Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Funny Comments From The Comments Section

Its time for your Laughter medicine......

###############

################

########

###################

#############

###############

##################

################

#####################

##################

#################

############

15 comments:

1. Hahhahahahahahhhahahaahhahahahahahahahahhahhaahhajajahajajannanahahahahhahahhaajajajajajh

2. Lol.... Temmy's experience got me laughing, we all can relate....... If you've not search for job and ended in this people's hand then you should be grateful.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Omooooo! That smelly armpit thing is really rampant now. Two people at my place of work almost choked me.

One of the reasons, I make sure not to step outside my gate without using roll-on and check my breathe every now and then to ensure that it is fresh and if it isn't, mints and candies to the rescue.

Guys,(men and women) always ensure you have that pocket perfume oil and mints in your pockets and bags. Save us from natural disasters. The country is tough enough.

1. First time in almost 2 decade I remove my roll-on tip to scoop some out, before I bought a new one, thank God for my never lasting perfume

5. That body odour na war o!

Girls of 10 12 years been oozing everywhere. Abi their Mama no dey no dey notice am.🀒

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚but ur right.d tin dey taya pesin oh!!

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀸🀸🀸🀸

7. Biko don't warm sharwama eat and finish in a go