The allegations put forth by President Tinubu claims that Atiku used different names on two key academic certificates. According to the president’s legal team, Atiku is said to have used the name “Atiku Kojoli” on his primary school certificate and the name “Siddiq Abubakar” on his 1965 West African Senior School Certificate Examination (WASSCE) certificate.
from poloticsnigeria
Hahahaha this country na cruise oh.
ReplyDeleteAnd the drama continues.
This means you have admitted you submitted a forged certificate??
Only a thief knows the steps of a thief on the rock ,even obi certificate get comma ,all of them are the same
ReplyDeleteWhat has Obi got to do with this?
DeleteNa you give Obi certificate comma abi, Obi must enter una mouth. You all should not worry cos the stolen mandate of Peter Obi will be returned to him, majority Nigerians and Nigeria.
DeleteAs in....... pots calling kettle black. So hypocritical of them.
DeleteObi’s certificate too is disputable so it concerns Obi if he wants to be President of Nigeria and also since he has been making statements on how certificate forgery is giving all Nigerians a bad name all over the world. So it also concerns him directly. If Obi has nothing to hide and his certificates are legit, he should make them public. It’s simple.
DeleteI agree with you @Goke
DeleteHe submitted some crappy WAEC result to INEC
😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
ReplyDeleteThis certificate forgery allegation go touch everybody laslas.
😂😂😂😂
DeleteReality show title: Keeping up with the certificate forgers. This one pass BBN🤪😂
Nigeria politics na cruise.
Na wa ooooooo
ReplyDeleteCertificate forgers everywhere. Let the game begins
ReplyDeleteThis is funny🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂
ReplyDeleteHonestly, his lawyers should have just ignored Atiku and his dancing naked in the market Square. The man can't believe he let a sure thing slip off of his fingers. I hope he is able to settle before the next election but even after the supreme court rules, he will still be inconsolable.
ReplyDeleteNow it's propaganda for propaganda..... Its alright