Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Monday, October 23, 2023

Laugh Out Loud

25 comments:

1. Silver spoon by God's grace. Thanks to my dad and May his soul rest in God's presence

1. Golden but Papa raised us like it was silver till he died and testamentary documents shocked us and is still shocking us; while we cry and miss him everyday.. Rest well Dada and make sure you spare none of your killers

2. Silver spoon o

AMICABLE G

1. My spoon no dey hereπŸ˜’πŸ˜‚ Kashamadupe

4. Silver spoon Chaii they really fought my Dad until they succeeded in killing him 😴 reality set in for me and my siblings it is well 🌷

1. Cliche story for nollywood movie

5. Omo sibi onike, God should have mercy oh

6. Rubber spoon🀣🀣🀣

7. Silver spoon. My dad misused several opportunities.

8. Na rubber spoon them take born me. It's well

9. Silver spoon wey change to sibi onike tooπŸ˜‚

10. Abeg where wooden spoon?

11. Omo olorun lawa! Pure πŸ₯‡!!!!!

12. Where Bamboo spoon go?? This list no complete because we no even get plastic factory for my village talk less of Gold or silver… lol πŸ˜‚

13. I wasn't born with silver spoon, maybe plastic spoons,or fi owo je

14. I no even sabi which one them born with but my parents tried to give us quality life except for my mum shielding us from exposure.