Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, November 02, 2023

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday that feels like Saturday here....

I dey hail oh....

IN HOUSE MEMO
Yesterday was public holiday in Germany and today is school free for my boys...Yesterday i actually thought it was Saturday and got a lot of things mixed up plan wise, that was why i said i would post the remaining names for giveaway on a weekend....Not to worry i will still post on the weekend...I had to go dig out the old list this morning and would start choosing this night so that we can pay the rest this weekend and move on.......

Hope that you are OK?
It is so windy here and you can actually hear whistling outside cos of the STRONG wind which can uprott houses in Nigeria.... Not kidding!

Hmmm these ZeeOne movies really think i am a fool...I am tired but stuck...If you are watching their movies and want to understand you need to look att heir faces and make sure you dont miss the slow motions otherwise you are on your own...That not seeing each other and letting bad things happen don tire me....Billionire entering dirty cars after posing.......Is it their teeth? your eyes will be stuck there..... I tire!...... I am presently stuck on the love story of Joda Akbar and the King.....Please how did it end? ZeeOne helps one relax in a stressful way....God abeg!

Enjoy the rest of the day!

###################

PINKYS CORNER
What a Life.
There is this couple who have been married for over 15years or so. They had a lovely boy and after sometime, the woman got pregnant and alot of things happened after the pregnancy. The stress and all the challenges that she went through made her lose that pregnancy and not only that, her womb was affected and the doctors had no choice than to remove the womb.

After everything, she was discharged and the husband promised to stay with her since they have a boy already. You know, the assurance that is given to a woman by her husband when they both know that she can't bear a child again due to what happened. But after two years, the husband said, he thought he could be able to bear it but he can't anymore and now he needs a child...

Without the knowledge of the wife, he began to date a young lady... The two fell so much in love that the man had to finance the lady's business. He expanded the business and they both agreed to get married. The man in question has gotten an apartment for the lady and the mini wedding is to take place at Ekiti state soonest.(Note: this lady has a girl child of 13years that has no father because she was pregnant when she was serving at Kebbi and since then, she has never set her eyes on the father of the child. She is presently staying in Oyo state).

Few days ago, the man had an issue which led him to a hospital. He was to be operated on. He was at the hospital with his wife. The lady couldn't go and see him at the hospital, they only chatted. When he was going into the theater , he sent the lady a text saying "I'm going into the theater now".

That very morning, he died during the operation. 

He didn't make it at all. This lady in question was expecting the man to either call or send a text that he is through and she couldn't call his line because the wife was with the phone. The man died at exactly 11am but she got to know around 6pm when one of the man's friend used his picture on a status saying "It's a pity you didn't make it".

This aunty couldn't hold her tears, she cried and cried. The death of the man has caused alot of things in her life. She has since stopped going to shop because she hasn't gotten over it.
Now, my question is:
*If he has made it, he would have been planning his wedding abi
*What would have happened to his wife?
*Will marrying another wife not make him maltreat his wife?
*Why will that lady tend to destroy other people's home?

It's so painful though. I'm not happy he died because he had just left the wife all alone. I'm not even bothered about the lady because when she described her shop, I didn't pity her at all but was so bothered about the real wife. The person who gave me this aproko was with me at the shop. She was waiting for her phone when the man's child passed in front of my shop and she said, ''oga ooo, Ile aye asan''. Then I interrupted by pestering her on why she made such statement and for me to get the info well, I used delay tactics. phone wey I don finish teytey, I kan unscrew the phone again dey use style do gbeborun.

Heheheehehheheheheheheheehehehehehehehe at the wayo you used to get the gist.

Sad that the man didnt make it... His marriage would have broken his wife so seriously.

##############

WHO DROPPED THIS COMMENT

Please if you dropped this comment contact me, I need to find out something from you..This is the secind time I am posting this....

####################

N50K BUSINESS GIVEAWAY UPDATE

I’m BV ******** one of the recipients of the October business support giveaway.
I’m writing to give an update on what I used the money for. I’m sorry it’s coming late.
I used the 50k to buy new shoes and added it to the ones I already have. It went a long way to boast my goods. Right now I have children, ladies and men shoes available.
I want to also thank Angel Koof for supporting my business. May God continue to bless you all the Angels on SDK blog. Amen 

Thanks for the update..More customers fall on you as this is the right time for this market.
Please to all those sending me update, please the stuff neat before snapping and sending, if its not neat looking i wont post it oh...

#############

231 comments:

1. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍
      I am enjoying my holiday 🎊
      The way I plan to sleep today ehn, but look at me, I just came back from the salon and am also planning to go out later in the evening
      Indeed, like my mum use to say, the only time we can truly rest is when we die
      Have a nice day 💗

2. Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉

3. You can rest without dying aunty Ganiyat. Take warm milk, put your phone on silent and sleep away your stress.

4. Hey God!
      That man betrayed his wife. May he rest in peace

5. Congratulations to the business update poster. May your business flourish

2. 📌DAILY CHRISTAIN NOTIFICATION📌

PORNOGRAPHY
    Are images and films showing naked people or sexual acts that are intended to make people feel sexually excited.

WHY DO PEOPLE WATCH PORN
    porn gives entertainment and pleasure to the eyes, soul and body.
    Some watch it in other to learn how to please their man or woman.
    It is also watched with the hope to get you in the mood before intercourse etc.

GOD'S STANCE ON PORNOGRAPHY
    Pornography is a sinful act in the sight of God, in the bible it was clearly stated that we should abstain and flee from sexual immorality.
    1cor 6:18-20 1thess 4:3-4

I laugh when christain couples engage in this abomination and justify it with the fact that they are married, and they are eligible to watch porn. My dear whether you watch porn as a single or married person it is still the same thing. Stop watching porn, it is a SIN, let's assume you want to justify this act as a married person. Let me ask you this question?
    The people acting this porn, are they married?
    The porn yo watch stems from the altars of fornication and adultery and yet your mummy in the lord or Christian brother or pastor is encouraging you to watch porn and you are watching it. You will land in hell if you don't repent from this sin.

Run away from this abomination that will grant you few mins of pleasure yet take away alot from you.
    Don't you know that porn opens up doors of other sinful practice, porn leads to masturbation, lust, fornication, adultery, bestiality, rape etc.
    Imagine a brother watching porn and gets so erected that when he finds no pleasure again in masturbation the devil can wishper into his ears to go and rape a minor or any available victim to get satisfaction.

Pornography can lead to unsatisfaction between couples, when you start lustng after men with big biceps and organs, your marriage will be at risk, at this point you can even sleep with your gateman or houseboy Viceversa.

Porn is the lustful images on Instagram. Porn is the music videos and vulgar lyrics you listen to,that glorify premarital sex. Porn is the magazine, blogs, and books that you read talking about sex. Porn is looking on someone’s Facebook page and lusting on their cleavage and their body. Porn is the sinful movies and video games filled with half naked and naked women.

You have to discipline yourself. Stop doing things that you know are going to trigger those desires. Put a porn block up, decrease TV and internet, read the Bible, pray, fast.

don’t be alone if that is what it takes. Guard your heart people! Don’t be exposed to the things of the flesh, proverbs 4:23 prov 23:19

Matt 5:28 read this verse study it well, let it sink into you. When you watch porn, you wish you are the one in that act, you lust after the actor, i kid you not, you have already committed fornication.

Pornography is a sin, stay away from it, unless you don't want to make heaven, if your goal is to make heaven please flee.

Porn kills you spiritually, mentally, and physically. It is extremely toxic. Porn slowly alienates you into depression as a single man or woman. Run away from it.

Ask God for help, he will gladly deliver you from this sin.

You have just been notified that PORNOGRAPHY is a sin, and it will lead you to hell, so flee from it child of God

3. MAKE YOUR OWN MONEY PART ONE

When someone loves writing their thoughts and expressing themselves through writing, it often means they have a passion for creative or self-expression, a desire to communicate their ideas, emotions, or experiences through written words. It can be a form of personal fulfillment, a way to share their perspective with others, or a means of catharsis and self-discovery. Writing can serve various purposes, from storytelling and poetry to journaling and essay writing, depending on the individual's interests and intentions.

Writing encompasses a wide range of niches and genres. Here are some common niches under writing:

1.) Fiction: This includes genres like science fiction, fantasy, romance, mystery, and more. Writers create imaginary worlds, characters, and stories.

2.) Non-fiction: Non-fiction writing covers a wide array of topics, such as biographies, self-help, memoirs, essays, and informational articles.

3.) Journalism: Journalists write news articles, features, and investigative pieces for newspapers, magazines, and online publications.

4.) Poetry: Poets use language and verse to convey emotions, ideas, and imagery in a condensed and artistic form.

5.) Screenwriting: Screenwriters create scripts for movies, television shows, and other visual media.

6.) Playwriting: Playwrights craft scripts for theater productions, including plays and musicals.

7.) Technical Writing: Technical writers produce documents that explain complex technical or scientific information in a clear and concise manner.

8.) Copywriting: Copywriters create promotional content for advertising and marketing, including slogans, product descriptions, and advertising campaigns.

9.) Content Writing: Content writers produce web content, blog posts, and articles for online platforms and businesses.

10.) Academic Writing: Academic writers create scholarly works, including research papers, theses, and dissertations.

11.) Creative Writing: This is a broad category that encompasses imaginative and artistic writing, including short stories, novels, and creative essays.

12.) Travel Writing: Travel writers share their experiences and insights from their journeys and adventures.

13.) Scriptwriting: Scriptwriters develop scripts for radio, podcasts, and other audio content.

14.) Grant Writing: Grant writers prepare proposals to secure funding for nonprofit organizations and projects.

15.) Business Writing: Business writers produce reports, business plans, memos, and other documents for corporate and professional purposes.

16.) Ghostwriting: Ghostwriters write on behalf of others, often for books, articles, or speeches, while the credited author takes the spotlight.

These niches can overlap, and writers may specialize in more than one area based on their interests and skills. Each niche has its own conventions, styles, and demands.

1. SDK Psychologist and SDK Counsellor shebi na one pesin? 🙄

2. How lucrative is it? It is something that would give me money that I am doing now, not passion. You will spend several hours writing and you may not get any money for it or you get peanuts.

3. 14:25, and so? Did they apply for giveaway?

4. Those wishing OlaWealth happy birthday this morning let me give you a clue. Ola and I shares the same birth date which is April 16.

I believe he was just catching cruise. Make una no too vex for am. I laughed when I read that and was like Ola the funny guy.

Bro, whenever I step foot in Abuja again, I will definitely come to your shop make we take some liquid inside green bottles.

Thanks to you all for your kind words on Spontaneous post. I appreciate you guys.

1. The thing really pained bvs
      Thank God I didn't wish him happy birthday, I for give am knock for head

5. Still in the mood of celebration. Many thanks for the birthday wishes, fam. Enjoy the rest of your day 💙🤎💚

1. Hope you are having a great day 🎉. Happy birthday 🎂 dear.

2. Happy birthday dear Morayo. May you continually enjoy God's favour and blessings. Amen.

3. Hope you are having a great day? Happy birthday 😍

Sluttychic.

4. Happy birthday Sister. May your new age be blessed.

5. Happy birthday dear Mo, may God bless your new age in Jesus name, Amen!

6. Happy birthday beautiful 😘

7. Happy birthday dear MO, your new age is blessed.

8. Hope you're having a great day? Enjoy 🥂🥂

9. Happy birthday Morayo, God bless you ♥️💞

10. Happy birthday 🎂🎉to you sweet Mo

11. Happy birthday darling. Beautiful years ahead🥰

6. PEOPLE WITH GOOD HEART ❤️

Here's the thing about people with good hearts.

They give you excuses when you don't explain yourself.
    They accept apologies you don't give them, even though you should.
    They see the best in you when you don't need them to.

At worst they lift you up, even if it means putting their own priorities aside.
    The words "too busy" does not exist in their vocabulary.
    They make time even when you don't.

And you wonder why they are the most sensitive people.
    You wonder why they're the most caring people.
    You wonder why they are willing to give so much, without expecting anything in return.
    You wonder why their existence is not so essential to your well-being.

It's because they don't let you work hard for the attention they give you.
    They accept the love they think they've earned, and you think they're entitled too.

Let me tell you something.

Fear the day when a good heart gives up on you.
    Our skies don't become gray out of nowhere.
    Our sunshine does not allow darkness to take over for no reason.
    A good heart does not turn cold, unless it's been treated with coldness for a while.

HAVE A GOOD HEART AND BE GOOD TO OTHERS

IF IT DOESNT PAY TODAY, IT WILL SURELY PAY TOMORROW 👌

MAY YOUR DAY BE BLESSED 🙏❤️
    Copied

7. Greetings everyone!

Happy birthday to you Dearest Morayo, wishing you a blessed and prosperous new year. Cheers to long life and good health.

1. Happy birthday Morayo. May lines continue to fall into pleasant places for you 🎉🎂🎊

2. Thanks so much my people. Much 💜💙💚

8. Big sunny Thursday Afternoon..

Hows business going today? I say make I whine small this morning..

Lovely day ahead

1. That was unnecessary, childish.

2. you dey your season of making money oh, enjoy na una turn. POS turn don pass lol.

3. Why do that? So bvs should keep your birthday in their head yeah? No be everything be cruise! Any bv celebrating birthdays, anniversary and so on get prayers and wishes here,you making fun of it is not a nice thing

4. You succeeded in making a fool of yourself. If you had not come back to ask if bvs didn't know your birthday, it would have been better but you expecting total strangers to know your birthday was actually foolish.

5. You eeehn, 😂😂
      Anyways, make we dey make ourselves 😁 Naija on a cruise

6. Ola up get luck say I no waste my birthday wishes on you, you for collect

9. Good afternoon lovely blogfam. Hope our day isn't stressful. I wish us more sales and a productive day. Stay safe

10. In 2003, I had left secondary school. I think I was 18 at the time. I came out with great results in my WAEC, 2 A's, 3 B's and 4 C's. This I replicated also in my NECO and even better. I was among the brilliant students and teachers favorites at the time. I had A in Biology and Chemistry and had medicine in mind as a course to study at the university.

I wrote jamb twice(2004 & 2005) and the results were withheld.

I picked up a teaching job in 2005 at a private secondary school while still hoping to put in another jamb.

While waiting for another jamb, an uncle told my parents I should apply for schools abroad. My parents told him it's a good idea but they don't have the finance to see it through considering the fact I have six other siblings they need to take care of.

My uncle said they shouldn't worry about that. ''Apply and get the admission first, then I will take it up from there.'' He said. I was so excited and spent most of my time and money at the Cyber Cafe applying for admission online on UK universities.

I got admission offers from four different universities after using the service of UCAS. I was sent different parcels through DHL from UK by these four universities; University of Luton, Greenwich University, University of East London and University of Bedfordshire.

An information came there will be an educational exhibition in Port Harcourt where over twenty universities from UK will be in attendance to interact with Nigerians who wish to study in UK. I went for the exhibition that very day and got interviewed.

I was interviewed by three different schools by their representatives and I did absolutely well on my presentations. I was told we will be getting a mail later on.

Two months later, I was teaching one morning when someone from my yard came to the school to inform me that my mom said I should come home it's important. The Director of a school abroad who had just visited Nigeria had wanted to see prospective students who had passed the screening and requirements for admission.

I quickly rushed home, took the phone and called back the caller. He said the same thing and I should be there by 1pm.

On getting there, I waited till it was my turn to go in. I met this chubby woman with a lovely smile on her face. She welcomed me and told me to sit down. I introduced myself and brought out all my documents and passport. She went through them and was crosschecking from her laptop.

👇👇👇

1. Kilode? why did you have to stop here with this sweet story............. lol

2. University of Luton became University of Bedfordshire.

3. Anon, sorry my bad. I think it was university of Hertfordshire.

11. Sign out post so on point. Never take people for granted

12. Replies
    1. Hiya Babe 💕

@NN @Nagorom @KJV @Prettiest Rose @Ms Tee @Engraced @Omeh @Teema G @Teetee @King Jerry @Ogoja Dude @Chike @Elegant @Dimplez @Wendy @Hydrogen hope y'all doing great?

2. @Paris. I'm fine o.

I was having so many things clashing
      My mail, I needed to change it. I ended up deleting my blog 🆔

I'm really having hard time following.

Once once I drop comments. But I'm now an Anon.

Thank you. (Hydrogen)

3. Hydrogen, open a new blog id na. Just get another Gmail account for it

13. After going through those documents, she said to me CONGRATULATION! You have gotten a provisional admission to study in our prestigious university. But first, I will go through foundation course for one year before proceeding to the main course proper.

She asked of my sponsor and the nature of business he's doing. She went further and asked some personal questions which I answered. I noticed a little discomfort on her face.

She said, ''I'm afraid the embassy might likely turn you down on visa.'' I asked why? She said she will give me a clue on how to succeed at the embassy so my application on student's visa won't be denied.

Firstly, she said the nature of my sponsor business can't see me through in schooling in UK. She said he's a petty trader. If he was a politician or have a mega business, the embassy won't feel worried about my stay in the UK.

Secondly, she said coming from a family of seven, they may asked how comfortable are my parents willing to spend a huge fortune on just a child overseas, thereby denying other siblings in Nigeria basic education considering his financial status.

She gave other reasons as well why my visa application may not go easily but still possible. She said the only way I will get an immediate visa approval is if she go to the embassy along side with me.

So she asked, ''how prepare is your sponsor financially?'' Are we to go to the embassy together?

I responded, ''that will be great but I need to go home immediately and inform my family, so we can make arrangement and process the movement.'' She said great. That she will be leaving in a week time.

Immediately I came back home and informed my parents. My Dad and mom asked, where will they get the funds to send me abroad for schooling? I told them to call that my uncle that I have gotten admission.

Reluctantly, my Dad did after I persuaded him. My uncle reneged on his promise. He said the admission was so fast.

Maybe he never expected I will get the admission in the first instance. He told my Dad he wasn't ready for it at the moment. We later heard from a relation that my uncle said, everyone should train his own children. If he had such money, wouldn't he spend on his own child than on his brother's child.

So I couldn't get back to the white woman again. That was how it all ended.

I fell back to my teaching job but didn't stay long, my mind was already spoilt.

A year after I wrote another jamb and poly jamb as well. Both results came out. I didn't meet up with the Post UME cut off point at UNN to study medicine, so I went with the Polytechnic admission. That was how I found myself studying accounting. This was possible due to Economics, Commerce and Government I had added to the science subject I sat for in my WAEC examination.

I still thank God for everything that has happened in my life. I may not have gotten to where I had dreamt of years ago but then, I'm grateful I am still living.

Good Afternoon.

1. This teaches us to have the number of children we can train without disturbing relatives. If your parents had tow or three kids, sending you abroad may not have been difficult.

2. Thank God for your life Teejay.

With proper planning, you can still travel out for studies.

Our parents only knew how to have plenty children, later stressing the older ones to help in taking care of the younger ones.

See how that opportunity passed you by because of lack of proper planning.
      I'm glad that our generation received some sense , compared to our parents.

3. Very many have/had derailed dreams. Imagine how your life and that of your family would have come out if you traveled then?

Another takeaway here is believing people's words or promises. Majority will not keep to their promises. Might be the uncle would have wanted to sponsor you but some persons at the corner poisoned his mind.

4. It's well. Delay is not denial

5. Where there's life, there's hope.
      Delay Is not denial.
      Keep keeping on..

6. God will definitely come through for u..
      Don't regret or feel bad for things like...
      I always believe everything happened for a reason..

14. I was on Facebook this morning in a closed group when a member requested for igbo names suggestion with a touch of English vibe.

People started dropping names.
    Chizitere (zita)
    Chimamanda (Amanda)
    Zigarachukwu (ziga)

One member now dropped CHIMRUKPONDIROANYA!! (God poke your finger into my enemies eye)
    Buhahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    I found it difficult to pronounce the name as igbo. I had to pick it slowly to be able to pronounce it.
    People were laughing and asking what will be the abbreviation. 😄

I sighted a fellow Bv that dropped IJUOLACHUKWUM.

Hope you are having a beautiful Thursday 🌻

1. CHIMRUKPONDIROANYA🤣🤣🤣🤣 Very funny.

2. The abbreviation will be like, Kpondiro,
      Chimrukpo😄😃
      Oh🙆God this name is too long and funy

3. How did you know that the person that dropped Ijuolachukwum was a bv? 🙄

That post on yesterday IHN was copied from a platform, "copied" was even written at the bottom, it has been circulating on social media for sometime now, so the person may have been from anywhere, not necessarily a bv.

15. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday Morayo age with abundant blessings.

16. Replies
    1. I don japa for Zeeone o. 24/7 watching and I dey on the edge to know what happened next, Hain!! D day I decided to stop and I stick to it, my family did thanksgiving.

2. I'm stuck on zee one.🤣😁 God help me🙏😊

3. Mine was candy crush,I was so addicted

17. Hello everybody 👋👋👋

The pink man, may the deceased soul rest in peace.

The giveaway recipent, I wish you more patronage. May God enlarge your coast. Neat and durable shoes you've got stocked.

Sign out is so apt. Not everyone is replaceable.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

18. Signing out note , so true 👍

Good afternoon bvs

Trust, everyone is doing good?

19. Hello everyone,
    It feels good to make it here early today
    Giveaway update poster may God give you plenty customers in Jesus name, Amen!

20. Happy Birthday Morayo 🍾 🎂 🥳 🎉
    May God bless your new age 🙏 ✨ 🙌
    Cheers 🍻 to a blessed year.

1. Happy birthday cheerful Morayo. May your days be long and may you keep basking in God's wealth. No good thing of life shall eludes you. Cheers to prosperous year ahead 🥂

2. Thanks a lot Omo 💜 I appreciate you.

3. Happy birthday Morayo. May God bless all that concerns you.

21. Its a pity that man couldn't make it out of the theater alive. God console the real wife Amen.

The sign out meme is point on. God help us never to take good hearts for granted. Its almost weekend again ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Who will sponsor me to canada to pay up later biko? i don tire

22. This midday as you journey in this month of November...

May the Lord sustain and strengthen you inwardly in your spirit and outwardly in your body...

May there be grace for exceptional greatness and excellent health over you and all yours...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Happy birthday to all November 2nd celebrants.

Happy New Month to you beloved!!!

23. Good afternoon my blog family !! welcome IHN, hope our day is going great as anticipated? COnt to enjoy your day byeeeeee

24. U get wife but u still dey visit ur Ex Oga wetin u forget 🙄
    Copied.

Good afternoon everyone💛❤💝💞💙💜💖💕💟💗😘😍

25. Una good afternoon.
    Fidel, how is baby doing?
    Paris how are you doing?

1. Holla Hun 💖💞💜 howdy? Thanks for checking up,I'm fine

2. Hairy Cleo is very fine😍
      She doesn't sleep at night too🥺... I was so nervous/scared that day that I forgot Martin's coconut therapy😟
      Thanks for checking fam❤️

3. Awww Fidel
      Congratulations to you. Kisses to Cleo

4. Congratulations Fidel, I love your daughter's name, don't worry this phase will soon be over okay! I wish you plenty sleep in the afternoon 😄

5. Oh no!🥺 You didn't do the coconut therapy?😩

May God strengthen you through it all

6. Congratulations Fidel
      God gave you your heart desire - a hairy princess

26. Welcome IHN. Pinky that story touch me gangan. Things are really happening.
    Good afternoon lovely BVs

27. Christmas sun is here! Yay!
    kikikiki

28. Hmmmmm Stella you are tired of many things. You need rest to relax body ,mind and soul.....

29. OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL

DATE: THURSDAY 2ND NOVEMBER, 2023

THEME: REMEMBER ME LORD!

MEMORISE:
    Remember me, O LORD, with the favour that thou bearest unto thy people: O visit me with thy salvation; hat proceedeth out of the mouth of God.
    Psalm 106:4

READ: PSALM 106:4-5 (KJV)

4. Remember me, O LORD, with the favour that thou bearest unto thy people: O visit me with thy salvation;

5. That I may see the good of thy chosen, that I may rejoice in the gladness of thy nation, that I may glory with thine inheritance.

Many times we pray and it seems like God cannot even hear our prayers, not to talk of answering them. We even see other people getting their prayers answered seemingly easily and wonder what our offence is that God has not answered us. In Genesis 30, the Bible says Rachel had no child for Jacob while Leah had birthed child after child for him, even as she aged. It must have really seemed as if God was not hearing Rachel's prayers at all, but in verse 22, the Bible says: "And God remembered Rachel, and God hearkened to her, and opened her womb."

One major prayer point that you must pray when it seems like God is not hearing your prayer is, 'Remember me, oh Lord'. The first thing that happens when God remembers a person is that the fellow's prayer would be answered. If you have been praying for one miracle or the other and there has been no answer, God will remember you this month, in Jesus' name. Psalm 65:2 says: "O thou that hearest prayer, unto thee shall all flesh come"

God hears prayers but the Bible says that if He is to answer, there are certain conditions that must be satisfied. For example, in Isaiah 55:6, the Bible says you must seek the Lord while He may be found and call on Him while He is near. Thus you may have been praying for a while, not even sure whether He is near or not because you cannot see Him, but when He chooses to remember, He Himself would draw near to you.

The second thing that happens whenever God remembers someone is that doors begin to open for the fellow. You may have been knocking on some doors that have stubbornly remained shut, but the One who remembered Rachel is He who has the key of David; when He opens, no man can shut and when He shuts, none can open (Revelation 3:7). If the enemy has shut a door against you, in the name that is above every other, this very day, it will be opened.
    All you need is for God to remember you. The Lord will remember you today as you pray, in Jesus' name.

PRAYER POINT:
    Father, please remember me and answer my prayers today.

30. So I read from one of my suppliers wall on Facebook that there's this her neighbor that has 6 kids that they can't feed, they don't go to school yet she open kpekus carry another belle😳
    Her reason is that her husband is an only child 🤦🤦 and she has 3boys and 3girls already.

The good news is that she gave birth to twins...

The worst news is that the husband slumped the day she gave birth maybe out of shock, situation of things or something and died few days after leaving her with 8 children to cater for

'Only child' don kill himself, na now the wife eye go clear

1. Ok, at least he left behind 8 replicas of himself to carry on his name. He did well for himself. Mtcheeeeew

2. A whole 8 kids??? How will she take care of them alone? It is well with her and the kids.

3. The woman no try. Maybe she is an illiterate. How can you not do family planning? You kept opening your legs to pop out babies like rat,now those innocent children will suffer in this harsh economy.

31. Pinky's story, these greedy single mums be giving godly single mums bad names, why is it that they mostly go for married men? They have a child out of wedlock or leave their marriages and go destroy other people's homes, dem swear for them ni?
    Come to think of it, it may even be that his wife knew about his escapades and planned marriage and decided to off him for betrayal.

1. You are right about most single mums. They hardly go for single men. Opolo eyes and laziness would not allow them, they need a made man that will take care of them and their kids.

2. God just fought for the wife without her knowledge.. He still didn't tell his wife anything..

3. One useless one with 3 kids abandoned by the husband is about to scatter a sweet home this December, greedy girl. She'll meet me there

4. It's the married men that come for them. Married men can disturb

5. 15:46, abeg give her wotowoto.
      Also warn your husband, wetin he dey find outside?

32. Pinky, that man killed himself. May God forgive and grant him eternal rest.

1. OF thanks for your suggestion yesterday.
      Miss Aboki thanks too

33. I want to thank everyone who took out their time to pray for my dad when I talked about his state of health.

God bless y'all tremendously.
    Much love ❤️

34. Good afternoon everyone.

May his soul rest in Peace. Amen

35. Good afternoon blog family happy new month to everyone of us, Stella God bless you for that business support amen

36. good afternoon my people, hope we all are doing great? i say make i greet una oh.

37. I have been putting up this strong person behaviour but mehn I am breaking down, my phone is so bad, can hardly type anything, it's an old phone, am tired of repairing it, I hate to go ghost-mode or offline, this phone is my only comfort and friend, the load of paying bills, feeding children is depressing me, or is it the bad words from people I love and cherish? I have a very small business but this small business with its little capital and small profit is carrying load that sometimes when I look at my table, I feel like killing myself cos it spells me a failure, I am not a spender, I'm zero on fashion, I am not exorbitant, but you see this cook lesson food everyday , that shit rips me apart, I don't know how I got, I am tired but these are too innocent to be alone, am all they got, I can't even show my weakness to them, they left for school today and I broke down, I had enough space to cry and empty my lungs.... May God help me...

1. Bear Hug 🤗 dear poster.
      May God Come through for you 🙏🏻

38. God has already lined up the provision you need. I’ve heard it said, "What God orders, He pays for." You may not see how you could ever have the funds, how you could start the business, build that school, pay off that debt. You know God put that promise in your heart, but when you look at what you have, your resources, there’s no way. The good news is that it’s not just up to you. God has people that will fund what He’s promised. He controls the universe. He knows how to get to you what you need. Not natural but supernatural increase, contracts coming to you, ideas, opportunities, people tracking you down.

Joel Osteen

39. Good afternoon
    Does element compatibility truly work?..I mean elements like fire, water, air etc

1. I don't believe that shit. I also don't believe in all these Scorpio, Cancer, Leo, Caprisone star reading.

2. Yes, but that doesn't mean that the relationship will be totally free from disagreement .

It will be very easy for a compatible partner to settle rifts than when they are not compatible. Compatible partner understand themselves better. Does traits exhibited by your partner that you can't condone no matter how much you try are because you are you aren't compatible with them . You think that person is annoying sometimes? Let them be with a more compatible person you will find out that those traits that you find annoying and uninteresting will be wholeheartedly embraced by another person just because they are much more compatible. It's not just in romantic relationships, even amongst your family members, work mates etc .

Compatibility to me is not limited to those types that we all know about. I believe that the both of us should have thesame outlook of life. Our mentality should align. Even if we don't share same vision and aspirations, you should be able to support mine as I do yours.

40. It's a sunny afternoon
    Feeling harmattan already

41. So on point 👌
    Never take people for granted.

42. Good afternoon everyone. ☁️ Weather. Happy birthday mo darling and may customer fall on you@guveaway poster

43. Welcome IHN. The story of the man that died on the operating table is quite touching. Marrying another wife might/might not have broken his marriage but we will never know that now as he's dead. On another note, Alex Otti, please do something about Aba-Ph road. Biko 🙏

44. Dearest Dante.

I'm anon 7:59 of that post
    Not the anon asking about the guy situation.

You have gotten us mixed up.

So I'm still waiting for my own settlement 😁😁 shines teeth

45. Thank you Stella my angel💃💃.
    I.love you.

46. Good afternoon everyone
    Abuja sun... please take it easy on us oo...
    Work has fully started in our factory...we produce more water during heat period...pls if u around Kubwa..FCDA and it's environs... come and patronize our water ooo🙏🙏 very clear, clean and hygienic

47. My tired is getting tired of how dull business has become.
    Dear God, pls open doors so that I can get a better place. May today be better.

Good afternoon SDK and SDKville.
    Happy birthday Olawealth. Cheers to a beautiful beginning 🥂🥂🍾🍾

48. Pinky, that your story is a sad one.
    You have one child and made a promise to your wife, maybe it's his betrayal that backfired and killed him.
    May God strengthen his wife and son

49. Happy birthday dearest Morayo🎂🎂🎂🍾🍾🍾🍾🎉🎉🎉💝💞💙💜💖💕💟💛💛💚💗😘😍

50. Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉

51. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

52. That man effed up.
    Why didn't he beg his wife and carry her along?
    Now he will go and wed his side chick in heaven. Rip to him

53. You can actually use your tongue to count your teeth, I just did and yes, I have 31 and a half teeth.

1. Praise, this is your own problem, Number of teeth? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

54. Nobody knows tomorrow. Do good and wish people well.

55. This pinky's gist ogbenutan o. The man went searching for what not, see what happened now.
    Never take a man's word seriously. He promised his wife to stand with her and not go looking for another child and in just two years, he reneged.
    Let his incoming iyawo go and search for another maga, dem full everywhere looking for side chicks.

1. True, randy married men full everywhere. Let her cheer up and search for another one. I just hope it's not her spiritual husband that killed the man, if not, any other customer is not safe

56. IHN is here, good day to you all my people

57. A leech has 10 stomachs, 32 brains, nine pairs of testicles and several hundreds teeth.

1. Wao! A leech? Now I see why they call some people leeches. So this is all the plenty instruments they carry and use to suck people's juice.

58. From what age can I be referred yo as a yyouth???

59. Sign out post very on Point !!

Let Me rant !!!
    The kind of wuru wuru going on in schools both Public and Private 😞

We always pray.... May God continue to help us 🙏🏻
    But We ourselves eehn

Jewelu isi gini ?
    Wo, My temperature is very high o
    I'm not Ok Mbok!!
    Lovely day everyone 😞

60. Good afternoon my people ♥️♥️♥️

61. This is me thanking God for the success of my professional exams some months ago and also giving thanks for making me a success.

Went there today to register for my certificate and also planning to get my license..

The country is easy🤦 and need money to survive but nothing man go do.i need to pay almost 40k for the result..But glory to Jesus for at least having such money with me to run my result.

62. God bless your business, @ update poster. May God bless your angels
    That story is what many men do. Some, their wives would not know until after the man dies. Such a painful thing. This one up there was not destined to have a second wife and more kids. If his wife finds out, she will have mixed feelings.
    RIP to him.

63. Apollo don show me shege banza

64. That anonymous bv on SP that was lamenting about his or her sister-in-law sending money for the children and always saying that the extra 200 is for the poster, what is the colour of your problem?
    Someone is sending money to your account to take your kids out but adds extra 200 for you each time , you are complaining. Must she dash you money? Na she born you? How much do you dash her and her kids?

Go and confront her and I pray she stops sending you money.

65. Good afternoon lovelies.

Stella, you need to rest and enjoy yourself!

66. A beautiful sunny 🌞 day💕😍
    ....Please how did it end? ZeeOne helps one relax in a stressful way....God abeg!,this cracked me up. I can never watch zeeworld lailai....with their funny stunts

67. Good afternoon fellow BVS, It is well with the deceased's wife @ pinky.
    Sign out meme so apt.
    A little prayer for my little baby, he's been hospitalized for 2 days.

1. May your baby receive his healing in Jesus name. Amen

2. I pray for God's healing hands upon your baby.

3. May God's healing Hands rest upon him. Amen.

4. May God touch your baby with his healing hands

68. Pinky, even though the man was unfair to his wife, but one can't really blame him much, he only wanted more children. If he had open up to his wife about what he wanted before the new woman, I believe together they would have made a better choice. May he rest in peace.

Good afternoon everyone.

1. They could have planned together and use a surrogate since he has the money but greediness to taste other women did not allow him tell his wife.

2. You can blame him because you are not in the wife's shoes. You nor anyone related do you have never been in the situation of ttcing so you won't understand how it hurts to see your partner leave you to go search for a child outside. This one even had a male child that will retain his name and he is still looking outside. What then does he want those without a child to do?

69. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to you Morayo
    Wishing you many more blessed years ahead

70. Stella I sent my business update since but you have not seen it?