista.