Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Afod's wife Desola Says She Would Never Divorce Him Despite Tough Marriage

Thursday, November 02, 2023

Actor Kunle Afod's wife Desola Says She Would Never Divorce Him Despite Tough Marriage

Actor Kunle Afod's wife Desola says she will never divorce him despite the difficulties that comes with being married to a star....

In a video he posted on his social media handle, she said in her local dialect...

Speaking in the Yoruba language, she said: “My marriage to Kunle Afod hasn’t been easy. Marrying someone in Theaters, except you are lying, isn’t easy. But I had vowed never to divorce him and would endure whatever comes in it. There is something people don’t know about my husband, he doesn’t like Wahala.
Afod allowed me to be me, a man who allows his woman to do what she likes is a real man. Thank you for all you do for me, for tolerating me, for allowing me to be me. I love you so much”.

47 comments:

1. You have the right to your decision.
    The most complex B

2. The struggle of being married to a poor philanderer with even poorer groupies at his beck and call is different. God will help you ma๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ.

3. Good for her, If their is no violence my sister endure oooo outside is hot

4. Eyah. God bless you ma. Keep enduring it as long as he doesn't beat you or abuse you in other ways like financial or emotional abuse. Every marriage has its own problems.

5. Good you will stick through thick and thin.

6. If he is not beating you or cheating on you then you are good to go..and he provide for the family no need for divorce na.

1. He’s cheating and that’s exactly why she said what she said. Every other week she’s fighting side chicks posting them on her page and exposing them. How many she wan fight? Anyway some women are addicted to toxic relationships n find healthy ones boring so. Not all of us are normal

2. The man na chronic cheat.

7. You see celebrities that keep their personal lives away from social media? They're the real MVPs

8. Awon set,we die there.more grace to your endurance o

9. Those days I always see this motto: Endurance bis Victory. Dunno if it's actually Victory.

10. Ok
    U are the one living with him..

11. When a woman speaks like thus then quickly adds praise to the comment so it wont seem like she is bashing her man, just know she has seen the one wey mouth no fit talk.

12. Everyone knows these one are in open marriage na

13. The kind of marriage I want. Let me be myself, not losing myself after marriage

1. Trust me u don’t want it. Do research before tapping into what you don’t know

2. Being herself here is that he allowed her to be fighting side chicks every other day

14. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿซก

15. Where will she go with for boys. Pls be happy at least for your children ma , u make a sacrifice by staying bcos of your kids .If u leave him nobody will give you penny to sustain your self and your kids. At least no domestic violence.

1. Toxic environment people destroys the psyche of children, they feel, see and hear every negativity in the household

2. Toxic environment people destroys the psyche of children, they feel, see and hear every negativity in the household

16. You made it seem like it's hell being married to him but you won't leave and the next, you're praising him. Enjoy your home.

17. Enjoy your marriage iyawo celeb.

18. Bcos u kno n understand the meaning of divorce

19. As long as he is not beating her and he is providing for the boys, let her stay and keep fighting side chicks

20. Chika(hello iya boys)2 November 2023 at 19:04

Yes ooo
    Endureth oooo.
    Good for you ooo

21. At least nothing like domestic violence, cheating or disrespect. As he allows you to be you, return the same energy and do what makes him happy.

1. There is high level cheating on the part of the man

22. At least nothing like domestic violence, cheating or disrespect. As he allows you to be you, return the same energy and do what makes him happy.

23. They are two imperfect humans. It can never be smooth all through. Tolerance is necessary. Good that she is trying to fix it.

24. They are two imperfect humans. It can never be smooth all through. Tolerance is necessary. Good that she is trying to fix it.

25. Is not our understanding oooo
    pls understand your understanding by ya sef

26. Great woman.

Marigold.