Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Hanks Anuku Says Depression Led Him Into Drinking And Denies That He Takes Drugs

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Actor Hanks Anuku Says Depression Led Him Into Drinking And Denies That He Takes Drugs

Nollywood Actor Hanks Anuku explained in a video posted on his Instagram page on viral allegations of him being a drug addict due to his looks and speech mannerisms

He stated that he has never taken any hard drugs, although he had resorted to the use of alcoholic drinks after he was afflicted with depression.
In the video clip, the actor showed off a piece of land which he claimed he acquired in Abuja for setting up a film school but it has been lying like that for years now due to unavailablity of funds to establish his project.
Anuku also expressed hope and optimism in God's blessings, stating that everyone would benefit from his project once God sends him helpers.

31 comments:

1. I pray it so, coa i always tink that too

2. May help come through for him.
    He can sell the land and use it to take care of himself for now before wike revoke his license.
    When there's life, there's hope

1. Hahahahhahhahahaha why re u wicked? lol

2. @Fair lady, exactly. I thought so too

3. hahahahahahahahhaha....@Fair lady.......you are funny

.he should sell the land, and start up, something to do with the money

4. Now in Abuja,,if you need Government certificate......your must submit your NIN...........

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Makason you hmmm
      The most complex B

3. It is well, the people wey go help am make God help them locate am

4. I pray helpers will come his way soon.

5. Snoop dogg runaway cousin . Make them check well them fit dey related

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

6. Help will locate you soon Hanks

7. Smoking indian hemps and all those smoke smoke are part of drugs na , abi? Or am I wrong? The way he positions his mouth while talking is as a result of too much smoking

8. This guy is in denial,he needs serious rehabilitation.The sooner for him ,d better.

9. Hanks, I hope your land isn't among the one Nyesom Wike ceased.

10. Whether by the bottle or by the smoke the help it claims to give will be short lived. Good luck to all those trying to keep their head above the water.

11. How can a man be depressed? All these weak men nowadays sef! Oga go find work even if na bricklayer and stop living in fantasy

12. Any school has huge running costs separate from the costs of construction. Hanks himself is no professional: he came to fame when all it took was an accent, baggy clothes and a stereotyped role was all one needed to be famous.

He should be reasonable and focus on a business that is easier to set up with steady returns and low overhead. He can also clean up to be an MC or interviewer. Best of luck.