Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, October 09, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO..
My dear BVs, make una guess what? I finally found my ZeeOne station that was juggled about 2 years ago when i updated my satelite TV progranmmer ..This morning, i decided to search all stations, was looking for TVC; then i read to the end and in almost 4k stations i saw that ZeeOne was relocated to the last of 4k stations...God abeg..please rejoice with me eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh....Kai, you wont understand if you dont know how Zeeone can hold someone for work.
I wan roast corn for airfryer use dey chop dey watch Zee....
Please celebrate with me cos i have been complaining everyday....

Who else watches Zee one?

thanks and have an awesome day....

###############

GIST
There's this big umbrella my neighbour kept with me last week Wednesday, so I only went to give something to someone at the bank, I got back but couldn't find the big new MILO DESIGNED UMBRELLA, we started looking for it, we couldn't find it, so we forgot about it, she didn't ask me to replace it. 

Somebody now came on Friday to tell us that she saw the same umbrella somewhere and from the description, na that umbrella be that.

Come see my ginger, see me fuming with so much rage, I was so eager to go, see the woman and deal vigorously with her, na so we carry keke, off we go.
I noticed the keke was diverting towards one dangerous side of this city, I asked the woman, na here you see the umbrella? She said yes, haaaaa I no talk again, na so my moral low, all that liver wey I gather come run leave me oo, I come calm down.

As we got to the place, fear no let us come down from keke sef, I come put my phone inside my pant, I walked closer to the woman, I told her that I like the umbrella and will need one if she can show me where she bought hers.

She dragged her Igbo and confidently told me that she didn't buy it from the market, that she sold market to one of her customers and when the guy no fit pay, he brought the umbrella for her at 2k, she told me not to worry that the guy promised to bring another one (my neighbour don collect another one, she buys it from a woman whose daughter works at the company), so na that new one them still de plan to thief again:

I come buy the supposed market from her because she come de accuse me say even if I be sabo, say she no de fear, that she go run my matter and nothing go happen, I come begin de form hard woman like her, I bought rizzlar, bought loud 500 naira, she come tell me say make I come sit down, that she likes me, I told her no that I came with some people and our keke is packed down the other side, she followed me outside and saw the keke, she said she'll be expecting me in the evening to come and blow dope with her, e be like say she be lesbo join sef...

Na so our umbrella take go before our eyes, I come throway the smoke oo, them for beat me taya

LMAO

#################'

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

The dictionary defines flatulence as an accumulation of gas in the alimentary canal, here goes my experience.

So after I had my princess through C-section, I was encouraged to get up and walk around( I dreaded this part so much) and eat something light twelve hours after. I did drink some water and had Pap. I was advised to eat hot amala twenty four hours later, I was looking forward to the amala.

By the time it was time to eat, I was given rice which I grudgingly ate. Within an hour of eating the rice I started feeling tummy pains, it was late at night and I was to be watched till morning, the pain kept getting worse and pain killers were not working again.

For some reasons nobody linked the pain to the food I ate, they just kept upping my pain meds. By the next day I was feeling like my tummy was about to burst, I told the doctor on duty and he sounded so clueless.

I told him what if my pain was trapped gas and he laughed it off, I was asked to take mentos sweet just incase I was right. Two packs of mentos sweet later I farted and the pain eased,  I have never been so grateful for farting in my whole life till that moment. With each fart the pain reduced till it stopped totally.

The little things we take for granted, when it’s no longer there now becomes a big deal to be grateful for.

I am grateful to the Abroad BV who sent in the money Stella gifted me with....God bless and replenish their pocket in Jesus name..

Hmmm next time you can induce the fart by wrapping toilet paper on one finger and inserting into your bum slowly....Thank me now

##############

ABROAD BOREDOM

Hello Stella

I hope this text meet you well, I just moved to the USA some couple of months ago and boredom wan finish me, nobody to chat or have a conversation with after coming back from work because of that self I had to engage myself with 2 jobs, e no easy oooooo 

Please if you can connect me with someone in USA, MARYLAND I will be happy a lady especially and a guy tooo (friendly people oooooo) but a lady shud be better i said a lady becos a guy is easy to make friends with compared to a lady, this America na all man for himself oooooo ..... people are busy with work self so nobody get time for hangout. I will gladly give you my number on request, thanks

I have asked him to send specific mail with his contact.... Hmmmm this one go fit marry now cos of trying to settle down, so if you are a lady and live in the US and already sorted out, you fit hook *wink*

##############

IMPORTANT QUESTION

''Good afternoon everyone
Hubby suspected that l want to file a divorce, so when l was away last week, he search the entire house and saw where l hid my wedding certificate and pictures, took all and set them on fire, (he told me),we got married in court in 2001..
Please lawyers in the house, what do l do, how do l apply for another one, l don't even have a photo copy and l never saw this coming''.

Lawyers in the house, over to you guys oooooh.
I think you can go to the Place you were issued the Marriage license to get some sort of document, they wotnt give you another original but they may give something to show you got married to this man...
Why do you need it nah? His destroying it will not stop the divorce process... Infact you can say that it was destroyed in fire or lost due to relocation...LOL

###############

N50K BUSINESS SUPPORT GIVEAWAY UPDATE

''The below are the items I bought yesterday with 50k business support giveaway.
The money helped me to stock my shop and it's looking more presentable God bless the Angel who gifted me. Thank you''.

###############

112 comments:

1. Some people do appreciate good gesture. They make you eager to help out. Most times, I do things for people without expecting any kind of reward.

My neighbor at the shop who sales Rice and other grains stock wanted to transfer ₦385k from his moniepoint account to his Fidelity account. After inputing his Fidelity account details, somehow the transfer ended up into moniepoint account with EXACTLY same details. He was confused and the agent that sold the POS terminal told him that it's 50/50 to recover his money. 😢 The money was for rice purchase.

I was asking him for the fabrics he intended buying from me when he opened up to me that he has a problem. I collected the details and went on X app to report to Moniepoint. Sent an Email and case file was opened.
    By Sunday, they requested for the Account number he wanted to send the transaction, I confirmed his Fidelity account.
    By Monday afternoon, the transaction was reversed. He was so happy 😊. He celebrated it because he already gave up home because of Nigeria banking protocol wahala.
    Anyways, He asked His brother to Give me 1 paint of rice in appreciation. 😊

1. Omo thank God for your neighbor oh...I dey double check now when doing transfers abeg,I no wan hear stories that touch

Paris🗼Savannah

2. You did well. Abeg share the rice into two and bring some for me.

3. Wow! Enjoy your rice o jare 😊

4. I triple check whenever I want to make any transaction o. I no fit shout

5. God bless your hustle N50k recipient.

One should be alert everytime o, stealing umbrella?

Madam you can go to where you got married, they have a copy.

6. Aivyren, no wahala. 😊

Any mistake with transfer in this sweet economy can lead to depression.

7. Thank God o. I heard some people who do not have account on opay their no is there as if they opened the account.

8. You are good people, God bless you

9. Thank God you were able to help

10. Very nice of you to help out.

2. No matter how Good you are as a person, someone will surely downplay your personality.
    Don't give room to such people. Respect everyone but have a positive reputation.

Good afternoon beautiful people 💜 💕 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖.

3. *Zee world? Never!
    *Korean drama? Never!
    *Asabawood? Jesus!
    *Nollywood?🤔🤷 sometimes.

1. What about telenovelas?

2. Sandy Baby rest biko
      Sandra rest with bombastic side eyes 🙄🙄
      Korean drama na 95%

Paris🗼Savannah

3. 😁 Love you too Paris.

Blogbrity, telenovelas? Never!

4. Please how do I go about becoming a certified technical writer?

5. 😂 😂 😂 Sandy, see kdrama 😘😘😘😘😘.
      Abeg, it keeps me busy while this inflation and low sales is moving mad.. 😄

Asabawood is not for me. The story line na wack. Very unrealistic.

Nollywood, I watched when pressured by too much hype..

Zee world, I can't remember when last. No time to sit and watch TV.

6. Prestige, Black American movies are my movies anyday anytime. 'White American' movies, just a few of them and it's after I've read reviews or seen trailers.

7. 14:51 Baby, I have no idea.

4. 📌DAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION 📌

MURDER
    Murder is the act of intentionally killing someone.

WHY DO SOME PEOPLE COMMIT MURDER
    Atimes some people kill in other not to be exposed.
    Some kill to inherit properties and wealth, maybe jealously in other to covet a man or woman to their self etc, out of malice, hatred etc.

GOD'S STANCE ON MURDER
    The sin of murder is a wicked thing in the sight of the lord, he considers it an abominaton proverbs 6:16-19 and also a pollution numbers 35:33
    God commanded us not to commit murder Exo 20:13
    When you kill, you not only commit the sin of murder but you also disobey, and disobedience is also a sin.
    Child of God the wages of sin is death, that means whoever murders shall also be murdered Gen 9:6, Exo 21:12 , Exo 23:7
    Every murderer is a child of the devil john 8:44
    Keep away from muder if not you will perish in hell.

Are you a Ritualist, armed robber, kidnapper,occultic man/woman witch or wizard, Satanist that needs to keep killing in other to be rich or gain more power, listen to me, you will burn in hell if you don't repent and give your life to JESUS CHRIST. don't let the devil fool you with his inferior power, he is promising rulership and all that in his kingdom, i kid you not, satan cannot even safe his own neck when his time comes.
    Give your life to Jesus now and be free from eternal damnation.

Have you commited murder whether lawful muder(as an officer of the law) self defence murder as an individual please ask God for mercy, because every blood is precious to God
    So that the devil will not accuse you of murder when you are about to enter into God's kingdom.

You have just been notified that murder is a sin, and it can lead you to hell, so flee from it child of God

5. When you say, “God, bless me indeed. Not a little blessing, not enough to get by, not enough just to meet my needs, but God bless me with overflow, bless me with more than enough, take me where I can’t go on my own.” Then, in years to come, when someone is reading your family line, you won’t just be a name on a list, they’ll have to pause and say, “Wow! They were a difference maker. They left our family better than it was. They set new standards; they took us to a new level.” You’re not supposed to live and die and nobody remembers you were here.

Joel Osteen

6. sign out message is superb💪🔥
    goodafternoon everyone!!!

1. Thank God for your Mom ❣️may her healing be permanent 🙌

Hope you're good?

Paris🗼Savannah

7. Stella, I rejoice with you on your ZeeOne station that you have found. I can imagine your excitement from here🤣🤣🤣.
    Good afternoon people of SDK ville. Do enjoy the rest of the day.

8. Gist poster. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Good that you know your level. Next time, forget what has been forgotten.

50k business grant. May it increase more in Jesus name amen.

Motherhood poster, thank God for you. Women dey sacrifice their life for another human. Thank God for his mercy upon us.

1. Gist poster buy loud by force 🤣🤣🤣🤣

@Fidel hope you're staying strong? Praying for you always sis 💞💞

Paris🗼Savannah

9. OPEN HEAVENS DEVOTIONAL

DATE: MONDAY OCTOBER 9TH 2023

THEME: THE WAY FORWARD

MEMORISE:
    But the path of the just is as the shining light, that shineth more and more unto the perfect day.
    Proverbs 4:18

READ: Luke 5:1 -7

1 And it came to pass, that, as the people pressed upon him to hear the word of God, he stood by the lake of Gennesaret,

2 And saw two ships standing by the lake: but the fishermen were gone out of them, and were washing their nets.

3 And he entered into one of the ships, which was Simon's, and prayed him that he would thrust out a little from the land. And he sat down, and taught the people out of the ship.

4 Now when he had left speaking, he said unto Simon, Launch out into the deep, and let down your nets for a draught.

5 And Simon answering said unto him, Master, we have toiled all the night, and have taken nothing: nevertheless at thy word I will let down the net.

6 And when they had this done, they inclosed a great multitude of fishes: and their net brake.

7 And they beckoned unto their partners, which were in the other ship, that they should come and help them. And they came, and filled both the ships, so that they began to sink.

Jesus the Way forward. in Luke 5:1-7, Peter had fished all night but caught nothing. He wasn't lazy, but he was still consider a failure. When Jesus stepped into his boat however, all of a sudden, there was a way forward. Just like Peter, many people find themselves going around in circles. When Jesus steps into your boat, your forward motion would become accelerated.

One of my sons came to me and said, "Daddy, l've been on one spot for more than 12 years. I have applied to an organization now and have been rescheduled for an interview, so l need prayers to succeed". I was about to pray for him when he said, 'No don't pray, just say a word", so l said, "Go, and the interview will go well." He said amen and left. He returned the following day excited. "Daddy, l prepared for that interview like no man's business. When l got there, they only asked me three questions, "What is your name? What position did you apply for? When can you start? I told them l would start tomorrow". I congratulated him and he said, "No, speak another word" and l did. The following day, he came again, trembling, "Daddy, l got to my new place of work and was told that their Managing Director just resigned, they then asked me to become the new Managing Director" . Again he asked me to speak another word, so l did. The following day, he was back . This time he was almost speechless. "Daddy, they discovered that their Managing Director resigned because their competitor offered him double the salary they were paying, and since they don't want me to leave, they doubled my salary". I congratulated him again, and he said, "No speak another word. This time, l said jokingly, "Do you want to take the company over from the owners?"

When I was a lecturer in the University, l had a driver, but then, somehow, by the middle of the month, l would have become broke that l would be borrowing money to fuel car from this same driver whose salary l was paying. I was relatively well paid but somehow, l,wasn't moving forward in life. I then met Christ and everything turned around - not because of any brilliance on my part, but rather simply because l gave my life to Christ and began to live holy. This can be your story too if you do the same.

KEY POINT
    With Jesus in your boat, success is guaranteed.

10. Big STELLZZ, congratulations on your Zeeone oooo, but those zee channels can mumu person shall. Even when the movies aren't shoot well. mediocre, one will just sit and be glued to it. I'm zeeworld fan lol.

Haha haha haha haha motherhood poster. Fart now has it's use. Every thing created by God, is blessing to humanity.

Haha haha haha umbrella poster, you for show her James bond in you.
    Good afternoon beautiful people.

11. Good afternoon lovelies.
    Stella, I rejoice with you, enjoy your corn.

12. In this life, just have money o. Hmmmm! Cos what money cannot solve, more money can solve it.

May we not have hunger as our best friends.

13. Motherhood poster,thank God for you
    Cs will make you appreciate what we take for granted like farting.

I also stood up the next morning and couldn't wait for the drs ward round to approve meals.He said I should take little pap and by afternoon I should take Amala,the way I devour the food like a hungry lion ehn🤣🤣.Had to learn breastfeeding with the pain.

Women are indeed superwomen

1. The day my tooth was extracted, I came to appreciate my throat. The smooth way I swallow saliva without force. The injection given on my gum affected my tongue, I was forcing my saliva down so my throat won't be dried. 😬

Every part of our body count.

2. I didn't eat anything till like the fourth day after I delivered although I was taking very watery pap but I stayed of solids till I farted.

14. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Enjoy SDK, I also watch alot of telenovelas,very entertaining. (Telemundo,TLNovelas,and Televista.)

15. Good afternoon everyone, we are in the hospital waiting for my daughter's lab result. I pray for God's healing.

16. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Thank God for the sun🥰
    Sign out meme on point
    Have a great day ahead 😘

17. Congratulations Stella,

Business giveaway update, you go sell well well oooo.
    Una Good afternoon 😊

18. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Thank God for the sun🥰
    Have a great day ahead peeps 💓

19. Good day my people, God bless the giver your pocket shall never run dry amen

20. Parents are trying sha, at the Soup festival yesterday, one young boy was busying disturbing his mom to let them go home, the woman was enjoying herself, this boy will not let her be, he will play for like 3 minutes with his elder brother and come back to start crying that his mum should let them go home, go home with this kind of enjoyment we are having here?
    I moved closer to him after a while and told him to allow his mom have some fun, you go to school and have fun with your friends, this one time your mom should enjoy herself, you are busying crying that you want to go home, to do what?

Felicity

1. Did he listened?

2. Kids are like that when they are bored of the environment

3. You didn't State how old is the child.
      He might not like public place and crowd. Some children are like that. He was uncomfortable. It's not easy as a parent bending over to accommodate another preference. Selflessness is the watchword.

4. Kids are wonderful set of people.

5. Blogbrity, he was able to calm down a bit. Once he returns to disturb her, my friend and I will just start laughing.
      Dimplez, you're right, he was probably bored because bouncing castle and other things were available for kids.
      My friend said the boy behaves like women when they are out with their man, always disturbing the man to go back home

Felicity

6. Kids care only about themselves. Kids must be kids.

21. We lost a colleague early last week but somehow, I discovered I still receive dunamis seeds of destiny daily scriptures from him, even till today and exactly at the time he was sending when he was alive. Is it that he put a standing order or whoever is handling his phone now is the person sending it. Me I nor understand ooo.

22. All these chicken brains that follow me on blog to read my opinion on a headline. Before you start showing your ignorance,check if your name is mentioned there. Don't carry your bitterness near me....... Positive vibes from only.

23. All these chicken brains that follow me on blog to read my opinion on a headline. Before you start showing your ignorance,check if your name is mentioned there. Don't carry your bitterness near me....... Positive vibes from only.

24. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍

Enjoy Stella Jewelchi,I can relate .

Business giveaway update,plenty customer's fall on you.

25. Pls bvs help me, my natiural hair is always cutting each time I make hair and loose it. I just started growing my natural hair in March but I noticed it cuts alot. What should I use to stop it?

1. Mix egg, aloe Vera, honey together and use on your hair. Make sure it touches the skull of your head.
      Or mix Avocado 🥑 with egg, honey. Apply as above.
      Rice water therapy also works.
      After applying, cover with shower cap or nylon. After 30 minutes, wash off.

However, you can Google natural remedy for hair cut. You will see many tested suggestions.

26. The Israel -Gaza war intensifies and not stopping anytime soon. It's a bloodbath. My God!
    The Middle East is one place I hope never to live or visit (even for pilgrimage). War is inevitable over there.
    Anyway, I need to reevaluate my relationship with some people. How could you be pro-evil and wickedness? How could anyone support this?

1. It's so heartbreaking💔😭

2. It's so painful. One woman was weeping that 19 members of her family was killed at once. Imagine the terror.

27. Zee one, zeeworld, telemundo I don run comot. No more again.

That story of umbrella chai 🤣😀🤣🤣. Abeg who be this your neighbour wey thief the umbrella?
    Thieves everywhere. We don get new fire for tweeter qween bee. The fire 🔥 plenty

28. Cool Monday afternoon,the day the Lord has made, I'll be glad and rejoice in it

29. Sign out meme is so on point 💯
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

30. Good afternoon blog people!

31. Una good afternoon
    I have this headache that's not allowing me to see clearly
    I pray that God be kind to my uncle o
    He has got everybody scared cause he's really under the weather

1. Divine healing upon you and your uncle 🙏

2. Quick recovery to you and your uncle.

3. Na renonuggets dey cause am
      Get well soon stay hydrated most importantly but if the headache persist have some painkiller check your blood sugar level and blood pressure don’t take anything for granted please stay safe.

32. Good afternoon ooooooo

Congratulations to you Stella, I rejoice with you shaaa cuz Zeeone, zeeworld, etc no be me at all.

My wife can keep remote for Africa cuz of that zeeworld. Which kind life be that again.

How una dey oooo..I don miss una ehn, I swear, nothing compared to good browsing network and data.

Once I become the governor of my state, I will order the communication companies then to carry their branches to my town

Ire ooooo
    Wia is Dante?
    Teejay nko
    Berry
    Brianna
    Lagos shopper
    Glam Granny
    Arike
    Bisola
    Onyin
    Big Mama
    Aunty oni ponmo
    Martinz
    Olawealth
    Mama Nnukwu

To mention but few

1. Hello from the other side.

How you dey pink man?

33. Hi bv's dont laff oh.how do i strengthen the skin fleshy part of my v****na its soft and weak.

34. Good afternoon

The umbrella story is very funny 😂

Fidel and Jeweluchi Chocolate pls take care yourselves, The Lord will upload you both

35. Good afternoon everyone
    Make una get better day

36. Good afternoon everyone

37. Stella, I rejoice with you. But me I can't watch that zeeone, zee world o, telemondo o.

38. Good afternoon and have a blessed day.

39. Maryland guy, Maryland is big for Nigerians na. How can you be Lonely there. Just enter one Nigerian church, restaurant, lounge. Your people are plenty there. Church is probably the easiest one. Taking one IT class that is taught by a Nigerian is another way or go to an African store and pick up flyers for upcoming events.
    Of course if you’re single, you can meet a babe in church or online too.

40. Good afternoon everyone

Stella Congratulations on locating your Zee one channel again.

41. Stella congrats on finding your Zee channel o 👏 😀 I can imagine
    Hmm that umbrella gist is very funny. No be umbrella go make person craze 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Wahala too much

42. Poster with 50k giveaway, I'm not here to castigate you, but let's be honest with ourselves, you can't buy all those with 50k in this Nigeria, Pls try and be truthful, You guys should stop exaggerating things, it's not fair. I mean, why the lies. Tufiakwa.

1. Thank you for typing everything I didn’t have the energy to type
      Smelling lies

2. I thought as much too, they will go and snap someone's shop to impress strella, the beers are over 40k, the hot drinks are over 10k, the detergents are not cheap either, the Pepsi is 2100 each, calculate the plenty packs, the nutri milk is 2900, people should learn how to fear God

43. Stella congrats on finding your zee channel.

44. Good evening people of SDK blog. Congratulations Stella for finding your Zee World, Extraordinary Everyday.

45. Good evening blog family. Stella more blessings for taking away burdens grom many families.
    Bv Trendy

46. Omowunmi98 please how can I get blog ID