Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, October 13, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#tGif #smile #namaste #ndeewo #ekaaro #ife #love #

Good Morning!

Your favourite day of the week has landed!
Make the day count...Have an unforgetable day filled with beautiful smile evoking memories...

❤️❤️❤️❤️✌️

148 comments:

1. Dis kontri, different problems everyday!
    You go dey reason house rent, school fees, fuel, bad economy, then you go just hear say dem dey steal men 'BVAS MACHINE' anyhow....🙆🥺
    Not that I believe that nonsense anyway. However, the 'Nigerian' in me, will not free me o. Now anytime I receive a handshake or have body contact while walking, I immediately touch my 'POLLING UNIT' to make sure my 'BVAS' is safe from Ballot Box snatchers.
    Which kain wahala be dis sef?!?! 😪
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Funny but true 🤣 Nwanem oo
      Same thing happened to me yesterday A Man hit me oo something that could be avoided cos I was trying to make way for him . I take style touch My BB's oooto make sure say they are still intact 😂. Na wetin Naija don do us be this ??

2. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA.... Ali oooo.... The country eeeehhhnnnn... na only God hand we dey like this. We will scale through hale and healthy.

Amen to the prayers SDK and happy weekend my people

3. 🤣🤣🤣@"men BVAS MACHINE". That nonsense is so rampant now. Just be very careful sha.

4. Funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣 but not funny tho! Crazy things are happening
      Good morning Ali B 💙

Paris🗼Savannah

5. Ali B,pls stop 😃😃😃😃🤣🤣🤣

6. Infact, it's serious o!😁😁

7. Not just men own o, women are not left out in the madness.

God, abegg oo.🤯

8. I don't believe they steal people's privates by merely touching. I think it's just their imagination cos I have not seen where a man they allegedly stole his thing strips naked and his private area is empty.

2. Cut Them Off!!
    Mathew 4:10 NLT.

Excerpts!!

"When the Lord Jesus ministered to different people in Bible days, He cast out a lot of demons, showing us that demons are responsible for most of the afflictions that people suffer with."

"If it’s your child, and he or she is within the age where you’re still in control of what they do, you say, “Devil, this is my child; take your hands off my child; get out of here!” He’s got to obey, because you're exercising your authority in Christ."

"You have the legal right, the power of attorney to use the Name of Jesus and subdue Satan and his demons. Cut them off!"

Satan has no right to run things in my life, in my home or the lives of my loved ones; by my authority in Christ, I exercise dominion over him and his demons. I walk in power and in the glory of the Father, in the Name of Jesus Christ. Amen.

Further Study:
    Mathew 10:7-8; Luke 10:19; Mark 1:25-26 MSG; Ephesians 4:27 GNB.

3. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's a start to the weekend and 👋 do have ample fun.

Word Of The Day
    Defenestrate- (v) Throw through or out of the window.

Example:
    The rebels stormed the palace and defenestrated the President.

Hypernym:
    Throw.

#FreakyFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay

4. JESUS IS THE LIGHT

Do u know that light can only be found in Jesus Christ.
    Most of us are surrounded with deep darkness that is tormenting our life in so many ways, some of this darkness emanates from ancestory, sin etc. When a child of God lives in fornication, lies, steals, yahoo, visiting and consulting different mamalawos and ocultic altars etc, you give legal right to darkness to deeply penetrate into you.

How do you come out of that darkness?
    By accepting Jesus christ as your lord and personal saviour.
    John 8:12, John 12:35-36

Studying the word of God also gives you a solid leverage over darkness because the word creates access to light psalm 119-130.

Constantly live in obedience and Fear of God and that light is guaranteed.
    Stop going from one ungodly altar to the other, please come or remain with Jesus and everything you earnestly seek is guaranteed.

Jesus loves you, come to Jesus today.

Rom:10-10
    Say this prayer of salvation

Dear lord jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, come and be my lord and personal saviour. Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

5. Every one claims he/she took 1st or 2nd position while in primary or secondary school. Who then came last? Who were those that came 28 out of 30? 30 out 30?

1. Go ask Bubu and him collegues

2. I came FIRST from primary to secondary school, my report cards/sheets are proofs.

3. 🤣🤣🤣I guess those people are not among us.

4. My sis came 2nd and my mama no let her enter house. Sometimes it runs in the family. One of my nieces only took 2nd position despite changing to different competitive schools. I talked about just one oh, now she's preparing for waec. Her result was manipulated in the last exam and her position was given to the school owner's child, she stood her ground and it was rectified. They were begging because it's a big school in PH and they wanted to protect their image

So tomorrow, if any member of my family talk about taking first position, someone might argue. Na only one person no Sabi book for that house and na IJEOMA

I've told God to give me an intelligent man so that our kids will be bright too or to give my kids the kind of my mama's brain.

5. Everyone?
      How did you get your stats? 🙄
      I didn't come first or second all the time during my school days, just occasionally and I never claimed to, to anyone.

6. Psalm 5:3(NKJV).
    "My voice you shall hear in the morning, O Lord;in the morning I will direct it to you, and I will look up".
    Thank God for life. Our God is faithful and able. May He continue to hear and answer our prayers as we call on Him today and always in Jesus mighty name. Amen.
    Good morning, remain blessed and victorious in Jesus mighty name.

7. It's a bright and beautiful Friday morning. May today be favourable to us 🙏

8. I appreciate everyone who celebrated my sonshine yesterday. I pray that celebration shall not depart from you and your family. One love 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍.

9. Reno Omokri talks up a storm on you-know-what

Let me shock Nigerians. Just as I went to Chicago State University to physically verify whether or not Bola Tinubu was lying, I also went to a Women's Prison in Lima, Peru, to investigate Asari DOKUBO's claims that Peter Obi sponsored a girl to traffic drugs and she was jailed in Peru. I went there with a witness and made a video.

In both instances, I found Bola Tinubu and Peter Obi to be innocent and guiltless of these allegations. And I ensured those who wanted to use the information for the election did not do so. Because I will not oppose anyone based on lies.

We must learn how to play responsible politics. If a person is guilty, use his guilt to harass him. But if he is innocent, don't hide that fact simply because he is your opponent or enemy. There is a reason why the Peter Obi drug link did not feature again after Asari Dokubo made it. And it is because I killed it as untrue.

Some Nigerians are now flooding the BBC with calls and harassing them. They are also doing the same on all their social media handles. Simply for stating the obvious truth: That there is no evidence Bola Tinubu forged his certificate. This is the same thing they did to the Governor of Illinois and Chicago State University, which made the university lock their X profile. It is the same thing they did to Judge Maldonado's court.

Why do we behave this way?

A man who did not tender his degree certificate to INEC attacking a man who did.

A man who was detained for identity issues at London's Heathrow Airport accusing another of disgracing Nigeria.

A man who was cited for corruption by the Pandora Papers accusing another of being corrupt?

Why is Peter Obi so blind to his own faults and laser focused on the alleged flaws of others?

#TableShaker

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I pray today, God grant us all our heart desires. Amen.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. A favourable day ahead 💕

2. Amen 🙌 have a wonderful day

Paris🗼Savannah

11. Good morning everyone
    TGIF💃💃💃💃
    Blessed day

12. Reno Omokri speaks up on Pastor Adeboye's support for Israel in the ongoing war between the country and Palestine

But, sir @PastorEAAdeboye, what about our brothers and sisters in Palestine? A greater percentage of Palestinians are Christians than the Israeli population. Half a million of them, to be precise. Doesn't the Bible, in Galatians 6:10, ask us to first show love to members of the household of faith before others? Perhaps they may feel abandoned that your message did not even mention them. If I were a Palestinian and saw your message, I would sink into further despair.

Acts 10:34 says God does not show partiality. But sir, are we not being partial when we pray for Israel and ignore Palestine? Perhaps it is an oversight.

Sir, I have been to Palestine. I will not wish their condition on my own enemy. They are God's children, too. Don't they deserve our love and prayers and every possible non-military support we can rouse to alleviate their tremendous human suffering?

As a Christian, if you are going to support Israel, then do so due to your personal bias, and stop exposing your ignorance by thinking you are supporting them for religious reasons or in the name of Christianity. Most Israelis are Jews and do not believe in Christianity or Yeshua Hamashiach (Jesus Christ). Jews believe Yeshua (Jesus) was an illegitimate pretender.

They equally believe the Gospels are the works of European heretics and are still waiting for the genuine Messiah. Before you insult me, please research what I just said and fact-check me. May God punish me if I am lying to you.

None of the above means you should hate Israelis or Jews. It would be best if you did not hate anybody for practising their religion, especially when their faith does not impugn yours. Love Israelis. But also love Palestinians. You don't have to love one at the expense of the other. God does not love your neighbour at your cost. So why do you love one at the expense of another?

Both Palestinian Muslims and Christians (yes, half a million Palestinians are Christians) believe in Yeshua Hamasiach (Jesus). Palestinian Christians believe He is the Son of God. Palestinian Muslims believe He is the prophet of God.

Reject Hamas. Be against Hamas. Support your government in condemning Hamas. Lobby the United Nations to move against Hamas. But know that Hamas is not synonymous with Palestinians. It is an Iranian-backed terror grouping that should be crushed. Many Palestinians are themselves scared of and are victims of Hamas. Hating Palestinians because of Hamas is like hating Northern Nigerians over Boko Haram or detesting the Ugandans because of the Lord's Resistance Army.

Many holy sites that Christian pilgrims go to are looked after by Palestinian Muslims and Christians, including Bethlehem, Jericho, Nazareth, etc. Palestinians have nothing but love for Christians.

The most isolated people on Earth are not the Israelis. They are the Palestinians. Unloved, unwanted, and oppressed.

Pray for Israel and pray for Palestine and Palestinians. Both deserve your sympathy and empathy and the world's support to read h a two-state solution.

#TableShaker

1. What a pity!
      Many innocent souls lost to this war in just a few days, more than 2000 people, according to the news.

13. Go where you're loved and cherished. Remember love is a 2 way street. Love your person.

14. Kindness begets kindness.
    Be kind!!!.
    The only commandment that works like magic is GIVING. It might not work immediately but it is tested and trusted. You will surely receive after giving. Try it.
    Good morning great people.

1. Good morning dearest 😘

2. That's right
      "Giving is Living"

Paris🗼Savannah

3. So true
      Tested and trusted...

4. Kindness is not only about giving. When you are kind, you are not tribalistic, you don't wish evil on people, you don't support evil, be kind all round.

15. Yes o! TGIF... 💃💃🕺

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day. 💕

16. A fantastic Friday morning blogfam,may this beautiful day be filled with pleasant suprises and miracles for us all.Stay safe fam,one love❤❤❤

17. Good morning beautiful people 💋

For the first time in my life I tried amala, ewedu and gbegiri. Hmmm..... I'll be back.

1. I just dislike that ewedu for no reason. I hope to taste it someday.

2. Gbegiri enh.... I don't think I'll ever want to taste this

3. amala I can try some day, but you see that ewedu, never!
      Eka Joy Cup, being a minute

4. Super I can imagine the feeling...oh la la 😋😋
      I love Amala and gbegiri with abodi.

5. 🙄🙄🙄 which kind suspense be this na? I no dey like am.
      Talk jor!

6. Morayo, really? So you don't cook it for your hubby who is Yoruba or you cook it for him but you don't taste it?

7. No offense here you see that amala and Ewedu or Gbegiri I dont think I can ever try eating it..maybe my next life if there is anything like that..

18. Good morning.

Yesterday a man building his house near us was beaten black and blue. by abokis yesterday. We had to rush him to hospital at night. Just because of 300 naira o. I pray he survives. Sometimes it's good to just act the fool.

Have a good day people.

1. 😮😮😮 what could have happened?

Hope his injuries are not much?

2. Chai! I pray he survives.

3. Just 300 naira and he will spend more than 300 naira in the hospital.

Oh God please touch him and healing 🙏

4. Abokis in Lagos and other southern parts be trying what a southern person cannot try in the north, just because we are peaceful and accommodating. Can Southerners gather and beat up a northerner in Kaduna or Kano or even Niger state that is not core north?

5. Chai! I'm sure the abokis are bike people,those people can gather and fight for their brothers even when they're at fault. I pray the man survives.

6. I hope the beaters were arrested amd locked up

19. BE THANKFUL TO GOD

'It is good to give thanks to the Lord.' Psalm 92:1 NKJV

Journalist Fulton Oursler tells the story of an elderly nurse called Anna. She had attended Fulton's birth, plus that of his mother. He honours her for teaching him the best lesson he ever learned about giving thanks and finding contentment: 'I remember her as she sat at the kitchen table in our house; the hard, old, brown hands folded across her starched apron, the glistening eyes, and the husky old whispering voice, saying, "Much obliged, Lord, for my vittles." I asked, "Anna, what's a vittle?" "It's what I've got to eat and drink - that's vittles," the old nurse replied. "But you'd get your vittles whether you thanked the Lord or not," I said. "Sure," said Anna, "but it makes everything taste better to be thankful!"'

The excitement that comes from getting something new, or even something you have worked hard for, is often short lived and quickly replaced by your desire for the next thing. Solomon put it this way: 'The eye is not satisfied with seeing, nor the ear filled with hearing' (Ecclesiastes 1:8 NKJV).

So, what's the solution? Having an attitude of gratitude! Stopping regularly to remember the goodness of God that makes it possible for you to enjoy every blessing you have, and remembering to say, 'Thank you, Lord.' The psalmist had a heart of gratitude. He wrote, 'It is good to give thanks to the Lord, and to sing praises to your name, O Most High; to declare your lovingkindness in the morning, and your faithfulness every night' (Psalm 92:1-2 NKJV). So, be thankful to God.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Thanks for this awesome message. It's good to give thanks to God always.

2. He created us to show forth His praise 💃💃 thanksgiving to God is a lifestyle
      Thanks for sharing Sis 💝💖❤️

Paris🗼Savannah

3. Always giving thanks to God, very important.
      Good morning Essa.

4. I'll forever be thankful to you my Lord.
      God bless you more Essa babe 😘💕💖.

5. All glory, adoration, thanks belongs to our God.🙏

20. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday.

1. Good morning beautiful Momma ❤️💝 have an excellent day

Paris🗼Savannah

2. A blessed day ahead, darling 😘

3. Good morning my Bloggy 💞😘

21. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃
    Father we thank you for a successful week, we pray out weekend will be smooth. Happy birthday to my gf A. and I pray the good Lord will answer all your prayers.

1. Happy birthday to your friend.

2. Happy birthday to your friend,her new age is blessed.

22. SDK Psychologist13 October 2023 at 08:29

✓KNOW YOURSELF PART TEN.

'Emotional investment' refers to the level of attachment, involvement, or commitment a person has in a particular relationship, activity, belief, or situation, where their emotions, time, effort, and energy are deeply engaged.

Here are 10 instances where the phrase 'emotional investment' is applicable:

1.) Relationships: Being emotionally invested in a romantic partner means deeply caring about their well-being and happiness.

2.) Friendships: Investing emotionally in a friendship entails genuine concern and support for your friend's experiences and challenges.

3.) Family Bonds: Parents are emotionally invested in their children, prioritizing their growth, happiness, and success.

4.) Career: An employee can be emotionally invested in their job, demonstrating passion, dedication, and loyalty towards their work and company.

5.) Hobbies: Being emotionally invested in a hobby implies deriving joy, satisfaction, and personal growth from engaging in it.

6.) Personal Goals: Striving for personal achievements and being dedicated to reaching specific life goals requires emotional investment.

7.) Health and Wellness: Taking steps to improve one's health and well-being involves emotional investment in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

8.) Community Involvement: Being emotionally invested in a community means caring about its members and actively contributing to its betterment.

9.) Philanthropy: Donating time, money, or resources to a cause you deeply believe in reflects emotional investment in that cause.

10.) Belief Systems: Advocating for a particular belief, ideology, or cause showcases emotional investment in that belief's values and principles.

23. Good morning everyone, thank God is Friday!

24. Please, I need to ask a question. Please, with due respect, it's for people's that has the same believe with me. I just got a government job, we have not been paid yet but soonest. And I heard it will be 1 month, then the 2nd before the arrears. Going to work for 6 months now without no pay is not easy, as I have borrowed a little money from someone.

Im giving God my very first salary, is it compulsory I give the very first and keep managing, or I give when I'm paid from the arrears? As I need to offset debt and get some stuffs for myself. Thanks

1. Please ask the Holy Spirit because we will all give you advice based on our different encounter with God. But everyone's encounter and dealings with God is different and I promise you that He will tell you what to do.
      God bless you.
      ✌️

2. Words on Marble.13 October 2023 at 09:30

Whichever you decides , trust me, God understands.

The fact that you have it in mind to do it and he knows, you will eventually - your sacrifice is already accepted.
      Besides, he said, "I desire mercy and not sacrifice" (Hosea 6:6)
      God is an understanding and considerate father. Do you remember when David and his men went inside the temple to eat the food only allowed to be eaten by the levites? Though it was forbidden at the time according to the Law? God understood they were hungry and were about dying so he let it slide. Even Jesus spoke about it while explaining to the pharisee when he was accused of heaing a sick man on a Sabbath even though it wasn't the custom at the time and also deemed wrong according to the Law. We are not bounded BY the LAW anymore but by LOVE. I believe you are doing this only out of love and reverence to God and he will accept it anytime it is convenient for you because he is merciful and he loves you right back.

N:B After you have given God then you can also give your parent the next salary(when it is convenient for you, of course) 🤗Then you let them bless and pray over you.

Congratulations on your new job! 👏

3. If you had made a vow to God to give your first salary to him, then you must keep your vow to God and keep managing but if it is not you that made that promise but pastor said you members should do it, my dear, use your salary and take care of yourself.

25. 💃💃💃💃💃
    TGIF oooo
    I intentionally looked out for beggars at the bus stop to give alms today and couldn't find any . May help not be far from Us in Jesus Mighty name 🙏🏻

Beautiful Blissful Morning Blog famZ ❣️
    Phoenix Baiby Wishing you the very bestin your...💕💕💕

1. Good morning beautiful Baybie ❤️💖 I appreciate you,thanks for all the shout out 🥰 lots of love

Paris🗼Savannah

2. Fantastic Friday morning dear sis 😘

26. Have the Fridayest Friday ever! Good morning house,inakwana Stella.

27. Goooood mooooorning everyone 🤪🤪🤪

28. Good morning Stella and blogfam. It's a cold weather today. Wishing us all a lovely day ahead.

29. how person go leave blog bcus im get envi & jealousi for borry? shame no dey again oh

30. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy 💃🏻

31. It's weekend already and I'm happy that we will sleep till about 6:am tomorrow instead of waking up by 5:am with my kids to prepare for school.
    Have a beautiful weekend all

32. Good morning, beautiful people.

Thank God for life 🙌🙌🥰😍💙💙😎